Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
bodipedic king size molded memory foam pillow
 from Saranac Lake, NY,  Oct 27, 2013

I like it so much because I would wake up with headaches everyday until I got this pillow I wake up with none

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Jul 15, 2013

I absolutely love this pillow. I've had it over 8 months now and it has been so good for my neck! I have neck problems and this is hands down the best pillow I've ever tried! I've had the contour memory foam pillow before and will never go back to that ever!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok pillow
 from NY,  Feb 19, 2013

I like this pillow but I don't love it. It starts out comfortable but as the night goes on I think it becomes too compressed. I still use it though since I haven't found anything better

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 from Chicago,  Feb 5, 2013

The pillow is not super fluffy, but I prefer that. I got one for myself and for my husband. We both love them. So far they have held their shape well. You cannot beat the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
King pillow!
 from Huntinton Beach, CA,  Jan 25, 2013

Love it! Only wish it came with a cover. Great condition. However, the box it came in wasn't closed very well. Not as if someone had opened it just as if it there wasnt much effort in preparing it to be shipped.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outstanding quality and price!!!!
 from Concord, CA,  Jan 23, 2013

We couldn't be happier and the price was a great deal!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good pillows. Not the real thing
 from Denver,  Jan 12, 2013

If you are looking for the heavy really molding pillows, these aren't them. But these are great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 9, 2013

The pillow is a bit heavy at first. You have to bear with the weight and flatness until you get comfortable with it. But once that happens, the pillow tends to keep me cool and my head sinks in just fine. I'm a side sleeper.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as expected!
 from philadelphia, pa,  Jan 5, 2013

One of the reasons I bought this pillow because I changed from queen to king size bed. I have queen size foam pillow of different brand and was not able to find the king size for the same brand. I decided to buy this pillow reading all good reviews and it's good price. But The pillow is not as comfortable as I expected it to be. It's pretty thin for me and ultimately I switched to my queen size pillow.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good pillow
 from Cali,  Jan 3, 2013

I am pretty frugal and normally don't find it worthwhile to spend more when less will do. That said, a pillow is something I feel it is better to pay a little more for. These pillows are extraordinarily comfortable and I can actually say I have slept better when using one. The king size is nice because it can fit two heads helping to facilitate winter snuggling.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More like a rock than memory foam
 from Birmingham, AL,  Jan 1, 2013

I had high hopes, but alas, this pillow is very hard. There really isn't much to add, except that it is also thin, which is not great for side sleeping. I awoke with a headache both times I tried to sleep on it and changed pillows in the middle of the night. I am giving it 1 star for being a king size. Sorry, I just cannot recommend this pillow. I really hope it is returnable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Biopedic King size Memory pillow
 from Blackwood NJ,  Dec 31, 2012

Very comfortable and I purchased one for my granddaughter, too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not impresses
 from Tucson AZ,  Dec 30, 2012

Bought this based off product description and other review and I'm far from happy. I'm a side sleeper and this pillow is way to thin to provide me the needed support or comfort. It's not 4" thick, but closer to 2.5" thick. It may be great for back or stomach sleepers.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit for Kingsize pillow cases
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 30, 2012

I bought these to replace a pair of down pillows, which gave me no support at all......

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillow
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 26, 2012

This is a great pillow that has changed my life. I use to wake up with neck and shoulder pains because of not having the right kind of pillow. This pillow has changed all that because it molds to your body no matter what position you sleep in. I would higly recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My search is over
 from atlanta,  Dec 23, 2012

These pillows are great! I love the feel and the way they keep their shape. I searched for pillows like these for years. I no longer wake up with a stiff neck, and I can sleep through the night. I'm very pleased with this purchase and know I would have paid twice or three times as much in a department store. Highly recommended!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
where have u been all my life
 from bronx, NY,  Dec 15, 2012

love it. slept like a baby. my neck didnt hurt at all.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Thin
 from Pittstown, NJ,  Dec 11, 2012

It's the correct length, but much thinner than I had hoped...I have to double it over to actually get support. It's fine also, if you put another pillow underneath it. I guess you get what you pay for...and I should have spent more money!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So comfortable
 from Washington,  Dec 7, 2012

I have only had these pillows a few nights, but I have slept so much more soundly and comfortably since getting them. I was having issues waking with a sore neck and constantly turning from side to side in order to find a comfortable position to sleep. Now, the only reason I wake is because of the cats, a kid or my husband gently nudging me because I am snoring to loud. :) Great purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillow
 from SoCal,  Nov 30, 2012

Tried lots and lots of stores and just couldn't find a memory foam pillow in a King Size. Overstock.com not only offered this one (right size) but it's a great pillow! Comfortable, not too firm but with good foam support. Fits in my king-size pillow cases. Price was reasonable. I'm very happy with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top