Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
THIS SET IS GREEN - NOT BLUE
 from Katy, TX,  Apr 22, 2013

I ordered it because it was described as blue - but i had to send it back because it is green. the quality is ok - but if you are doinga blue/brown theme, keep looking. I went with the Madison Park Brussel 7 piece set. much nicer and bluer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the same color as online
 from Texas,  Apr 9, 2013

The comforter is beautiful and it's of nice quality, however it's not a true blue and I was wanting a blue. This is more of a greenish blue. If you're looking for blue, this comforter will not work for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Denise carney
 Mar 25, 2015

I was so happy with my comforter set it came quickly and everything is in tack and ready for me to make my bedroom beutiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The colors match great however, the comforter didn't go on my bed the same way as the pic. If I have my comforter placed the same way as the picture then I would have a tag in my face. So we just flipped it around still looks nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Set
 Mar 3, 2015

For the price and what you receive this is a great set. As others have said it is not blue and brown. It is green with a hint of blue. Picture is deceiving. But still a good set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Beautifully adorns the bedroom. Soft teal/blue stripes and brown leaf pattern. Works perfect in my room -- true king size for all pieces (bed skirt and sheets). Noticed that king shams were snug for king pillows but works. Prompt shipment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a very nice set, especially at the price, with a very nice finish. Really pretty and vibrant in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Belmont, NY,  Dec 31, 2014

My daughter loved this set the only thing we have not done is washed it yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
don't buy
 Dec 23, 2014

I have been happy with every thing I have gotten from overstock. Not this, was full of wrinkles that would not come out and wouldn't stay on the bed. Didn't smell right. The sewing on it was very bad. So I opened it up and the stuffing was gray and looked like it was used in something and reused in this comforter set. I redid the whole thing. Sorry I bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality!!
 from TX,  Dec 7, 2014

Excellent quality material ...and verry nice design ...overall verry high end comforter set..everything plus more that I expected it to be...very pleased coustomer!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Landover, md,  Nov 19, 2014

I love this set, it's not cheesy or cheap looking. In fact, it's very classy. I even bought a matching vase. The pillows added additional beauty. I love this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
omg!!! why havent i been shopping overstock before
 from mayville ny,  Apr 22, 2014

Beautiful!!! Fluffy!!! Fits perfect!!! Id buy more if I had more bedrooms!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter review
 from UT,  Mar 19, 2014

Glad I looked at the color comments in other reviews. The blue is a blue/green, not a true blue. That worked well in my room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought