Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 186 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Borrego Sherpa Throw Blanket was PERFECT!
 from Clarkdale, AZ,  Apr 2, 2013

Soft, warm comfortable. This blanket is the perfect fit and washes beautifully. It did not pucker or shrink and is just right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Messy
 from Green Bay, WI,  Mar 26, 2013

It is soft and big but it isn't tacked down anywhere but the edges so it does't lay nice. Hard to fold.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightweight, but very, very warm.
 from Newark, DE,  Mar 14, 2013

I am very pleased with this Sherpa Throw. I use it on our bed when it is really cold. It is heavy enough that it feels good, but not so heavy that it weighs you down. I have washed it several times in cold water and have not noticed any shrinking or bunching.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best blanket ever
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 2, 2013

Soft, warm, and generously proportioned. What more can you ask for in a blanket.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not very heavy
 from Virginia,  Feb 27, 2013

I think I pictured a thick, heavy type of blanket, but it was thinner and lighter than I expected/hoped. It's like the wooly sheet is sewn by the edges to the non-wooly fabric. So the blanket feels more like two lighter blankets than a single, luxurious blanket...if that makes sense. For example, you could essentially take away the sewing done at the edges and have two pretty thin cloths. Buuut all in all, I like it, my boyfriend liked it, and its warm enough. Just don't expect something super thick and luxiurious

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are super soft and cozy
 from CALIFORNIA,  Feb 7, 2013

I bought three in different colors: green, baby blue and baby pink. My kids love them...very soft and comfy... Overstock.com's product delivery, shipping and handling was great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The blanket we all fight over!
 from San Diego, CA,  Feb 6, 2013

We bought two of these blankets "sherpa" after purchasing two smaller ones at ******. Those first two became the blankets we all fought over as they were soft, warm, and comfortable. We then received these two blankets. I would not say the quality is "excellent" as the ones from Costco were thus the review of "good" vs "excellent." I would purchase this blanket again for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super soft and super warm
 from Massachusetts,  Feb 2, 2013

I ordered this blanket and when I received it I was completely satisfied. The baby pink color is spot on and the blanket is super soft on both sides, and it also keeps me incredibly warm. I would absolutely recommend this to anyone looking for a great throw.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Borrego Sherpa Throw Blanket.
 from Northern Utah,  Jan 26, 2013

Very soft blanket! Good value . My kids LOVE this blanket and use it to watch televison. The Green is a lovely color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Borrego Sherpa Throw Blanket
 from Winthrop, MA,  Jan 23, 2013

Love it only problem my cat has taken over the blanket?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied with purchase.
 from Florida,  Jan 18, 2013

It's attractive and keeps one quite warm. Slightly disappointed at how the backing shifts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Florida,  Jan 14, 2013

I bought this beautiful blanket for our travel trailer, but I wish I had bought more for the house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy Blanket Always Puts Me to Sleep
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 8, 2013

This large, comfortable throw blanket always puts me to sleep! It's so warm and cuddly, which is perfect for drafty homes and cold nights. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large enough for a tall man
 from Oliver, British Columbia,  Jan 5, 2013

This particular throw has proved large enough for a tall man but still can be kept as a throw in the living room. It is easy to keep clean and still looks good. So many throws are meant for show but not constant use. This throw has has greatly pleased the man who received it as a gift. I would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
picky person
 from houston tx,  Jan 4, 2013

I have a twin sister who likes virtually nothing I purchace for her. It was the perfect size, color and most important the perfect wieght. I bought it on the hopes she would like it, huraay she is a happy camper, she uses it every night

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Larger than Expected
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Jan 1, 2013

This is a really nice blanket, but it's a little larger than what I would consider a 'throw'. I bought it for my mother who decided she could use it on her bed as well as on the couch, but I was looking for something a little smaller. Quality seems good, color was as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so good
 from southern california,  Jan 1, 2013

As another reviewer said, the blanket edges don't come together nicely. One side seems bigger than the other and doesn't look right on the bed.. They do seem warm but don't look right. I have returned the ones I ordered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Warm and Cozy
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Dec 26, 2012

This is the warmest blanket I've ever had. It rivals my electric blanket for warmth, yet is so much more luxurious on the skin. After I bought mine, I got two more for family members. I agree with a previous review about the edges pulling< but that is minimal and I gladly deal with a minor adjustment every once in awhile for the comfort and warmth of this blanket. And the price is excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow, soooooooo soft !!
 from NV.,  Dec 23, 2012

Bought this for the sofa when watching TV, this blanket is amazingly soft and warm ! I have to fight off the animals when I want to use it. Ordered 2 more for my son and girlfriend for Christmas, blue and pink. Haven't washed yet, will update later.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
warm in winter
 from Edmonton, Alberta, Canada.,  Dec 20, 2012

very warm in winter, the king is very large. soft and comfy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 186 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought