Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
pleased
 from Houston,Tx,  Mar 7, 2014

i was very pleased with the product and quality. Alsomy daughter loved it and all the colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Cute and Happy!
 from Ohio,  Jan 17, 2015

This is a great looking ensemble. It is very cute and happy, the two best words to describe it!. The sheets are very soft and have a continuous elastic band around the fitted sheet, so this keeps it very well secured to the mattress. The colors are as vibrant as the image displays and makes the room so happy to be in. I didn't care for the shade of green on the backside of the comforter when I ordered it, but once the set was put on the bed, it was fine. You'll be happy with this bed set and it will put a smile on someone's face.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed in a bag
 Jan 2, 2015

The bed in a bag is ok for a child. The sheets are a bit thin and the comforter a little rough. Not particularly happy with the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved it!
 Dec 31, 2014

great price, great gift,fast &well pckgd shipping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Girls Comforter
 from Thurmont, MD,  Sep 21, 2014

This was a great find for my daughter's room. It is attractive and a larger twin comforter than some. i recommend it to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT For All Ages!
 from Katy, TX,  Sep 17, 2014

The colors are vivid and the pattern is perfect for all ages. This comforter set was purchased for our 4 year old and she loves it! BTW, it goes great with a rug purchased from Target! The rug has the same great colors. The only things I would've like more is a bedskirt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors pop!
 from Williamston, MI,  Aug 22, 2014

Excellent price! Purchased 2 twin-sized comforters for a bedroom at our lake property "up north" where my teen-age daughter and her guests stay. The bright & colorful pattern is pleasing to all ages. Love the fact they can be flipped to an all-green to suit the winter season and/or other guests who use it in her absence!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arrived on time
 from kerrville, tx,  Aug 14, 2014

The sheet set is beautiful and my granddaughter loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Sperryville, VA,  Jul 24, 2014

This is probably one of the most perfect sets ordered! I love the colors and brightness it has. The few flaws I have are; the material of the comforter attracts every piece of hair that gets near the bed and the fitted sheet slips off the bed very quickly if you have a pillow top bed and can't tuck it. Other then that I love it a lot. Very easy to find decor to match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very fun and colorful set.
 from Centennial, CO,  May 14, 2014

We bought it for my daughter's bedroom. It's colorful and soft. It looks great in her room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought