Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 131 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

The pillow cover wasn't with the package for some reason. I emailed overstock they were going to send me a new one but I had just bought a cover online the color I wanted. So I told overstock no need to send pillow cover. Well the cover i bought wasn't wide enough I emailed overstock back asking for original cover to be sent but no response yet.been only a day and a half.hopefully all will work out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Good pillow, but really heavy, due to the gel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Body pillow
 Jun 30, 2015

I really like the body pillow it's really comfortable to sleep with

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Body Pillow
 Jun 30, 2015

This pillow is very hard and heavy. It works great as a bolster to sit up in bed but as a hugging pillow it is way to heavy. I have to get out of bed to move it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like it
 Jun 25, 2015

A little lumpy when you first pull it out of the bag, I just massaged/rolled it around with the heel of my palms and it evened out quickly. It's great and I sleep better because of it. Also, I did let it air out for about 2 hours before putting it in a case. The smell wasn't horrible, I've had gel memory pillows where I had to set them out for days. Anyways, great pillow so far, thinking about getting another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Huge pillow!
 Jun 12, 2015

No skimpy, thin, shapeless pillow here. In fact, it is so large that I cannot use it as a body pillow. It is relegated to the top of my bed where it serves two purposes. First, it keeps my decorative pillows straight. Second, and most important, my little pit bull sleeps on it in a variety of extremely cute positions. That makes it worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms terri foster
 Jun 7, 2015

Love this very comfy, my pets love it too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
James S *******
 Jun 3, 2015

Love my Body Pillow. Wish it was about six inches longer. But I love it anyway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 May 25, 2015

I bought 2 of these; thought they were big enough to pad the tent cot but by the time I opened them up (out of town when they arrived) it was too late to return them. Suppose they'd be nice to lay against, but I wanted to pad the entire bedding area. The description was a bit misleading.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

did not like this pillow, kept slipping off the bed, I wanted one that was longer not wider, I've had my old body pillow for several years, and it is much better than the one I bought, I gave it away, was very disappointed with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift purchaser
 May 3, 2015

LUMPY, not easy to snuggle with, memory core just a small part of center

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good pillow
 Apr 24, 2015

Soft and comfortable, no complaints

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heaven!!!
 Apr 21, 2015

Amazingly supportive and large enough to really give you comfort. It's really huge!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HUGE!
 Apr 21, 2015

It is a very comfortable pillow, defiantly soft and supportive all at the same time. However it is massive, we have a king size bed and it was like having a whole person sleeping between us. It is not only wide but thick and overstuffed. I'm giving it 5 stars because it is a great pillow, maybe not if you want your spouse in the bed, and it does what it is supposed to do. Luckily I have a sewing machine and have plans to remove about half the memory foam (there is the memory foam pillow and a cover with poly-fill) and then adjust the pillow accordingly to better fit in our bed. šŸ˜ƒ

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow
 Apr 21, 2015

This pillow has some weight to it. it does not slide into a body pillow case easily. I am not sure I would purchase it again. it was a little disappointing Does not move easily in bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big!!!
 Apr 15, 2015

Big and heavy but my husband LOVES it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good...but lumpy
 Apr 11, 2015

This is super heavy....and lumpy but fits the need for a body pillow

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jo
 Apr 6, 2015

Son's loves it at college

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE!!
 Apr 2, 2015

I did not know what to expect after reading the other reviews? I needed something this size and I liked the price. WHEN IT CAME. The box was way lighter than I expected. Memory foam and gel. It was very lightly bounded in plastic. Did NOT need any "expanding time"...AND it smelled just like a high end new pillow. It has exceeded my expectations. It is soft and comfortable. For a bed pillow I could not find anything better. I highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I've been sleeping with body pillows for about 10yrs, I started after I had a major surgery. I have to buy a new one about 2 times a year, I don't want to do the math. It was time for a new one and I checked Overstock. The had a large assortment, I chose this one because of the ratings. I never paid this much for a body pillow but I figured that might be the key to a good one. Some didn't like the pillow, said it was too heavy. That is true, but the gel inside makes this pillow so comfortable. I've always slept with the pillow between my knees/legs the entire time. With this pillow I sleep with my head on the pillow. I have not put it between my legs since I've had it. I sleep like a baby. It's amazing. It has a cool feel that's very comfortable because I normally sweat at night. The pillow is very long and reaches from one side of a queen bed to the other, two people can use it at the same time. i sleep in king bed and there is barely enough room for a regular pillow with it. The pillow is somewhat heavy compared to any other I've ever had but it's worth it. I just don't understand why I haven't used it as I did before, but it doesn't matter. This pillow is well worth trying. I'm glad I did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 131 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought