Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 71 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 Feb 23, 2015

I was looking for a side sleeper pillow and this does an excellent job. It is quite large and you can actually "lose" yourself in it. I would prefer something not quite so overwhelming, but it provides me with the support needed and I wake up without stiffness

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boomerang Pillow
 Feb 10, 2015

Having Rheumatoid Arthritis, I find this pillow immensely helpful for those nights I need extra support for my shoulders and arms!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fine
 from charleston, sc,  Sep 11, 2014

This is more of a body pillow. I didn't read the dimensions when purchasing. I gave it to a friend who has hip pain. She loves it. I prefer the baby boomerang, but the regular one was just fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Aug 7, 2014

Exactly what I was looking for - I study a lot in bed and this was perfect for me leaning against the headboard with great support for my head and neck :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the boomerang is wonderful!
 from Georgia,  Jul 29, 2014

Love this pillow. However, when ordering, I didn't realize it was this large. But love it and now I sleep more soundly. I have a bad neck problem and this pillow fits so well; as I sleep on my side. Great job whoever you are that came up with this idea. Thinking about ordering the small one for trips.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy but needs a slip cover.
 from South Texas,  Apr 16, 2014

I bought this Pillow hoping it would help me with my neck problems at night and it does help. I start off on my back watching TV in bed then when my restless night begins with tossing from my back and side to side I no longer have to move my pillow around to accommodate for my changed position...the pillow is already all around me. The only negative is that I can't find a case for it. 2 pillow cases end on end fit too sloppy and they don't stay up. Can't imagine making a pillow without providing a cover for good hygiene.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pillow
 from Utah,  Jul 3, 2013

I'm a side sleeper and this pillow is the most comfortable pillow I've found.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
puffy pill
 from chicago,  Jun 17, 2013

Pillow is huge, wanted it to lay on stomach during massage, doesn't work for that. If it was thinner maybe. For watching TV might be ok

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillow
 from Elkins Park, PA,  May 9, 2013

This pillow is just what I expected it to be. I'd recommend it to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boomerang Pillow
 from Misisissippi,  Mar 18, 2013

I thought I liked a firm pillow, but I had trouble finding the right one. I am side sleeper who likes a pillow under my head and an extra pillow to hug. On a whim, I decided to try this pillow. It wasn't very firm, so I didn't think it was going to work for me. However, I kind of like it. I can have one part under my head and the other part on my side. When I turn over, I just adjust it accordingly. It is rather large, so I have to find somewhere to put it when I make the bed. The cleaning lady thought I had bought a breastfeeding pillow by mistake LOL

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PILLOW
 from Neosho,Mo.,  Mar 14, 2013

YES ONLY IF THEY LIKE TO CUDDLE WITH SOMETHING BULKY.TO ME I THINK IT IS ONLY GOOD WHERE AND WHEN IT IS COLD.I THINK IT COULD BE GOOD FOR SOMEONE THAT LIKES SOFT AND CUDDLEY. I AM TO WARM OF A PERSON TO USE IT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this pillow
 from Mtn. Home, AR,  Mar 8, 2013

I would recommend this pillow to anyone who is a side sleeper and uses a CPAP machine and mask. It is wonderful, this one is the answer for me. I wondered if it would work when I ordered it from Overstock, and it really works for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SOOOOOO Comfy!
 from KCMO,  Feb 14, 2013

Bought one at Walmart a year ago and went back and they said it was a seasonal item. Go Figure! I looked everywhere but on line and went to overstock first and there it was. Love It!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

While Ised this pillow to cusion my knee that i had a knee replacement on. i am ready to try a pregnancy pillow since this did not help where I needed it. It helped my fiancee with his legs. he always put a pillow beyween his knees for the pain of diabetes and with him being 6 8" it was perfect for him. It helped with his knees and legs that bother him from the years of abuse put on his legs from years of playing basketball. it is a great pillow for him. Cost is not really more then the cost of a regular pillow. It even comes with a while pillow case and if you check around they sell more cases but they are pricey. If you are crafty you will be able to join a couple regular cases without a problem

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boomerang Body Support Pillow
 from South Dakota,  Nov 12, 2012

Love the pillow. Cushy and not too hard, just right. I am a side sleeper and switch from side to side, so I love the shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good one
 from West Virginia,  Nov 10, 2012

I really like this pillow, very good size and quality for the money. I like to sleep with my head in the bend of the pillow but my husband says it is too big and the side hits him in the face when he sleeps. So that was kind of a bummer and now I have to sleep with it positioned differently. So if you like to sleep with your head in the bend and the sides on your shoulders, make sure you either sleep alone or in a king sized bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from CT,  Nov 9, 2012

This is a godsend. I only wish I'd found this years ago. It works wonderfully and its comfortable. I will order 4 more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cant sleep without it
 from Orange County, CA,  Sep 30, 2012

got this pillow for back pain and so happy that I did. the L shape allows the pillow to move with you when you roll from side to side in the night. I love this pillow so much that I just bought a second one for when I travel. it's small enough to not bother your significant other and not at all hot like other pillows ive tried. only negative is that it could be stuffed a little more firmly for my taste but it works so im sticking with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Interesting concept for a pillow
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jan 12, 2012

I like this pillow most of the time. The concept is neat and it is comfortable. Some drawbacks are that I cannot find pillow cases for this pillow (it comes with 1), and the pillow is difficult to fluff up, and difficult to remove/reinstall a pillow case.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big and comfy!
 from Indianapolis,  Nov 14, 2011

I have neck, shoulder, hip, knee issued due to injury and am always in search of the "perfect" pillow. I saw this pillow on one of the morning shows and decided to give it a try. I was excited to get it and couldn't wait to try it out. Well, I found it to be a bit too large for me due to my neck issues, BUT it is perfect for lumbar support. It's a must when sitting for long periods of time. I'm glad I bought it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 71 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought