Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 141-160 of 189 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cozy blanket
 from Rochester, NY,  Dec 23, 2011

Very nice blanket for snuggling on the couch. Nice size, very soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sherpa Blanket
 from Middle Georgia,  Dec 21, 2011

Very satisfactory. It is a lot lighter than I was expecting it to be but is comfortable. In fact it can be addictive because this blanket is so comfortable. Highly recommend if you keep your bedroom a little cooler than the rest of the house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mmmmmmmmmmmm
 from Wisconsin,  Dec 20, 2011

GREAT PRICE ! GREAT SIZE ! Next time need to check if "Made In America" before purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with this purchase
 from New York,  Dec 19, 2011

This blanket is very warm and cozy and pretty well made for the price. My daughter liked mine so much I bought her one as well. I hope they hold up after washing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Shawnee Mission, KS,  Dec 18, 2011

Sherpa is very thin. The material on the other side looks cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice ,,plush
 from Clinton Iowa,  Dec 17, 2011

Very nice and plush !!! love it and would order again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and comfy
 from Stone Mountain, GA,  Dec 16, 2011

This blanket is light in wieght but very warm. Therefore, there is no need to pile numerous blankets on for additional warmth because it does the job and it is beautiful. I got the coffee color and I regret not getting a couple more when I was ordering. This is a real keeper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Borrego Sherpa Throw Blanket - Good Buy for the $
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Dec 15, 2011

Blanket is lightweight but very warm. I am located in northeast Fl, it's been cold enough to use the blanket several times and has kept me toasty warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this blanket !
 from Riverside, Ca.,  Dec 15, 2011

I got this blanket yesterday and I love it! It is light-weight but SO soft and comfy. I curled up on the couch with it and it was perfect. I got the coffee-colored Queen size because all the good colors ( in my opinion ) in the King size were gone. Can't say how it would do as a blanket on a bed, though I'm sure it would be great. I am back to order another one, I like it that much!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for Florida winters
 from NE Florida,  Dec 14, 2011

Yes, Virginia, it does get cold in Florida in the winter ... at least in the part where I live. But it's not three dog night cold, or giant fluffy comforter cold. The Borrego Sherpa Throw Blanket is the perfect thickness for the chilly nights of January and February. The blanket arrived with a very strange odor which disappeared when washed. I am a bit concerned that the overcast stitching might snag and ravel, but thus far that has not happened. I would suggest washing on a gentle cycle to avoid the problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very satisfied
 from san bernardino CA,  Dec 13, 2011

this throw is more than what I was expecting, is not very thick or heavy and I was very amazed on how warm it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blanket is soft, fuzzy and warm.
 from North Central Florida,  Dec 13, 2011

I put the king size, deep red version of this blanket on my queen size bed as a coverlet. It is beautiful for the Christmas season. Reminds me of Santa's suit. The blanket is much nicer than I thought it would be. Very soft and fuzzy and warm. Not too heavy, not too light. I think it was a very good deal at the sale price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE this blanket
 from New York City,  Dec 13, 2011

This blanket is super cozy and just as described. I have been looking for a nice throw for a while and saw this. I am really happy with this purchase. I got the king size for a full size bed, they run small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very functional,attractive
 from OHColumbus,Ohio,  Dec 13, 2011

The initial quality is very good but need to use and launder a few times to determine its value beyond the first impression ,however it is polyester fairly thick and fuzzy which should weather well and maintain warm comfort worth the cost

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Borrego Sherpa Throw Blanket
 from Texas,  Dec 9, 2011

We bought three of these at one time, a baby blue, maroon, dark green. They are so soft and comfortable. I don't know how they will hold up to useage and washing, but for *** they are a real find. We love them so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great blanket.
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Dec 6, 2011

Great look. Great feel. Only complaint is that it is a little thin but it is a very small con. Silky feel, green is a very dark green.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected!
 from Tennessee,  Dec 5, 2011

The blanket was a total surprise I really expected more after all the good reviews! it is flimsy and I think will probably shrink a lot after being laundered, the two layers are not bonded together so that makes the two layers bunch up! the size was skimpy for me. So I guess my pet will have a new blanket.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is SO NICE I ordered another one!
 from San Fernando Valley, CA,  Dec 2, 2011

This is SO NICE I ordered another one! This is WARM and comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sherpa throw blanket
 from sf bay area,  Dec 1, 2011

Good price, good quality and super soft. Also much larger than the average throw blanket which is nice for sharing with others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful, warm blanket!
 from Tennessee,  Nov 29, 2011

Super soft, cuddly blanket. Would definitely recommend! Will probably purchase more for other beds. Would make a great christmas gift! Need to purchase one for sofa too!! Can't wait to go to bed at night. Warm, warm, warm...................................Best blanket I have ever purchased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 141-160 of 189 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought