Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 87 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great pillow for price
 from Oklahoma,  Jan 1, 2014

Bought for fiancÚ who complained every morning about waking with back pain. He's a big guy, 6'3" & 250 lbs. It's the only pillow we've found that is firm enough to support his large frame; all other body pillows just go flat. Cons are that it seems a bit lumpy where the individual cushions meet in the pillow case, but overall a great pillow if you're looking for firm support.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The insert is lumpy
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 26, 2013

It would have been a good product if not for the insert. After a few weeks it started to breakdown and is very lumpy and uncomfortable. I like the cover. Seems to repel pet hair and dirt. I may keep that and get a memory form as an insert. Waste of money.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is like hugging a log
 from Phoenix,  Dec 14, 2013

This body pillow is well constructed but the memory foam in the middle is soooo heavy and firm I felt like I was trying to wrestle with a log all night. I gave it to my 6 ft 235 lb husband and he is using it now.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as expected.
 from Dahlonega, Ga,  Dec 10, 2013

I found this pillow too heavy and bulky for a sleeping pillow. With a bad back, a heavy pillow does not make sense. It seemed like a much lighter pillow that it appeared.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not whjat I expected at all.
 from NJ,  Dec 10, 2013

This was not what I expected at all. This body pillow was lumpy and split in two around the center.... I returned it.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Fulton,IL,  Dec 3, 2013

Better than all the others I`ve tried , does a great job for me.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very lumpy
 from san francisco,  Nov 26, 2013

This pillow is extremely lumpy and heavy. I tried fluffing it several times and the lumps come right back. I regret not having returned it.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not buy this pillow
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Nov 9, 2013

Heavy, weird to hold, does not keep shape. Was returned and I lost $15 on the purchase price.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HIGH QUALITY PILLOW-BEST EVER!
 from Lawrencevlle, Georgia,  Nov 8, 2013

I bought two of these - one for my bedroom and one for in the family room AND I'M SO GLAD I ORDERED TWO!! PRICE IS EXCELLENT for the high quality of these pillows. The "comfort" is in between medium and firm- perfect! Came with explicit instructions on using the pillow for the first time, on-going care, and the 5 year warranty - what it covers/what it doesn't cover. I couldn't wait for evening to try them out so I put on the body pillow cover I also ordered and tried it out - OMG! WONDERFUL!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a memory foam pillow with NO memory!
 from St.Paul.MN,  Nov 7, 2013

I received this pillow several weeks ago. It seems to be constructed of pockets of gel foam and despite numerous attempts at pounding it into some consistent pillow-like form, ...it remains LUMPY! This pillow and I just cannot get comfortable together! I have found two great uses for it however... My bed is up against a window and the pillow sits at the head of the bed and does an excellent job of blocking the cold draft. And each day when I make the bed I get a great workout beating this beast into a shape that looks OK on the bed! I would never recommend this product!

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lumpy, bumpy and so uncomfortable
 from California,  Oct 30, 2013

This pillow is a wonderful size, but stuffed with large chunks of foam that are lumpy and uncomfortable. I thought with time it might even out, but no luck. If you are looking for a solid piece of memory foam, this is NOT it.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HUGE body pilow
 from Los angles,  Oct 9, 2013

WAY TOO BIG. I have a king size bed and it takes up too much space.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best body pillow ever!
 from Tx,  Sep 27, 2013

I have always slept with a body pillow but within a short time they collapse. I finally decided to invest in a memory foam body pillow and I am so excited to say it was worth every cent. This pillow is huge, fluffy, heavy and always pops back up to its original shape. I feel like it's gonna last forever and that just makes sense to invest in this pillow instead of buying the cheap $** ones at your local store yearly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, but not quite as described.
 from Raleigh, NC,  Sep 19, 2013

There must be better body pillows on the market. This one is in fact good, but I don't see what's to rave about. Also, it is described as having a pillowcase. I did not receive one.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed!!
 from LONNG ISLAND,NY,  Sep 12, 2013

I had the product over two months and does serve the purpose of helping aligning my body when I sleep. But the issue Is washed the covering for the second time and the stitching is starting to unravel.. For the price I figure it would last longer.. great concept poor quality cover..

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sooo heavy and uncomfortable
 from Northern, Michigan,  Jul 31, 2013

I was so excited to get this pillow...until i opened the box. It has three layers and its impossible to keep the foam center from being flat like a board...have had out of the package for 3 days and cant get it to fluff up. It feels like it weighs about 50 lbs and is impossible to get comfortable :( so not what i was hoping for. Hoping i can get a refund

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loving It
 from Shreveport, LA,  Jul 23, 2013

Loving my pillow! I have always been more of a stomach sleeper but because of back and shoulder issues needed to change to a side sleeper since flat on the back was out of the question. My sister told me her boyfriend had this pillow and how large it was. Sounded perfect for me as other pillows would always sink in or flatten out and wouldn't cover the length of me (5'3"). This pillow is soft enough to cushion and firm enough to not completely flatten. It is heavier than most pillows, but a good thing in my opinion as it doesn't slip out from under me or move anywhere at all unless I purposely move it. At first I really noticed the cooling, but as it has gotten warmer this summer I don't notice the cooling as much. I believe the ambient room temperature has a lot to do with how cool it feels, but it doesn't seem to really absorb my body heat like my bed does which was super important because I can't stand to sleep too warm. Other reviewers have mentioned it being hard to find a pillowcase to fit, but all I did was put a king sized pillowcase on each end.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too heavy
 from santa rosa CA,  Jun 22, 2013

I thought this would be a perfect replacement for the el cheapo body pillow I've been using. But, it's so heavy I can't use it at all. I didn't bother trying to send it back since it weighs "a ton". I bought another one that seems like it will work better. I gave it two stars because it could be very good for someone who'd keep it in place and not be moving it in and out of bed.frequenetly and for someone who needs a lot of support.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bodipedic machine-washable gel memory foam.
 from Tooele utah,  May 3, 2013

The cover was very nice. The pillow itself was heavy. Hard to move and was uncomfortable because the pillow was heavy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Body Pillow.
 from Milwaukee County, Wi.,  Apr 25, 2013

My niece was in an accident and injured her back. The pillow is a great help to her in sleeping and just relaxing in a chair.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 87 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top