Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from WA,  May 11, 2012

I've been looking for a tempurpedic without the price tag. Look no further. 'Nuf said.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great and priced right
 from rosenberg tx,  Nov 8, 2011

great pillow better than expected for the price springs back to life and fluffs up when not in use. Only reason it's not a 5star is it's a bit softer than I expected/would have liked. But hey it still give great head and neck support

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be of good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like them. . . I think
 from Tampa Bay, FL,  Jun 8, 2012

I have used the standard-sized bodipedic pillows for years and love them. I was excited to order these for my new king-sized bed. I didn't order one, I ordered four (assuming they were the same). They're not. These don't feel as heavy and dense. When I first opened the package I was totally disappointed, based on feel alone but I have sleep on them for a week now and they sleep really well. I actually think I like them better. Don't buy them expecting them to be like other bodipedic products. Buy them without preconceived notions and I think you will be okay. I truly like the pillows, they are just different.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD FOR THE MONEY
 from Charlotte, NC,  Oct 4, 2011

WAS VERY EAGER TO TRY OUT THIS PILLOW. I HAD SAMPLED SOME IN THE BEDDING STORES BUT DIDNT WANT TO PAY $ 100 PER PILLOW. REC'D ITEMS VERY TIMELY. WAS SURPRISED THAT THEY WERE AS HEAVY AS THEY ARE. I USUALLY SLEEP WITH A COUPLE OF PILLOWS ( DONT LIKE TO LAY TOO FLAT) SO I HAVE THIS ON TOP OF ANOTHER REGULAR KING SIZE PILLOW. WHEN I FIRST RESTED MY HEAD ON THIS IT FELT REALLY GOOD MAYBE BECAUSE IT IS SUCH A DIFFERENT FEEL THEN A NORMAL FILLED PILLOW. ALL I KNOW IS THAT I AM SLEEPING BETTER AND CAN SLEEP ON MY BACK WITHOUT WAKING AS MUCH. THE FIRMNESS OF IT DOES TAKE SOME GETTING USE TO ....I MISS THE "PILLOWYNESS" OF A REGULAR PILLOW...BUT THE TRADE OFF OF GETTING A BETTER NIGHTS SLEEP IS WORTH IT. DIDNT NOTICE ANY PARTICULAR SMELL WHEN RECEIVED AS SOME REVIEWERS HAVE STATED. IM NOT VERY SENSITIVE TO SUCH THINGS SO MAYBE I'M NOT THE BEST PERSON TO ASK.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. QUALITY SATISFACTORY. WEIGHT IS NICE AND HEAVY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ACCURATE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mixed
 from Cedar grove, NJ,  Apr 24, 2012

The reason the review is mixed, is because I like the pillow and my wife doesn't. The funny thing is, the thing that I like most about it is the thing she likes least about it. It is kinda flat, not too puffy...which is a big plus for me, since I'm a stomach sleeper. I'd give it 4 stars for comfort, my wife gives it 2...thus we come up w/ a 3 star rating. Not quite the same memory foam feeling I got from the expensive tempurpedic pillows in the Sleepys store. You don't really sink into it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great body pillow
 from Washington, D.C.,  Apr 12, 2012

So, this pillow is pretty awesome, especially for the price. We've only had it for a weeks now, but it's definitely been worth the purchase. I originally got it to replace an old memory foam pillow, but my pregnant wife uses it more as a body pillow than she does for her head. It's a fairly large pillow, so it can work for both, and we have no complaints about it thus far. It is a bit thinner than a lot of memory foam pillows, but as others have stated, I find that a plus, not a minus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
By far the world's best pillow
 from GA,  Feb 29, 2012

I'm a stomach sleeper so actually bought this pillow for my back-sleeping husband, under the impression that some crazy molded pillow would be ridiculous. Getting used to foam is a bit different feel just because the pillow is so heavy, but I LOVE THIS PILLOW and don't know if there is any sleep position that it isn't comfy for. I guess I have to get a second for him because there's NO WAY I'm going back to our regular pillows!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect !
 Sep 24, 2012

This is the second pillow I purchased - very high quality and exactly as it was described by Overstock.com. Definately worth the money !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better sleeping
 from Tulsa, OK,  Sep 22, 2012

My daughter was complaining of not sleeping weel and soDad bought apillow! Daughter has emiale, called, and reminded my over and overhow good she sleeps now! Great pillow!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillow
 from michigan,  Sep 4, 2012

a good product, we sleep bettre, I think. I don't like this kind of review.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pillow
 from NM,  Aug 24, 2012

Was so glad to find a king size memory foam pillow. I used to have one with the dip in the middle and while I loved that one I must say this pillow blew it out of the water. I sleep so well with this pillow it's great! Never have a sore neck or anything. If you're looking for the opposite of a down pillow this is it, can't stand soft pillows! I sleep on my back, side and tummy, so this works for all positions of sleep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not too firm...not too soft
 from So Cal,  Aug 20, 2012

This is my 3rd pillow from OS, and this one's a keeper! First one was too soft with no support, 2nd one was too thick and too firm, but this one is just right. Thought 4" thickness might not be enough but it is perfect. Pillow has great support without being too hard. If you want a real soft or real hard pillow this one may not be for you but if you want something in between, buy this one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillows
 from westchester il.,  Aug 7, 2012

these memory foam pillows are the best they are so wonderful i would reccomend them to everybody you will always get a good night sleep with boipedic memory foam pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good pillow
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jul 28, 2012

Definitely takes a little getting use to, but if you're looking for a top quality memory foam pillow.....order one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
neck relief
 from Crown Point, IN,  Jul 17, 2012

What a great way to raise your head and relieve your neck as you sleep. You'll get a much better sleep. It's a little bit pricy, I originally thought, but it was well worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reasonalble price great product!
 from West Central Florida,  Jul 10, 2012

I got these pillows and they were ready to use right out of the box. No ordor, now waiting. I have used them for a month and find them are more comfortable than standard pillows. I have no complaints at all. These were the biggest I could find. I Wish I could find a king pillow that filled up a king pillow case. I will not be going back to standard pillows at all. These do not get hot, very comfortable all night long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bodipedic Ki;ng-sized Molded Memory Foam pillow
 from Desoto, TX,  Jul 10, 2012

My back and neck say "Thank you! Thank you!" Excellent product. Excellent bargain compared to retail prices.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows!
 from Florida,  Jun 18, 2012

I bought these as a gift and they love them! Best pillows they have ever had! Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Besides being immensely dense, this pillow gave very little comfort that one would expect of a memory foam product. I have since stopped using it, particularly because I woke up with a stiff neck more often than not.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bodipedic king size molded memory foam pillow
 from Saranac Lake, NY,  Oct 27, 2013

I like it so much because I would wake up with headaches everyday until I got this pillow I wake up with none

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought