Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 161 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Used everyday
 Aug 3, 2016

My family is obsessed with the pillows. Actually our dogs prefer them too. One cat claims another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 Aug 2, 2016

I was under the impression this was a firm body pillow. It is not

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bodipedic Gel Memory Foam Body Pillow
 Apr 28, 2016

Thank you. Excellent product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Pillow
 Mar 16, 2016

I would highly recommend this pillow!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
biopedic pillow
 Feb 28, 2016

very comfortable used mostly for behind my back, side sleeper

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy
 Feb 19, 2016

I was so excited to get this but it's not working as I'd hoped. Once fluffed it's ok but after a while the memory foam fluff sets like concrete, requiring constant fluffing. This pillow is large & heavy so maneuvering & re-fluff is difficult for someone like me with health problems that make me weak. Daughter tried it, healthy & strong, she said it's not worth the energy needed to do it, go to bed tired & have to do a workout before settling down to sleep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, but the Memory Foam tends to be "CLUMPY"!
 Feb 17, 2016

This body pillow is HEAVY, which I see as a good thing, but some may not be expecting the weight. It is good quality, not your******* $**.** body pillow. The only reason I didn't give it a 5 Star rating was the Memory Foam. It is "Clumpy", that is the best word for it. I wish it were solid memory foam and not "chunks" of memory foam. The picture does show that it is pieces of memory foam, but I didn't think it would clump up like it does. Good, but NOT Great. I do think that the description is accurate, I just had different expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely the best
 Feb 15, 2016

Love this body pillow. It's the best one I've ever had. Very comfortable with a soft cotton cover . Easy to wash the outside layers. Very satisfied with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy and firm
 Feb 7, 2016

Great body pillow. It's heavy, came with a plain pillowcase, chunky in spots. Took me awhile to break up the foam inside. It was in clumps which was weird. I bought a pillowcase from overstock to go with it. Tight fit but I got it in and it looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Quality
 Feb 3, 2016

I bought this because I was having some issues with my back. This pillow is a great quality pillow! Some of the reviews I read before purchasing said that the pillow was too heavy - of course, it has some weight to it - it has a gel filling, people! It's certainly portable and can be positioned easily. It is very thick and keeps it's shape so nicely. To give you an idea of it's size: I have a queen size bed and it's the same width as my bed. I bought the the Sweet Jo Jo Designs microsuede pillow cover in white and I'm very happy with these two purchases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like a dead body in a good a way
 Feb 2, 2016

Not the best description but this thing is heavy and hard to move. It's in the middle of the bed and it feels like you're hugging a cold person. I had knee surgery and it's the best thing to use if you're a side sleeper. It never sinks or moves around. I love this pillow. I'd normally go through 2 or 3 others by now but this one will be around for a while.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome pillow
 Jan 27, 2016

I bought this pillow for my husband for Christmas, but had to give it to him early because he had a car accident on Dec 7... The pillow has helped to relieve the back pain and help him sleep better at night!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carol
 Jan 27, 2016

This pillow is great for anyone that likes a body pillow that is soft but supportive. It is also the biggest body pillow I have ever seen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 Jan 15, 2016

was requested as a Christmas gift and the recipient loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not particularly useful
 Jan 8, 2016

I've had body pillows for years, and I have become somewhat of a hot sleeper. So when my last body pillow gave out, I looked for a "cooling" body pillow of some sort. I ended up choosing this one. It is way too large. We have a king size bed, and this pillow is like having a 3rd person in bed. Takes up way too much space. I'm on the large side, and so is my husband, and it was too big for both of us to comfortably support ourselves. I tried for months to get used to it, and it never happened. It is possible to remove the gel insert from the fluffy pillow part, so if you're really dedicated, you could remove some stuffing and make the pillow smaller. It requires minimal sewing skills. I just got rid of it after awhile because I was tired of it taking up space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 Dec 16, 2015

i sleep on my side and it's thick enough to keep my head up and it's really comfy. Seems like it will last for a while. A little to tall for sleeping on my belly unless i'm like half way on it but i'm happy with it anyways.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barbara
 Dec 9, 2015

Happy the pillow is sooo long. It's the width of my full size bed...in love with it though

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable pillow
 Nov 25, 2015

Great value, very comfortable. Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super sized
 Nov 20, 2015

If you want a large overstuffed body pillow, this is your pillow. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Use all the time.
 Nov 19, 2015

This is great for my back. Great price b

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 161 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought