Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

If you are looking for an all black, grey and white (which was what I was looking for) comforter then this is not it. Several spots that are supposed to be white are actually a taupe color. I bought this in 2012 and it only lasted us a year before I was ready to replace. I will say I thought it was a good buy for the money and it was soft but I wouldn't recommend it based on the colors being off. If the colors were right then I would've liked it more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors not right
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Nov 28, 2013

Colors are not as shown or stated in description. Gray is actually tan.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality for the price, very warm
 from Tacoma, WA,  Nov 27, 2013

The color is great and it is a lot better quality than I expected. It looked like it was going to be very light and thought i'd need an extra blanket for winter time, but it is super warm and all i need is the sheet and comforter when the two of us are in the bed. I wish they had a queen size, i have a low platform bed and it just about touches the ground on both sides but still looks good. Also very soft. would highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not pleased!
 from Humble, Texas,  Dec 28, 2012

Not what I expected . Colors is not describe as is. Fabric is made poorly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Recommended
 from KY,  Nov 10, 2012

Item description is completely wrong. It looks beautiful only in picture and seeing from far but in reality it is different. Material used is totally polyester not as described as cotton material and material fill inside is also poor quality. I have allergy about polyester that is why I ordered cotton set. I just wasted my money. I'll never order from this site.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This comforter is super soft
 from Seattle, WA,  Sep 12, 2012

Softness makes this comforter set a standout. Decor pillows nicely made (where others sometimes skimp). This comforter has a wide beige stripe that I did not see in the product photo, but was pleased with, as it adds an interesting color to an otherwise predictable mix of gray, white and black. Perfect for my college age son's room, urban, contemporary, masculine, yet inviting with it's comfort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong color!!!!!!!!!
 from California,  Jul 24, 2012

Wasn't the color it showed in the picture. when i received it, it was brown and beige......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
confort in comforter
 from Hong Kong,  May 29, 2012

This product is exactly as it was posted and much more. Very soft and true comfort in a comforter set. Easy check-out, speedy delivery - Thank You Overstock.com. Great service !!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what i expected
 from NJ,  May 24, 2011

Was not expecting a faux suede comforter. Had to return it, just didn't have a summer feel to it. Quality was not the greatest, a little on the cheap side. Perhaps nice to use when having company over, to dress up the bed but i don't think it would be comfortable to sleep under. Just a warning it is faux suede.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Fair
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Bed Spread!- sent wrong color
 from Athens, GA,  Feb 8, 2011

They sent us the wrong color. But we decided to keep it. It is very comfortable and we love it! Pillows are adorable. Kinda wish we would have got the black and white but we ended up with a brown and beige. Not bad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This is a great product, however, it is not black, white, and gray. It's off-white, taupe, and chocolate brown and that's the only color they offer. I was very surprised when I opened the box to find a completely different color than what I thought I purchased. It's very pretty and the material is very soft, so we're keeping it. Just don't expect black and white.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought