Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
ALMOST prefect pillows....
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 1, 2014

Slept on these types of pillows while house sitting for someone and fell in love with them. I was on the hunt to find replicas. These are as close as I could find but for the price, they're great. The ONLY negative I can say (which is why I gave them 4 stars instead of 5), they could be a smidge firmer and they have a funky (minty? menthol?) scent. I haven't washed the cover yet so maybe that'll help (I did put pillowcases on them). Seem to really help with stiff neck pain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THE BEST
 from Austin,  Aug 28, 2014

I sleep on my back, side and tummy and these pillows are good for all positions - So happy I got two for the wonderful price - Thanks so much O

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from USA, USA,  Mar 22, 2014

I love these pillows. With that being said I have bought two different sets now at different times and the second set is much more full than the first but i do not mind because i was using another cheap pillow with one of the originally because my daughter fell in love as soon as she saw them and I had to give her one! So i bought the second set to have 2 for myself and an extra and the second set is more full of the memory foam chunks but i have not used it as of yet, i got it today. Either way they are great and I will use them all regardless. My mother has used one for 2 nights now and was raving about it today, she loves it as well, 67 years old she is and claimed she had 0 neck pain using it. For those saying its too firm, on initial inspection I recommend opening the pillows and fluffing them to fill the case and letting them expand a bit before jumping to a conclusion, I thought they were bricks when i opened the box too, they are not at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these pillows especially for the price.
 from California,  Mar 15, 2014

I ordered firm. I like the fact they came with a zipper cover that can be washed and protect the pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as advertised
 from Islip, NY,  Feb 9, 2014

Not memory foam and not cool gel. But somewhat comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i absolutely love these firm pillows!
 from McMurray, PA,  Jan 30, 2014

I was pleasantly surprised of the firmness of these pillows! Definitely worth the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THESE PILLOWS !!!!!!!!!
 from USA :-),  Nov 4, 2014

We just love these pillows !! I do recommend letting them air out for 3 days, not 1 day like recommended. They have a slight aroma to them, nothing harmless.......a pillow case helps but I aired them out for 3 days and they were fine, the smell eventually fades......... They also recommend you fluff them daily, I've not had the need to do this.........they seem to hold their shape and do not flatten out like some memory foam pillows do. We have not had any neck, shoulder or back pain since we started using these pillows, we have actually slept better than we have slept in quite a while, not having to move our pillows around or readjust them for comfort is a big plus. They are very soft yet firm and very comfortable. The pillow covering that comes with the pillows can be machine washed. I did a lot of research before I purchased these pillows..........they were one of the best purchases I've ever made.........I plan on buying another set. The price for the set was great !! No complaints, best pillows we've ever owned !!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned pillows,very hard
 from Spanish Fork, Ut,  Mar 5, 2014

I returned the merchandise it was to hard and not big enough and would not recommend it to any of my family or friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought