Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 178 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
bow wow
 from Orlando, FL,  Jan 24, 2014

OK, we're nuts but my wife bought one of these and loved it. Issue is our 3 Maltese hog the throw and actually growl if you try to move them. They have never growled at anything before. LOL. So, overly indulgent Mom bought each of them there own throw. We now have happy campers. It's been months and they still love these things. 2 of the pups like to lay on them and the third little bugger likes to cover herself up. Needless to say we like them as well on a chilly evening. Easy to wash and dry and have held up just fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sherpa throw
 from new jersey,  Jan 18, 2014

very warm, nice looking and soft.... it fits the bed great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Back and front not attached - big empty bag
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jan 11, 2014

The front and back of the blanket are not attached. They are only sewn around the perimeter. Thus the blanket is a big empty bag. As a result it is difficult to spread out the blanket. The fuzzy side rolls to the front side and doesn't stay in position. Very disappointing. Otherwise the blanket materials are of good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty in Pink
 from Dallas , Tx,  Dec 4, 2013

I had been looking for a throw to use in bedroom. Pink did not seem to be a color any longer. This is nice size and weight and its a pretty in pink. Overstock has rarely disappointed me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sherpa Throw
 from Henderson, KY,  Nov 22, 2013

My great niece loved the Sherpa throw I bought last year for her grandpa and she wanted a pink one for her room. I'm sure she will love this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Borrego Sherpa Blanket
 from Corydon, IN,  Nov 15, 2013

Bought a queen size for my queen size bed...too small. Not a heavy blanket like I was wanting. Fine for cuddling on the sofa, but not the bed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

After 1.75 years of ownership this cover has retained it's softness and durability. I couldn't be more satisfied, especially since I am careful when selecting bedding products and took a blind dive when purchasing two of these in January / 2012. This cover is one of my nightly choices.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blanket
 from Forest Park,  Jun 19, 2013

The quality of this blanke is awesone! I purchased it for my son bedroom for the cold winter nights. He did beyond my expectations and his as well. Great quality and can be laundry. iT GREAT TO CUDDLE IN ON A COLD WINTER NIGHT ON THE SOFA, TOO!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
warm & cozy
 from ringgold,pa.,  Jun 8, 2013

we use this throw daily on our large couch.it comes in handy when the grand children come to visit.i would recommend this to all my friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!!!!
 from pittsburgh, PA,  May 15, 2013

This is a must get. It is so soft and does not pill. Just the right amount of weight for watching tv in family room. I got the green and it is a great color. Highly recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE...
 from St. Louis, MO,  May 14, 2013

I will order MORE!!! Everything I imagined and more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Throw blanket
 from Hawaii,  Apr 8, 2013

It feels light and soft! Perfect to cuddle up with for movie night or nap time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Borrego Sherpa Throw Blanket was PERFECT!
 from Clarkdale, AZ,  Apr 2, 2013

Soft, warm comfortable. This blanket is the perfect fit and washes beautifully. It did not pucker or shrink and is just right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Messy
 from Green Bay, WI,  Mar 26, 2013

It is soft and big but it isn't tacked down anywhere but the edges so it does't lay nice. Hard to fold.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightweight, but very, very warm.
 from Newark, DE,  Mar 14, 2013

I am very pleased with this Sherpa Throw. I use it on our bed when it is really cold. It is heavy enough that it feels good, but not so heavy that it weighs you down. I have washed it several times in cold water and have not noticed any shrinking or bunching.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best blanket ever
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 2, 2013

Soft, warm, and generously proportioned. What more can you ask for in a blanket.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not very heavy
 from Virginia,  Feb 27, 2013

I think I pictured a thick, heavy type of blanket, but it was thinner and lighter than I expected/hoped. It's like the wooly sheet is sewn by the edges to the non-wooly fabric. So the blanket feels more like two lighter blankets than a single, luxurious blanket...if that makes sense. For example, you could essentially take away the sewing done at the edges and have two pretty thin cloths. Buuut all in all, I like it, my boyfriend liked it, and its warm enough. Just don't expect something super thick and luxiurious

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are super soft and cozy
 from CALIFORNIA,  Feb 7, 2013

I bought three in different colors: green, baby blue and baby pink. My kids love them...very soft and comfy... Overstock.com's product delivery, shipping and handling was great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The blanket we all fight over!
 from San Diego, CA,  Feb 6, 2013

We bought two of these blankets "sherpa" after purchasing two smaller ones at ******. Those first two became the blankets we all fought over as they were soft, warm, and comfortable. We then received these two blankets. I would not say the quality is "excellent" as the ones from Costco were thus the review of "good" vs "excellent." I would purchase this blanket again for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super soft and super warm
 from Massachusetts,  Feb 2, 2013

I ordered this blanket and when I received it I was completely satisfied. The baby pink color is spot on and the blanket is super soft on both sides, and it also keeps me incredibly warm. I would absolutely recommend this to anyone looking for a great throw.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 178 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought