Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Brentwood Deluxe
 from Worcester, Ma,  Sep 10, 2012

The bedspread is exactly what we wanted. It fits our queen bed perfectly. The blue is exactly the shade depicted in the picture. The quality is great. Very happy with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The description of this bedspread states microfiber. I was very disappointed to find that it looks more like quilting cotton. I would have to rate the quality of the material fair. I almost returned the set but decided to keep it since the bedspread fits my deep pillow top mattress well. If the material was a true microfiber I would have loved it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Set
 from Checotah, OK,  Dec 4, 2012

I was impressed with the product quality and design. Overstock.com provided EXCELLENT customer service in shipping the product,, then when I had to return the item because the shade just didn't blend in with the color in the room , the Overstock employee were polite, knowlegable, walking me through the return process. Based on this experience I will make other purchases and recommend to friends and family.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality not as expected but okay for the price.
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Dec 4, 2012

This is good deal for the price, but the quality of the product is similar to those bed-in-a-bag comforters and bedspreads sold at major discount chains. The color is not exactly as show; it's more of a sea-green than a tiffany blue.. It also runs big. We ordered a queen size but it's really a lot bigger than that, in my opinion. However, we have a foam mattress on a bunkieboard, so perhaps for someone with a spring board and pillow top mattress, the dimensions would be just right. The product looks nice enough from a distance that we'll get our money's worth out of it. It's not something I will replace when it wears out though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedspread to be proud of
 from Lake Havasu City Az.,  Nov 23, 2012

I am so very happy with my bed spread it is high quality well made great price. Color is true to the picture well packaged no lasting marks when put on the bed it is a 10 out of 10

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedspread color is exactly as shown in picture,
 from Las Vegas, Nevada,  Feb 6, 2014

Ordered this bedspread and received it in 3 days as promised. Absolutely love this spread, it fits perfectly, color is exactly as shown in picture and shams are wonderful. Washed it and it retained its shape. Could not be happier with this purchase. Would not hesitate to purchase another from Overstock. Was concerned about color after reading some of the other reviews, but the one we received is exactly the same color as shown. Very, very pleased.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Denver, Colorado,  Dec 25, 2013

It looks beautiful on our bed. The quality was very good for the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love the bedspread. very good service and overa
 from Leesburg FL,  Aug 14, 2013

Love the bedspread. service good. Delivery service ecellent...Plan to shop more.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size is great, color different than expected
 from Fitchburg, MA,  Aug 12, 2013

This bedspread is a true, old-fashioned one in that it covers the bed from pillows to floor. The blue was a bit more teal/green than I expected, and it is the most prominent color with the brown only along the bottom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible
 from Portland, OR,  Jul 28, 2013

Cheap! Not inexpensive...the item was off in color and poorly constructed. Not a recommended buy.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Brooklyn NY,  Jul 24, 2013

The size is perfect it just make the room so amazing I would buy more items in different colors it is perfect

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bedding set just what I was looking for!
 from Columbus, MS,  Jun 5, 2013

This bedspread is a lightweight, quilted spread. It is the perfect weight for warmer temperatures and is not so big that you can't wash it in a home washing machine. (I have not washed it yet, so I don't know how it will look afterwards). The shams are for standard pillows but the throw pillows fill in if you have a queen or king bed. I am very happy with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality, great price
 from North Carolina,  Jun 2, 2013

we have a California King size bed and it is difficult to find bedding to fit. Usually when we do, it is very expensive. this bedding is high quality and very reasonably priced. we are really enjoying it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a comforter
 from mi,  May 26, 2013

This is a bedspread (not an oversized comforter) which is what I needed. The size will cover pillows and work with my upholstered bed, which will not allow for a skirt. The color is very seafoam - aqua-ish. Be sure you want that color. Overall very nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedspread is nice, but no a true blue color
 from Chicopee,Ma,  May 9, 2013

Although not a true blue, more of a green, it looks beautiful on the bed

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bedspread is gorgeous!
 from Andersonville, TN,  May 8, 2013

I have an extra long king size bed and was looking for something pretty that was large enough. This bedspread fits the bill! The color is as pictured, the material is warm without being too much for summer, and it coordinates beautifully with the color of my walls! It is also machine washable. It seems to wear well, although I've only had it a few weeks. I'll have to wait a little longer to decide that. Overall, a great product for the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is perfect and I am very satisfied
 from Houston, Tx,  May 3, 2013

This is what I was looking for. Looks very nice on the bed, the sizes are just right for my bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Spread
 from Oregon,  Apr 26, 2013

We usually do not like to buy online because you cannot judge quality from a picture. In this instance because of the price, and OS.com's terms of returns we took a chance. This Bedspread is really great, it surpassed our expectations. I looks as nice on my bed as it does on the online picture. I would recommend this bedspread to anyone looking for a quality addition for any decor.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedspread
 from montana,  Apr 25, 2013

great bedspread but ran small on my bed very good quality just ordered a bedskirt to go under

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from VA,  Apr 19, 2013

This spread and matching shams and throw pillows are a terrific value and look very good on our bed. My only caveat would be about the color. It is much more green than blue despite its name (Blue Surf/Expresso). It's a color that looks well in our bedroom but it's definitely not blue.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top