Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from Slatington PA.,  Mar 4, 2014

I really like the pillow especially since it stays cooler, I sweat allot at night which is the reason I wanted it in the first place. I do think it was a bit expensive, but I love it and use it every night.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good coolgel memory foam pillow
 from New York,  Jan 16, 2014

The coolgel pillow is true to its word as far as keeping your head and neck cooler. I do wish they could do something about the odor -- it has been months and the pillows still have an odor.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Son!
 from Dallas, TX,  May 23, 2013

My son absolutely loves his memory foam with CoolGel. He is a warm sleeper and has said his new pillow makes him feel cooler.....best part is I didn't even tell him it had that special gel in it! It really works!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Love Sleep!!!
 from West Hollywood, CA,  May 23, 2013

No joke this pillow is amazing....I have been sleeping on it for almost a week now and I no longer toss and turn trying to get comfortable. So happy I made this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Pillow
 from South Carolina,  Dec 27, 2013

Heavy pillow however not the coolness that was expected.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little too heavy
 from 84037,  Oct 2, 2013

The pillow it self, is quite comfortable. I have noticed that it does feel a little bit cooler to the touch. That has helped me out, as I was a huge pillow flipper! I like my pillows on the cool side, so that was as promised. The only problem I have had for me, is the fact that it is very heavy, so thank heavens I am no longer having to flip it all night long.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The pillows have a very strong chemical odor.
 from Southwest Florida,  Apr 3, 2014

I was very disappointed from the strong chemical odor and heavy weight of the above purchased pillows. I thought that I would give them a second chance and air them outdoors in the sun for several weeks during the day. The odor is still very strong causing nausea, head aches and little sleep. The pillows are very heavy and firm. The uncomfortable composition of the pillows cause me to have chronic neck pain and headaches during the day and night sweats at night. I hope that this strong chemical odor does not cause long term health problems. I have no use for these pillows as they do not let me get a restful nights sleep.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COMFY, COOL PILLOW
 from Tucson, AZ,  Sep 27, 2013

I WOULD HAVE TO SAY THAT THIS IS ONE OF THE BEST PILLOWS I HAVE EVER OWNED. I LIKE THE REVERSIBLE SIDES AS ONE FEELS COOLER THAN THE OTHER WHICH IS GOOD IF YOU HAVE A HEADACHE OR JUST WANT A COOLER FEEL ON YOUR HEAD AND NECK. THE PILLOW IS SOMEWHAT FIRM BUT YOU CAN STILL SNUGGLE WITH IT. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT FOR THE COMFORT AND IT IS WELL WORTH THE PRICE.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty darn great!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Aug 15, 2014

I really like this pillow. I sink into it and it feels like a dream. It keeps my face very cool. The *only* thing I dislike is that it's a little low. I sink into it so much that I have to put another pillow underneath it or fold it over. Honestly though, it's better than any other memory foam pillow I've used. The feeling is hard to explain.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Pillows I've used in years!
 from Washington State,  Jul 26, 2014

Bare with this long review. I hope it covers any/all issues. Some people have remarked about the smell from the foam or the flat cool gel bubbles. I noticed a slight smell but I don't now. I used them the first night with only their pillow cover and a pillow case on them from night one. I smell nothing that would bother most and I have a sensitive nose. The cool gel is nice! If you're a woman going through menopause (or just a hot head), it really helps, a lot. I worried I would feel the flat bubbles, but didn't need an additional cover plus my pillow case. Adding to their cover might take away from the gel, but I will try an additional cover later. I doubt it will matter. And unlike other latex and such that I've bought.. they fit standard cases wonderfully! Now... I wish I had found these years ago. I've spent as much as these cost, on batted pillows that lose their shape within the first year. If you have neck problems or just need a pillow to give support where you put your head and tuck into shoulder/neck area or sleep with pillow just beneath shoulder area, they've been wonderful for me. And my neck and spine is a mess from being rear ended by morons. The Best Pillows, I've ever used. I no longer fight and struggle to find comfort or a spot that doesn't cause more pain. The cool gel bubbles, just an added plus, You can remove them for cleaning. I hope this helps with those afraid to spend the extra money. They are worth it (slept through the night (without waking once) for 5 days). If not for cat.. A record for someone with sleep disorders and comfort issues. Highly recommend to anyone, with or without neck/spine, sleep disorder and other issues.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It meets my expectation
 from Florida,  Jul 3, 2014

The pillows are large, so that my king size bed doesn't look huge anymore. They are softer than the memory foam pillows I had before. My husband loves the new pillows. Me, on the other side, likes the old one better. It is just personal preference.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS PILLOW!!!!
 from Brooklyn New york,  Jun 24, 2014

Greatest pillow ever! The gel side is truly cool... The density superb and so comfortable. Sleeping with a bad back has been torture! but this pillow does help! Great investment in yourself....

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
finally,a cool night
 from NC,  Jun 6, 2014

The cooling gel really works! I tried another gel pad that you simply added to your existing pillow which turned out to be a huge flop when it bunched up and didn't stay cool. This pillow stayed cool all night, supported my head in all sleeping positions, and remained smooth. You might think it is heavy at first but give it more than one night's use and I think you will switch like I did.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best pillow ever
 from Ga,  May 13, 2014

Best pillow I ever owned> I recommend this pillow to any one that has problems with their neck, and back problems

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Most comfortable
 from New York, NY,  May 1, 2014

This pillow is a complete dream! I have 3 herniated disk and i can tell it is a lifesaver for me.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fair
 from colorado springs,colorado,  Apr 9, 2014

I bought 3 of these pillows and my husband and i think they stink and are extremely un comfortable. But are 3 kids think they cool because they are always hot when they sleep and use wash rags to cool down. I gave the pillows to the kids and i'm not finding wet wash clothes days latter:) Expensive pillows for the kids!!!

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable
 from New York,  Apr 5, 2014

Yes I would recommend this product because it's comfortable

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy but comfortable.
 from Louisiana,  Apr 2, 2014

I love the pillow. It is quite heavy but sleeps well. I don't think the coolgel part really does anything. It doesn't seem any cooler than my other pillows.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT PILLOW
 from PA,  Mar 30, 2014

I suffer from migraines. Needed something that is as different as the range of headaches i get and this product does just that. The days i need cooling, i turn it to the side that cools, days that i just need rest, well it does the job!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable pillow
 from Idaho,  Mar 13, 2014

I have sleep on this pillow for 2 weeks now. It feels cool when laying on it. I feel that my neck and head are getting the support they need. 1 side has little dots all over it and the other side is smooth. I have enjoyed the feeling of both sides of the pillow. It come with a nice cover that zips up as well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top