Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 91 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
pillow
 from Michigan,  Dec 30, 2010

I love the pillow. The only thing I would change would be more stuffing in it. I like fuller pillows and a little firmer. But the concept of the pillow is wonderful. I definitely would recommend this to people.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay...
 from Byron, GA,  Oct 28, 2010

I wished the pillow would have been more narrow. I wanted one that would help support my back while hugging the other part, but it's too far apart. If you only want it for neck support then it's a good pillow. I wish I would have gotten the other one on overstock that is more of a U shape rather than a V.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Denver, CO,  Jul 26, 2010

This is the best pillow ever. I have a lot of neck and shoulder issues, but since I've been using this pillow I feel so much better. I took it with me last weekend out of town and I left it in the hotel! I am ordering a new one now. So comfortable, I can not sleep without it. You will love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS PILLOW
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jul 12, 2010

This is my third one that I have purchased and it was given as a gift. The receipted loves it as well. I can't sleep without it. I even had one shipped out to where I was going to be vacationing for 9 days. I knew I wouldn't get any sleep without it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite pillow
 from Seattle, WA,  Jul 6, 2010

This is truly a good pillow for side sleepers. I do wish, however, that it didn't get lumpy so quickly. I have had it for about two months now and it's a bit lumpy--but I do use it every night. Love this pillow so much, but it does take up a considerable amount of room in our queen-sized bed. I consider it to be worth the space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from sarasota , fl.,  Jun 8, 2010

this boomering pillow is GREAT. i have neck and shoulder problems and before i purchased this pillow i woke up with a stiff neck and a sore shoulder however this pillow eleminate all that! seriously i wake up to no pain or stiffness-if i sleep on my side or back...no pain. if you have any or all the problems i have, i would recommend this pillow highly. i have tried all kinds of pillows looking for relief-found it with this pillow!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!!
 from Arizona,  Mar 11, 2010

I was so happy to find this pillow again. The pillow is so comfortable, especially on my neck and back area. I hope that they come back in stock soon, so I can order several more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall, yes!
 from Ft Stewart, GA,  Nov 28, 2009

It is a very comfortable pillow, and great to use in many different positions, from behind the head, between the knees, and under the back or legs. I have disc degenerative disease and it is really hard to find a comfortable position that keeps me from being in pain throughout the night and into the next day, but this pillow definitely helps. The only drawback is that it flattens out quickly, and I can tell I'll be buying one in a year. However, it should be worth it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
boomerang pillow
 from NEWARK, OHIO,  Nov 8, 2009

this pillow is really comfortable. i bought one years ago for myself and it really helps me in sleeping. i sleep on my side and it feels good to have something up against your back for support. i fold it in half and snuggle down into the middle and have a pillow on both sides . i resently bought another one for myself and gave the old one to my husband for the sofa. he has cancer and has to lay alot and this pillow has really helped him in comfort. it fits between his head and shoulder and makes it more comfortable for him.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
husbands happy
 from North Beach, MD,  Oct 3, 2009

Husband is pleased with purchase. Nice, large, comfortable pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
boomerang
 from Texas,  Sep 2, 2009

This is my 3rd boomerang pillow. The other two had one side longer than the other. This pillow has equal length sides. The only draw back is you cannot find any pillowcases to fit. It would be nice if they made pillowcases for the pillows. These pillows make you feel snug and comfortable. I have a dog that likes to sleep with his head propped and this pillow is perfect for him.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillow
 from Texas,  Aug 13, 2009

I also (like others) had one of these pillows for years. Used it mainly for helping my son when he had heavy colds. breathing problems to prop him up at night. Well I lost it as he loved sleeping on it. It had been washed so many times I had to throw it out. Then I found them on Overstock, ordered one for my son and one for me..........then my other son decided he loved to sleep with mine! Looks like I have to order another. Great for reading in bed or watching TV etc. Would love to see extra pillow cases for sale that fit this pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
boomarang pillow
 from Alabama,  Jun 18, 2009

The pillow is nice, I find it a little to fluffy, and very hard to change the pillow case, it does give nice back support. I would say pass on this pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
boomerang pillow
 Apr 14, 2009

great to prop up in bed not relly to lay down and sleep

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great reading pillow!
 from RI,  Aug 22, 2008

I have been stacking and fluffing pillows for years to get the most comfortable sitting position for reading and surfing the internet in bed - to no avail - until now! The "V" part of the boomerang is just right for your head to lean into and be supported and the sides come down and "fit you" just right. Great for sleeping, too! It's fluffy and very soft with it's own, washable pillowcase. Awesome find!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Pillow Ever!!!
 from Seattle, WA,  Aug 14, 2008

I wasnt sure what to think about the pillow shape, I wanted a body pillow. I honestly bought this item because of its reviews and was not disappointed. I often have to use several pillows to achieve the right support for my head (side sleeper) This pillow wraps around your head in a way that really works. The only downfall is I dont see pillow cases on overstock and wouldnt know where to look for a replacement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boomerang Pillow
 from Orlando, Florida,  Jul 17, 2008

After 3 years of searching for a second boomerang pillow ( I wore out my first one), I wandered into Overstock.com. To my complete surprise, I found my boomerang pillow and ordered it immediately. I love, love, love it. It is the most comfortable pillow in the world and I recommend it to everyone. I'm seriously thinking of buying a third one. I would give it a 10 star rating if I could!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2twodogs2
 from Michigan,  Jun 13, 2008

Having never seen such a product, I leaned heavily on reviews and was not misguided. This pillow can be used to support almost any part of the body. It can be used in as support to multiple structures depending on placement such as the back and neck. I have been sore when going to bed and have gotten a much better sleep with the pillow. Many times I have gotten up feeling symptom free. Would also recommend as a way to promote good sleeping posture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Birmingham, AL,  May 5, 2008

I am really in love with this pillow, its a little firm at first but its great for a side sleeper. The only problem is that I have to fight my husband for it every night...so order more than one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BOOMERANG PILLOW
 from SONOITA, AZ,  Apr 19, 2008

THIS PILLOW IS SO COMFORTABLE AS IT WRAPS AROUND AND SUPPORTS YOUR BACK. IT IS GREAT FOR SIDE SLEEPERS. GREAT FOR SITTING UP IN BED AND READING OR WATCHING TV. HAS ITS OWN PILLOW CASE ALSO. I LOVE IT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 91 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought