Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 465 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 24 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
love it!
 Jul 25, 2016

i sleep much better with this pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable!
 Jul 12, 2016

This was a very comfortable pillow. I would recommend it for those who like this style!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Neck Support for a good sleep
 Jun 28, 2016

I wasn't able to sleep for months until I got this pillow. The neck and head support allows me to sleep in a position that is uncomfortable and healthy for my back. Important!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. bailey
 Apr 29, 2016

Pillow too small!! Was disapointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Feb 29, 2016

No more neck pain, this is a really and so far the best of all the pillows I have been trying for a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 Feb 22, 2016

I have less neck pain in the mornings using these pillows

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it
 Feb 14, 2016

I loved this pillow. No longer have it though

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keep in mind
 Feb 3, 2016

Something to keep in mind if you haven't had a memory foam pillow before, When you first lay your head on it, it will feel like concrete, every night, but it softens quickly and is comfortable with great support.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
50 / 50
 Jan 25, 2016

Son says it makes his neck stiff while his wife lives hers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleeping better after 1 night
 Jan 21, 2016

Firm but not hard, holds it shape well. Good size. Sleeping better each nit since trading out old down pillow

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like sleeping on a cloud
 Jan 16, 2016

I have a pillow top mattress & with memory foam on top, it's like a slice of heaven!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for mom
 Jan 13, 2016

My mother had surgery and needed extra support while lying down. This was a great solution!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best pillow ever
 Jan 13, 2016

I have bought three pillows before this one looking for comfort. This was the best! I am buying a second one for my husband.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As described
 Jan 13, 2016

Feels good to hands, fits fine. Product arrived as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okay
 Jan 11, 2016

Too firm for me. I am a side sleeper and the pressure hurt my ear

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillow
 Jan 10, 2016

The only pillow my husband and I use. We love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Contour pillow.
 Jan 1, 2016

Very nice pillow.Great for my neck comfort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow
 Dec 29, 2015

Feels good on my head and neck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
terron
 Dec 25, 2015

This pillow is nice and soft and curves to my neck nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillow
 Dec 23, 2015

Very comfortable. Not sure how long it will hold up, but happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 465 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 24 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought