Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
memory foam pillow
 Oct 23, 2015

didn't really love it, I thought memory foam would be a little bit softer, it doesn't really mold to your head like I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Pillow
 Oct 23, 2015

My son has used and loved this pillow for a very long time now. Excellent quality. Materials have never broken down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Sep 3, 2015

The gel side distributes heat, so you don't end up with a hot side. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thyroid night sweats are helped!
 from Southern New Jersey,  Apr 11, 2014

My daughter has a thyroid issue and often gets night sweats. I bought this for Christmas and she says it helps. IT IS A VERY COMFORTABLE PILLOW!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory foam pillow with gel
 from MI,  Mar 27, 2014

To hard to sleep on . I awoke with a head ache from using it. My husband also tried it and it was to hard for him also. :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Biopedic Gel Pillow
 from Illinois,  Dec 5, 2013

The pillow is great but needs to be just a little thicker as it does not elevate the head as much as needed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard as a rock
 from Illinois,  Nov 13, 2013

Hard as a rock. I don't use this pillow. Not worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
firm pillow
 from Franklin, TN,  Nov 12, 2013

very low profile brick like construction. Good if you like the temur pedic type foam.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow did not keep my head and neck cool.
 from Orlando FL,  Oct 14, 2013

I am looking for a pillow that lives up to its claim of keeping the head and neck cool when sleeping. This pillow was no different then my other pillows. I sure was hoping this would work but it did not.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best products for great sleep!
 from Texas,  Oct 5, 2013

I have purchased both the pillows and mattress toppers for many friends, who have missed that deep sleep. I have Temperpedic,products, and can definitely say, Bodipedic will send them back their competitors back to the drawing boards.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Takes getting used to but worth the effort.
 from Sarasota, Florida,  Aug 16, 2013

As a side sleeper who likes to scrunch a down pillow, this takes a while to get used to but I have found it to be very good. It took about a week but I have been sleeping soundly and it has relieved my neck pain. I can't speak to the quality as it less than a month old but I have noticed that it doesn't seem to fully bounce back after a night's sleep. It also seems slightly thinner than the listed dimensions. It looks a tad flat next to a regular pillow but this seems immaterial to its purpose. Buying a pillow is so personal that I hesitate to recommend one but this has been first rate in my experience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillow
 from nashville, tn,  Jul 5, 2013

i bought this pillow for my grandson and he loved it. it is a firm and heavy pillow. the only thing i thought was lacking was the size of it. it is not a standard pillow size. it is smaller. however, it is a very good value considering the price. if you can't afford one of the more expensive type, then this is the pillow for you since it has all the qualities without the high price tag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillow
 from RUSTON,LA 71270,  Jun 12, 2013

it is a very nice pillow and I love how cool it is to sleep on especially if like me anyone gets hot during nite,just turn it over and its cool on other side too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like a rock
 from Savannah, GA,  Jun 12, 2013

Both my husband and I have tried to make friends with these pillows. My husband gave up. He says its too high and too hard. I am still using it, but can't say I really like it. I was expecting the pillow to mold under my head more, however it does not really have enough "give" in the foam to be comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flat
 from Utah,  Jun 2, 2013

pillow was very flat and soft was looking for firmness

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 from Northern NY,  May 20, 2013

I bought two pillows, one for myself and one for my husband. We both agree they are the most comfortable pillows we've ever used.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yes
 from Asheville, NC,  Apr 14, 2013

It is too hard and makes my neck hurt. Very uncomfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geat product, not sure it's for me.
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 23, 2013

I recently purchased a new mattress constructed in a similar manner as this pillow. Since we choose the the firmest of the choices and love it, I thought I might be just as pleased with this pillow. I'm not unhappy, just not thrilled. I sleep just fine with it. And I can't say that about just any pillow. I have a closet full of rejected pillows in my search for THE ONE. I found it a couple of years ago and now it's time to replace it and the company is out of business. Anyway, I can and do fall asleep with this pillow and I wake up well rested. It's not fluffy at all and I think I miss that. My old pillow is firm but fluffy. Really lack of fluff is my only issue with this pillow. I'm going to give it a full week of use, before I decide to keep or add to the closet stash. If fluffy isn't important to you and you like a firm pillow, this is a great choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this pillow!!
 from Blanca. CO,  Feb 26, 2013

This is a really great pillow. When I can afford, will order another.The firmness is just right for me, and the memory foam with gel keeps the firmness the same. Does not get overly hot like some memory foam pillows. I got it when I ordered my new memory gel foam mattress and I am extremely pleased with both products!! Recommend it highly, even though it is a bit pricey!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow not for me
 from Houston,  Feb 22, 2013

Pillows are a personal thing, but after doing a lot of research - both in and out of stores - I believed I'd made a good choice. Not so. Way too hard. Perhaps I need to give it time, but I don't want to chance not being able to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought