Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
pleased
 from Houston,Tx,  Mar 7, 2014

i was very pleased with the product and quality. Alsomy daughter loved it and all the colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boho
 May 7, 2016

Looks great, sheets are thin but OK for spare bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color
 Apr 23, 2016

color is just as it looks in the picture and my daughter loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CUSTOMER
 Apr 12, 2016

i WAS DISAPPOINTED IN THIS PRODUCT, QUALITY WAS POOR FIRST TIME I WASHED THE SHEETS AND PILLOW SHAMS THE SHAMS FADED OUT

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful product
 Jan 18, 2016

beautiful bright colors and well made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's cute but not not great quality
 Dec 23, 2015

I bought this for my 4yr old's room and although the pattern is cute, it's cheaply made. I couldn't even use the sheets because the elastic on the fitted sheet was so thin and poorly sewn that it wouldn't stay in place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My 12 yr old daughter loves it!
 Sep 11, 2015

Seems to be decent quality but we haven't washed it yet. It's very vibrant n pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute but quality isn't great
 Aug 21, 2015

It is very cute and came in quickly! I love the pattern. I am concerned about the quality though. Not sure how long it will hold up for my 4 and 6 yr old. The fitted sheet had a large year at the corner when opened up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent for daughter's room
 Jun 16, 2015

Great quality. Had lasted over a year. Sheets are thin, but daughter loves the soft feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 May 14, 2015

We loved the bedding set it was very nice and soft

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT!
 Apr 23, 2015

THE BEDSPREAD & SHEET SETS WERE PERFECT. THEY WERE SOFT AND THE COLORS ARE VIBRANT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price and color. Quality okay.
 Apr 21, 2015

Comforter is thin but very beautiful. I pretty much knew what I was getting and am very happy with purchase. Quality is just okay but for the price, it is a great set. Very vibrant and beautiful! It feels great to the touch. Does fade with washing. Recommend cold water and very gentle cycle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied with purchase
 Mar 18, 2015

Completely satisfied with this. My 9 year old loves it and the quality seems to be great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Cute and Happy!
 from Ohio,  Jan 17, 2015

This is a great looking ensemble. It is very cute and happy, the two best words to describe it!. The sheets are very soft and have a continuous elastic band around the fitted sheet, so this keeps it very well secured to the mattress. The colors are as vibrant as the image displays and makes the room so happy to be in. I didn't care for the shade of green on the backside of the comforter when I ordered it, but once the set was put on the bed, it was fine. You'll be happy with this bed set and it will put a smile on someone's face.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed in a bag
 Jan 2, 2015

The bed in a bag is ok for a child. The sheets are a bit thin and the comforter a little rough. Not particularly happy with the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved it!
 Dec 31, 2014

great price, great gift,fast &well pckgd shipping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Girls Comforter
 from Thurmont, MD,  Sep 21, 2014

This was a great find for my daughter's room. It is attractive and a larger twin comforter than some. i recommend it to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT For All Ages!
 from Katy, TX,  Sep 17, 2014

The colors are vivid and the pattern is perfect for all ages. This comforter set was purchased for our 4 year old and she loves it! BTW, it goes great with a rug purchased from Target! The rug has the same great colors. The only things I would've like more is a bedskirt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors pop!
 from Williamston, MI,  Aug 22, 2014

Excellent price! Purchased 2 twin-sized comforters for a bedroom at our lake property "up north" where my teen-age daughter and her guests stay. The bright & colorful pattern is pleasing to all ages. Love the fact they can be flipped to an all-green to suit the winter season and/or other guests who use it in her absence!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arrived on time
 from kerrville, tx,  Aug 14, 2014

The sheet set is beautiful and my granddaughter loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought