Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome travel pillow!
 from Ft Myers, FL,  Mar 5, 2013

I LOVE this pillow. Originally I purchased it for a flight to Brazil an 8 hour flight. I ended up using it every night to sleep with in the hotels for two weeks. Then I used it at home till I purchased the full size version. I still use it at home and for traveling. A must have for me!

  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Travel pillow
 from Goreville, Illinois,  Feb 24, 2013

For years I have slept with a pillow between my knees. None have been more comfortable than this one. I love it. I'm sure it would make a great travel pillow.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute memory foam pillow for traveling
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Aug 20, 2013

I bought this little pillow for traveling, to fit in the carryon. This one is perfect size and comfortable memory foam. I used the pillow case from the The *** from *** that I bought previously but the pillow is a regular quality pillow that I did not like.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Undershelmed
 from Miami, FL,  Jul 1, 2012

I ordered 2 (by accident). When they arrived, I took one out of its cover, and found it had holes in the foam. They looked like they could have burn marks which burnt away the foam. there were probably 10 of them. I checked the other one and it also had them, but more and larger. I sent both of them back. I didn't find the memory foam feel at all prevalent. I found it too firm for my like. I ordered the countoured travel pillow by the same maker and am very happy with that one.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bodipedic Gel-insert Molded Travel Pillow
 from Attica, Ohio,  May 18, 2012

Would definitely reccomend it to other people. I use it all the time when my husband is driving in the car or when we stay at a hotel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from San Diego,  Feb 26, 2012

This is the perfect travel pillow, not only for the plane, but if you are like me and need a pillow to put between your knees while sleeping, or are so used to memory foam pillows that you can't tolerate the pillows in hotels. The fabric cover is good quality, and I'm picky. I figured I'd have to replace the cover, with something softer than the cover it comes with, but it's actually very soft and not at all scratchy. You can absolutely lay your face on it and not be bothered, even if you are used to high threadcount pillow cases, like me. Cover is also removable for washing, which is a must. Fits nicely in a small suitcase or in your backpack. I'd recommend this to anyone who wants a good compact pillow to travel with. Definitely worth the price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great travel pillow
 from fl,  Dec 24, 2011

have looked for memory foam travel pillow for some time. offers great support for traveling and napping in car.

  • How accurate was the sizing? aqccurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality, great weight and thickness
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very, Very nice
 May 12, 2015

Love it. I use it when I travel, and sometimes in my car for lumbar support

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved them
 from Miami, Florida,  Jan 17, 2014

Just was I thought it would be! The description was very accurate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfort
 from Columbia, IL,  Jan 7, 2014

This pillow works great for my lower back when traveling or just sitting in my recliner at home. Comfortable and easy to transport!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Little Pillow
 from Illinois,  Mar 27, 2012

Love this little pillow. It is the perfect size and very comfortable.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought