Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality & Price
 from Columbia, MO,  May 20, 2012

I purchased two Rose Tree comforter sets because I was unsure of color match. Quality of both is excellent - heavy yet very soft fabric, excellent construction and attention to detail. Comforter looks like it can be washed in gentle cycle. Colors are close as described.. IMO background is ivory, with brown, taupes, and bieges with a seafoam green. I am putting this set together with Benjamin Moore Davenport Tan on my bedroom walls and the seaform green in the master bath. Awesome quality construction and price. I have seen this online for upwards 350 for the 4 piece set. Thank you Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter set
 Mar 10, 2015

Very nice.the colour is beautiful.very comfortable in use

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter color didn't match the photo
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jun 18, 2013

Had to send this comforter back . It was not at all what I was expecting - I selected the comforter based on the rich color photo but the colors are much more muted and frankly, boring. Funny thing is...Even the picture on the actual comforter packaging shows the colors to be much more bold and intense. The background color is almost white or bone (not the warm creamy yellow it looks like in the photo) and the green is a very cool toned and muted gray-green .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bradford Comforter Set
 from Irvine, Ca,  May 31, 2013

I was so excited when I came home from work and saw the box with my comforter set had arrived faster than I expected. When I opened the box it was even more beautiful than shown on the internet. I have been busy coordinating my supplies to totally redo my room. Thanks Overstock, I will be back .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bradford comforter
 from Lockport, IL,  Feb 4, 2013

It is a very pretty comforter, but the filling shifts to the top and the bottom with the center very sparse. It is almost impossible to fluff it and redistribute the filling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort and Style
 from Chicago,  Dec 20, 2012

Lovely set. Colors are just as portrayed in picture. Comforter is substantial, well-made. Matches the colors in my bedroom perfectly. Would definitely recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really warm!
 from California,  Dec 19, 2012

Love the oversized king comforter. Color as shown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set
 from Reading, PA,  Nov 9, 2012

I love the set and it is even more beautiful than the picture showsl The plaid bedskirt is awesome with the fabric selection and the match to the quilt. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bradford 4-piece Comforter Set
 from Lizella,Georgia,  Oct 26, 2012

The picture of this comforter set does not do it any justice. I was so pleasantly surprised when I opened the box....it is beautiful!! The colors are far more vibrant. There is even is little touch of light blue. The price is a good deal, as Rose Tree Comforter sets run upwards of $500 in the other stores. Great quality, I love the longer plaid bedskirt too, perfect for the bed in our guestroom. I sure wish the matching curtains were available. The pillows were a great price too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So beautiful!
 from Laguna Niguel, CA,  Jul 24, 2012

I love this bedding! I was nervous about purchasing bedding from just a photo, but this time I wasn't disappointed. The quality is excellent and it looks even better in person. I chose not to use the bedskirt, because it is actually too long, and the comforter comes down far enough that the skirt isn't necessary. If I did use the skirt, i would have to shorten it by about 4-6 inches, and it isn't worth the trouble, to me. I definitely recommend this product. I really feel like I got a great deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but to thick
 from Arizona,  Jun 29, 2012

Colors and design are very pretty and exactly as shown. However the filling is very thick . The comforter is just to heavy to lay on the bed as evenly as it should. Looks very pretty in the room we bought it for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought