Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 178 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Borrego Sherpa Throw Blanket.
 from Northern Utah,  Jan 26, 2013

Very soft blanket! Good value . My kids LOVE this blanket and use it to watch televison. The Green is a lovely color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Borrego Sherpa Throw Blanket
 from Winthrop, MA,  Jan 23, 2013

Love it only problem my cat has taken over the blanket?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied with purchase.
 from Florida,  Jan 18, 2013

It's attractive and keeps one quite warm. Slightly disappointed at how the backing shifts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Florida,  Jan 14, 2013

I bought this beautiful blanket for our travel trailer, but I wish I had bought more for the house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy Blanket Always Puts Me to Sleep
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 8, 2013

This large, comfortable throw blanket always puts me to sleep! It's so warm and cuddly, which is perfect for drafty homes and cold nights. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large enough for a tall man
 from Oliver, British Columbia,  Jan 5, 2013

This particular throw has proved large enough for a tall man but still can be kept as a throw in the living room. It is easy to keep clean and still looks good. So many throws are meant for show but not constant use. This throw has has greatly pleased the man who received it as a gift. I would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
picky person
 from houston tx,  Jan 4, 2013

I have a twin sister who likes virtually nothing I purchace for her. It was the perfect size, color and most important the perfect wieght. I bought it on the hopes she would like it, huraay she is a happy camper, she uses it every night

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Larger than Expected
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Jan 1, 2013

This is a really nice blanket, but it's a little larger than what I would consider a 'throw'. I bought it for my mother who decided she could use it on her bed as well as on the couch, but I was looking for something a little smaller. Quality seems good, color was as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so good
 from southern california,  Jan 1, 2013

As another reviewer said, the blanket edges don't come together nicely. One side seems bigger than the other and doesn't look right on the bed.. They do seem warm but don't look right. I have returned the ones I ordered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Warm and Cozy
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Dec 26, 2012

This is the warmest blanket I've ever had. It rivals my electric blanket for warmth, yet is so much more luxurious on the skin. After I bought mine, I got two more for family members. I agree with a previous review about the edges pulling< but that is minimal and I gladly deal with a minor adjustment every once in awhile for the comfort and warmth of this blanket. And the price is excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow, soooooooo soft !!
 from NV.,  Dec 23, 2012

Bought this for the sofa when watching TV, this blanket is amazingly soft and warm ! I have to fight off the animals when I want to use it. Ordered 2 more for my son and girlfriend for Christmas, blue and pink. Haven't washed yet, will update later.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
warm in winter
 from Edmonton, Alberta, Canada.,  Dec 20, 2012

very warm in winter, the king is very large. soft and comfy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft & Comfy
 from Long Island, NY,  Dec 20, 2012

Very soft and comfy, light weight blanket. Washes well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from St. Peters, MO,  Dec 7, 2012

The blanket is pretty nice. It is a bit thinner than I expected, but should still be warm enough. It got here quickly. Worth the price I paid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We like having a large blanket in the living room to share on cold evenings. Most throws are too small or too thin. We purchased the queen size Borrego Sherpa Throw Blanket and love it. It's just heavy enough to feel substantial, but it's plenty warm and very share-worthy. In fact, we bought a second Borrego Sherpa Throw Blanket to give as a Christmas gift. The colors are vibrant and it was easy to wash. The only thing we wish were different is a minor detail: the two sides of the blanket aren't sown together anywhere but at the edges, so the two sides separate at times. It's still a hit in our house!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful
 from La Grande, OR,  Nov 28, 2012

Bought this blanket awhile ago but just started using it. It is GREAT! Very warm & soft. Excellent value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy, warm, not too bulky
 from Texas,  Nov 14, 2012

I used this as my everyday comforter. Its really warm, not too bulky, and perfect size for my queen sized bed. I like that I can put it in the washer and dryer with no pilling or bunching. Looks just like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 from Texas,  Nov 9, 2012

Brown color is slightly darker than previous purchases of similar blanket. Plush side not quite as plush as previous blanket either. But, if I hadn't purchased one previously for a higher price, this would be very nice quality. It's beautifully soft on both sides. I purchased this blanket in order to make Euro Pillow covers for a bed with a similar bedspread. It's perfect for that. I simply opened the top seam and now have reversible pillows!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Price - But not "the One"
 from Midwest,  Nov 6, 2012

I was disappointed in the blanket stitch edging & the quality of the faux "lining". It's very lightweight & may work well for a student or man cave. Just doesn't work with the couch we have. I have seen much higher quality for less.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sherpa blanket
 from N.New Hampshire,  Nov 2, 2012

This is a nice blanket but I do agree with other reviews which commented about the two layers not being connected. I expected the sherpa side to be sherpa but I ordered the green blanket which has more of a minky type fabric. It's ok but not what I thought I was getting. Don't think I'd order another one, but not bad enough to return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 178 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought