Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Boletto Queen 12-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 14, 2013

Very pretty to look at. You can not get the wringkles out no matter what you do. Even tried ironing to no avail.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not What I Was Hoping For
 from Cleveland, OH,  Dec 4, 2012

The positives - a great value for the money; the colors are exactly what I wanted on the top of the comforter; the weight of the comforter is perfect for us (cozy). The negatives - the sheets don't match (much more yellow); the comforter is shiny, something that's not mentioned anywhere and not what we wanted; it came wrinkled and has stayed wrinkled no matter what I do; the underside of the comforter is an unattractive tan/taupe that is much darker than the tans on the topside of the comforter; it snags easily due to it being the shiny/satin material. *So with more negatives than positives and such a low rating, why didn't I return it? Simply, I love the colors and the shine started to grow on us. Also, we were so sure we could get the wrinkles out (not yet). And more importantly, I'm on bed rest/medical leave and frankly, I didn't feel like trying to put it all together and send it back. If I was healthy it would have been returned, plain and simple.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed set
 from North Dakota,  Sep 29, 2012

Very nice, smooth texture and the price was right. I would recommend it to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed Set
 Sep 4, 2012

Nice colors and really good value for the number of pieces that are included in the set. I am very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed in a bag
 from Kearny, NJ,  Jul 17, 2012

Great material and color was exactly like I expected. It looks great!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love our new spread!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jul 17, 2012

We love all the pieces that came with the set. The colors were pretty much right on with the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great All-in-One
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 20, 2012

I compared about 7 all-in-one bags online and this came with the most in a bag, is a nice neutral color(s) and its all less than $$$for everything! If you bought these individually it would be more than $250. The downer was when it came in the mail it was very wrinkled and I had to steam iron for about 50 minutes. The pillows and comforter is 100% polyester and the sheets are 200 thread count but 100% cotton. Overall, it brings a nice calming/chicness to my studio.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Item was as described
 from Elizabeth City, NC,  Oct 21, 2011

I am happy with this purchase. The comforter set is lovely and looks great in our bedroom. Good value for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was as depicted on website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This really sucks
 from scottsdale, az,  Aug 16, 2011

I did not even take it out of package. I could see it was not what I expected. Very disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheaply made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought