Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 87 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 from Northern California,  Jul 5, 2011

This is the best body pillow we have ever owned. I ordered it for my husband who is recovering from illness and had lost muscle tissue. It is very comfortable, molds to your body, cradles you if you lay on top, etc... Also excellent for across the top of the bed for sitting up to read, eat, etc...

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very comfortable and very well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big Love!
 from OKC, OK,  Aug 4, 2011

Loving this BIG body pillow! It's like having another person next to you, it's that big and heavy. The cover is soooo soft and smooth, love how it feels and probably won't put a cover over it because it feels that nice to touch. The quality is excellent - you can see that in the details such as the zipper that is on the gel foam cover. I took the pillow right out of the box when it arrived (in the 110 degree afternoon heat). It really didn't require any fluffing up or airing out as I'd assumed it would. It came out of the box and plastic wrapping nice and fluffy with no discernible odor that memory foam often has at first. I'm a side-sleeper and this giant body pillow is awesome for positioning between my knees and my ankles and my elbows. Love love love it! **Be sure you want to commit to a BIG, heavy pillow though - it's not small in any way.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? beautiful white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lower back problems? This pillow is the answer!
 from Charleston, SC,  Apr 20, 2012

I have a very bad lower back problem that has been ongoing for several years with surgeries etc... I have always needed a body pillow to throw my leg over to keep my spine aligned while sleeping on my side. Every other pillow I have tried has been fine at first but lost it's shape and height. This pillow is 6 inches thick, it stays put and my spine is aligned and very happy. That means I can sleep at night. It really makes a big difference in my pain level. When you get this, make sure you let it out of the package to reshape. It is heavy and not something you can lug around the house but that is what I wanted. I was waking up sore every morning with the other pillow I purchased for twice as much. I make sure that I fluff it up every mornign while making my bed, it will keep it's shape for a long time to come.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Best!!
 from San Diego, CA,  May 15, 2012

II was blown away at how big and comfortable this body pillow is... I am a big guy and this body pillow is just what I needed. Lots of support. I am very happy with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fuss-free pillow!
 from VA,  Apr 3, 2012

Before buying this pillow, my husband and I had accumulated at least a half dozen pillows on our bed (all used, not decorative). Even when the bed was made, it looked messy, and half the time I woke up with my head lying flat on the bed in the morning, with all the pillows on the floor. Although this is technically a "body pillow," we've been using it as one long normal pillow. It fits nearly from one side of our queen bed to the other. We now only need a single pillow, and it never slides or falls on the floor. It has also helped us sleep through the night, and even improved snoring! Very happy with this pillow. It has great support and depth without being rock-solid (like another memory foam pillow I have).

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This pillow was great!!!!
 from Milan, IL,  Jan 16, 2012

I ordered this pillow for my husband for a Christmas gift. I was hoping not only would it be comfy for him, but that it would also help with his snoring. He loves it and he sleeps great with it, and ladies is your husband snores....you need this!!!! He doesnt snore now that he has this pillow. Its soft, comfy and great quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This body pillow is cuddly
 from Michigan,  Dec 6, 2011

Large and very soft, this body pillow is amazing. It also comes with the best body pillowcase I have ever used. I would highly recommend this product to anyone looking for a body pillow.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceptional buy!
 from Las Vegas, Nv,  Dec 4, 2012

Due to a fussy back to due a spinal fusion I had a year ago, I have not had comfortable sleep and my bed has been dominated by different sized pillows to try to accommodate this problem. After price comparisons and a skeptical purchase with a product I have not tested, I was incredibly surprised how comfortable this pillow is. It is a bit heavy I'll admit and bogarts space on our queen size bed (nonetheless booting my fiancee to the other room most of the time), but I have not slept so well as I do now with this pillow. I strongly recommend this to side sleepers or people with severe back pain such as myself. The price on this pillow is exceptional for the quality and I would have paid more quite frankly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Carlsbad, CA,  Apr 25, 2012

I was looking for a firmer, larger pillow than average- this fits the bill. It is a little larger than I really need, but that's better than too small and wimpy. It is heavier than a standard pillow- be prepared. It does fit into a standard body pillowcase, with some squishing. Overall, I'm very happy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxury sleeping
 from MO,  Oct 27, 2012

I ordered this body pillow because I was having lots of back pain. It is heavy, but if it was light weight, it wouldn't stay in place. It works great for staying in place. It is soft and smooth and has not made me hot! I love it, it's hard to sleep without it after using it for 3 weeks!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very comfortable but large pillow
 from Upstate, NY,  Oct 6, 2012

Love this pillow, super comfortable and has improved my back and leg pain dramatically. Just beware...this pillow is BIG, even for a body pillow. It takes up a huge chunk of our queen size tempurpedic!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is so comfy!
 from Orange County, CA,  Aug 15, 2012

This pillow was recommended by my coworker. I was preparing to go through surgery where I would have to sleep upright. This pillow definitely got me through recovery. It almost spreads across my queen bed. The gel material keeps the pillow cool.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comfort
 from Florida,  Aug 4, 2012

Generous size, comfortable, stays in shape, great for support and keeping body aligned .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Positive: Love the size and weight of it.
 from Houston, Texas,  Jul 18, 2012

This body pillow is excellent, it's holds it shape, does not feel hot after hugging it for hours. It is a bit heavy but that is a good thing, if you need the support. I love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely Comfortable Body Pillow
 from Ballwin MO,  Jun 12, 2012

Love this Bodipedic Gel Memory Foam Body Pillow! Very firm yet flows with body movement. Fluffing every other day helpful Good to air out for a couple of days once opened..........................Wonderful!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SANTA'S HELPER
 from SUNNY SOUTH CAROLINA,  Jan 23, 2012

SANTA PURCHASHED THIS FOR MY WIFE. COULD NOT FIND ANY BODY PILLOWS IN ANY STORE THAT I SEARCHED. PILLOW WAS EVEN BETTER THAN I ANTICIPATED. ONLY ONE MAJOR PROBLEM....WIFE WANTED A S-I-D-E PILOW. SO.HAD TO RETURN.HOWEVER,FOR ANYONE LOOKING FOR A BODY PILLOW,THIS IS THE ONE !

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy but big
 from CO,  Feb 25, 2012

This is a quality pillow with fine quality fabric. I love snuggling with it but, I was surprised it was so thick and heavy. It's difficult to share a queen size bed with this pillow and a husband.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bofipedic Body Pillow
 from Nebraska,  Dec 29, 2011

I gave this as a gift, but have been told it is wonderful. The gentleman is a hard working painter and said it helped him relax after a busy day. A very good product

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice body pillow for pregnant ladies
 from Gurnee, IL,  Nov 29, 2011

I really like this pillow. The gel memory foam forms nicely to my body and makes sleeping more comfortable. I'm pregnant and use it everynight.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Body Pillow for my boyfriends bday
 from Orlando, FL,  Nov 26, 2011

This thing is HUGE! It is really HEAVY. Really comfy though.. the gel memory foam is great. I use down pillows only, and this is a more substantial/solid feel but does have the softness of down.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 87 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top