Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 141-160 of 177 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very satisfied
 from san bernardino CA,  Dec 13, 2011

this throw is more than what I was expecting, is not very thick or heavy and I was very amazed on how warm it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blanket is soft, fuzzy and warm.
 from North Central Florida,  Dec 13, 2011

I put the king size, deep red version of this blanket on my queen size bed as a coverlet. It is beautiful for the Christmas season. Reminds me of Santa's suit. The blanket is much nicer than I thought it would be. Very soft and fuzzy and warm. Not too heavy, not too light. I think it was a very good deal at the sale price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE this blanket
 from New York City,  Dec 13, 2011

This blanket is super cozy and just as described. I have been looking for a nice throw for a while and saw this. I am really happy with this purchase. I got the king size for a full size bed, they run small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very functional,attractive
 from OHColumbus,Ohio,  Dec 13, 2011

The initial quality is very good but need to use and launder a few times to determine its value beyond the first impression ,however it is polyester fairly thick and fuzzy which should weather well and maintain warm comfort worth the cost

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Borrego Sherpa Throw Blanket
 from Texas,  Dec 9, 2011

We bought three of these at one time, a baby blue, maroon, dark green. They are so soft and comfortable. I don't know how they will hold up to useage and washing, but for *** they are a real find. We love them so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great blanket.
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Dec 6, 2011

Great look. Great feel. Only complaint is that it is a little thin but it is a very small con. Silky feel, green is a very dark green.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected!
 from Tennessee,  Dec 5, 2011

The blanket was a total surprise I really expected more after all the good reviews! it is flimsy and I think will probably shrink a lot after being laundered, the two layers are not bonded together so that makes the two layers bunch up! the size was skimpy for me. So I guess my pet will have a new blanket.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is SO NICE I ordered another one!
 from San Fernando Valley, CA,  Dec 2, 2011

This is SO NICE I ordered another one! This is WARM and comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sherpa throw blanket
 from sf bay area,  Dec 1, 2011

Good price, good quality and super soft. Also much larger than the average throw blanket which is nice for sharing with others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful, warm blanket!
 from Tennessee,  Nov 29, 2011

Super soft, cuddly blanket. Would definitely recommend! Will probably purchase more for other beds. Would make a great christmas gift! Need to purchase one for sofa too!! Can't wait to go to bed at night. Warm, warm, warm...................................Best blanket I have ever purchased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big, soft and warm!
 from Paducah, KY,  Nov 29, 2011

I ordered 2 Borrego Sherpa Throws for use in my living room. Unlike many other throws that comes in small sizes (which are fine if you are sitting in a chair), these throws came in queen and king sizes. I ordered two in the queen size. They are perfect for wrapping up on cold days, especially if you occasionally like to lay or fall asleep on a sofa or a recliner. They would also be wonderful blankets to add to bed for extra warmth. In addition, they have also held up well to washing and 2 large dogs (without snagging or ripping).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice blanket
 from CT,  Nov 27, 2011

Snugly and soft. Not as thick as i was expecting though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality blanket
 from Hoosick Falls, NY,  Nov 25, 2011

These are softer then I would have imagined. Very nice quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snuggly & Warm Throw
 from San Diego, CA,  Nov 25, 2011

We were looking for something to snuggle with when watching TV. We live in San Diego and while the nights don't get that cold, this is a great throw to keep you nice and toasty! The sheepskin is super soft and great for snuggling!. I haven't had to wash it yet; however the stitching appears to be strong and very well made. So glad we bought it! Thanks O!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft and warm
 from Chester, CT,  Nov 23, 2011

I bought four king size sherpa blankets to fit on my childrens twin beds. I fold them so they are encased in the white fuzzy part. These blankets were priced right and well worth it! My children love them. I'm going to buy one more for my bed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome throw blanet:))))
 from Vernon, CT,  Nov 20, 2011

This is so soft, lightweight and warm. It was purchased for my hubby and he loved it. The throw was exactly what he wanted. Also, the previous reviews were very helpful:))) Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft, warm, and comfortable throw~
 from New York,  Nov 16, 2011

Fair price for a very comfy blanket, but it's not exactly what I was looking for. The burgundy color is a little too wine-colored and felt-y for me, but what bothered me most was the loosely stitched border and how it tends to shift around in the middle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blanket is warm and cozy
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Nov 14, 2011

Blanket is warm and cozy, but not too heavy. I plan on buying two more for my daughters.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Columbus, Oh,  Nov 11, 2011

This blanket is amazing - I bought my boyfriend one for his place also - you don't even need a comforter on you, its thin, but keeps you SO warm and its SO soft !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Taunton, MA,  Nov 10, 2011

This blanket is exactly what I expected. My husband is very pleased with it because he can wrap up in it totally. It is super soft and warm so we are both pleased. It arrived in good time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 141-160 of 177 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought