For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This Pillow Is SUPER cozy!!
 from New york,NY,  Jun 4, 2012

This Pillow is the best pillow in the world and my sizes all matched properly I highly recommend this pillow to anyone who wakes up with hurting necks this is the pillow for you GET IT its the best pillow in the entire world and it comes out of the package smelling like a brand new car unlike most pillows come out smelling like harsh chemicals

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a good pillow
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Jan 16, 2013

I was very dissappointed when I received this pillow. It was very thin and when I layed my head on it , it was hard as a rock. Not soft at all and couldn't sleep on it. Sent back to Overstock.com for a return

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Satisfied
 from los angeles,  Jan 9, 2013

It's like sleeping on a Biopedic Pancake.I have to fold it to feel it.LOVE the mattress Topper have bought three but the pillow does not live up to the mattress

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice pillows
 from spalding, sk,  Jan 2, 2013

My husband and i never wake up with a sore neck amymore we really like these pillows have recommened to a friend. We are very pleased woth this purchase has made a better night sleep.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillow
 from Omaha, NE,  Jan 1, 2013

Pillow is great. It holds its shape and does't get out of shape in the middle like some larger pillows.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Pillow
 from North Haven CT,  Dec 1, 2012

My wife and I bought these pillows for more comfort and support. We ars so glad we did they are great and recommend them to are faimly and freinds. Fast shipping and great price, compared to other stores it was 20.00 dollars less. We find that they bring us a long comfortable sleep night.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from South Florida,  Nov 29, 2012

Ordered one pillow. A trial balloon of sorts. Was very pleasantly surprised. I'm ordering another.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory pillow
 from Batavia NY,  Nov 19, 2012

Did not wake up with a stiff neck after using this pillow. Wish I would have know about this sooner

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bodipedic Memory Foam Pillow
 from Dallas Texas,  Aug 27, 2012

Great pillow and great sleep! Would recommend to friends and family!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Queen Size Pillow
 from MD,  Mar 12, 2012

I bought the Queen size pillow that was supposed to be the same as the Standard size pillow only larger. I found the Queen size was totally different from the Standard size (which I purchased from overstock a year ago). The material for the inner and outer linings were different and this pillow feels a lot less dense than the Standard size. They should be advertised differently if they are different. So I was not happy with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top