For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Manhattan, NY,  Mar 9, 2012

I loved the look of this in the photo, but wasn't sure the quality would be great. It is!! Super soft cotton, the pattern is so striking. There is no bleed or mistakes in the repetition. The white is bright white. The "mink" is a lovely milk chocolate brown. The "sateen" is a lustre - there is no sheen, which was a relief. All round a great purchase. Would highly recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good not Great
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Nov 15, 2011

Its fairly priced. I would buy it again. Looks just like it does in photos. Great looking. I didnt read carefully and its sateen, but it doesnt actually feel like sateen. I wish there was a fold at the button closures to keep the comforter inside.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely sheet set! I am very pleased.
 from Oregon,  Oct 29, 2011

Great quality, lovely fabric, excellent price too!,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pleased
 from Delray Beach, FL,  Apr 13, 2013

Soft, sturdy, colorful. I bought them for my sons' bunkbed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and Classic
 from New York, NY,  Sep 11, 2012

QUALITY - This comforter is soft and cozy. It is a great price for the quality. I would actually pay more for it. You won't be disappointed. DESIGN - The perfect balance between modern and classic! I live in a NYC studio so I wanted a print that was bold but not too in your face because you can see it from other parts of the apartment. This does the trick. It looks great with my dark black furniture but would look awesome with white or light furniture as well. Some people think it's a deep purple but I would call it blue with maybe a hint of purple. It must be pretty blue because my male friends tend to compliment me on it more than my girl friends.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Jun 24, 2012

Good quality, I ordered the brown color and it is nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from washington dc,  Jun 18, 2012

the color was exactly like the picture. i would order again

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprisingly Soft!
 from Saint Paul, MN,  May 9, 2012

What a pleasant surprise! With the low price, I was expecting something that was "okay" but discovered that the texture of this duvet set is incredibly soft. My husband commented on it and kids, too, ,when they crawled into our fresh clean bed with our new bedding. Time will tell whether it holds up to used and laundering, but I would definitely buy another set of the same brand in another pattern.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The softest fabric
 from San Diego CA,  May 5, 2012

I love this duvet! The fabric is so soft and the brown color is just beautiful. I can't keep the cats off of it; they think I bought it for them! Don't be afraid of the quality because of the price. I'm going back for the blue one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super soft!
 from Minnesota,  May 3, 2012

Got the first set in blue and was very impressed. Great quality! Ordered it in brown too. Nice color! Perfect!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, but...
 from Newark, DE,  Apr 21, 2012

I was looking for a duvet cover set with this beautiful blue color and white, as my bedframe is white. The problem is that the pillow covers open in the middle, it's difficult to put the pillows inside them, and I used to change the side of my pillow while sleeping. Also, the seam of the fabric is uncomfortable (as it is in the midle and not in the edges), and one of them came with an unpleasant and large white stripe that seems to not belong to the fabric pattern itself. However, I like the colors and this duvet cover decorates my bed, but I would not buy this item if I could see it before buying.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was very impressed with how soft this duvet was, especially for the price. Color is a very rich, chocolate brown and looks very nice. Now for the disappointment! I ordered this in a king size and the pillow shams are standard!! I had to find smaller pillows and it really just looks ridiculous on my bed! I'm not sure why they would do this but it may explain the low price! I love the duvet so much that I'm going to keep it and maybe just get some nice solid shams. If you need any size other than king- this is a great buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bang for the buck
 from P.H. Ca,  Apr 21, 2012

I really like this duvet. Beats out the set I bought in a department store for $200+ Very wrinkle resistant and soft fabric. The only thing is that the ends are not complelty defined so buttoning it up was odd. This adds to it's sleek look though. I finished the room off by adding some pops of orange; lamps, throw & art.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Soft And Pretty
 from Louisville, KY,  Apr 4, 2012

I purchased the mink. It is more of a chocolate milk color in person and less taupe. Very soft and beautiful!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Ca,  Mar 30, 2012

The product matched the description and the image. Has a soft rich feel to it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent duvet!
 from CT,  Mar 20, 2012

Duvet was almost just as described. The only very slight difference was the color--it's more of a milk chocolate instead of a deep dark brown. It's really sharp looking and doesn't hold onto dust or hair like my cheap Ikea duvet does. Highly reccommend!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cover is exactly as shown and is beautiful
 from Port Charlotte, FL,  Mar 7, 2012

This cover is exactly as shown and fits perfectly on the bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Portland, OR,  Feb 29, 2012

I would recommend this duvet set to anyone! I bought the brown color and it was very true to the images posted. The material was actually really soft and continued to feel soft and cozy after I took it out of the package and washed it. Machine washable and dry able, you can't beat that! GREAT BUY!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome quality for the price of Duvet set!!!!
 from Dallas, TX,  Feb 29, 2012

This duvet cover and 2 pillow shams are awesome! The quality of the fabric is better than anticipated. Soft feel to fabric with a nice sheen to the set. Colors are vibrant and modern looking. In the past, I have spent $200-$300 for a duvet set from places like BBB. This $$$ product is just as nice as anything I have purchased in the past. Highly recommended.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very lovely
 from Birmingham, AL,  Feb 15, 2012

I love this cover. The fabric is sturdy sateen and soft. I haven't washed it yet, so I can't say what that will do. (honestly, I hope it shrinks just a tiny bit so it doesn't look so loose). I purchased the mink color and it is a little darker than in photo, but still a beautiful brown with touch of grey. VERY HAPPY

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Safavieh Reims Light Grey Storage Ottoman
Today $122.98
Compare $223.00
Save 45%
(7)
Safavieh Reims Tangerine Storage Ottoman
Today $131.99
Compare $258.95
Save 49%
(8)
Back to top