Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 128 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Comfort : Somewhat Soft

BEST PILLOW EVER and I have had neck/cervical surgery with fusion. LOVE.... but after 6 months it does break down and is not quite as solid or as high. It can still be fluffed nightly to it's original height. But still the best pillow ever and my husband also agrees.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Comfort : Somewhat Soft
Bodipedic Pillows
 from Fort Valley, GA,  Jul 23, 2014

These pillows are very comfy and seem to be very sturdy. I expect them to last several years.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Comfort : Somewhat Firm
Pillows
 from Idaho,  May 7, 2014

I have been looking for a pillow like this for years. I sleep on my side and it gives my neck enough support with out having to sleep on a rock. The outside layer is very soft but the inside is still firm. It is a great combination.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Comfort : Average Comfort
can't figure these pillows out
 from slc ut,  Apr 16, 2014

my review is very mixed. one pillow is great. the best I ever had. love it. the other pillow is hard. I've tried to punch it and fluff it but it is still pretty hard. I've had it a couple months and it is getting better. maybe there's hope. if it was as good as the first one, then I couldn't be happier.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Comfort : Somewhat Firm
Supportive
 from Alexandria, Virginia,  Mar 6, 2014

This pillow is very firm. It doesn't lose it's shape. However, I don't recommend this pillow for those that sleep on their stomach.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Comfort : Average Comfort
Pillows are fantastic ! Comes with covers.
 from myrtle beach sc,  Feb 21, 2014

Pillow come with protective covers . Very comfortable !

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Comfort : Somewhat Soft
Great product, comfortable
 from Somerville Tn,  Nov 22, 2013

Bought this for my husband and he seems to be very happy with the pillows.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Comfort : Very Soft
Heavenly Pillows
 from Boston, MA,  Sep 26, 2013

I've been really impressed with these pillows. I have constant neck pain and trouble sleeping. Once these pillows arrived, I've had the most restful sleep with no neck pain.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor Comfort : Very Firm
Not staisfied at all
 from Pleasant Hill, Missouri,  Sep 12, 2013

Pillows arrived in the mail yesterday. They are advertised as "grande", and they are simply not that. They are extremely small to be advertised as grande, which to the best of my knowledge is a term used to describe something as big. I will try to get a replacement, or get my money back. If they were bigger they'd be a very comfortable pillow, but they're just too small.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Comfort : Somewhat Firm
Amazing pillows...
 from Shingle Springs, California,  Aug 17, 2013

Even though these pillows don't feel extra firm/hard they provide support to my poor back. They're great for sleeping but the back support is the best. I ordered 2 and am very happy with overall quality and value. They are more expensive tan some but totally worth it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well worth the money
 from MO,  Aug 5, 2013

The pillow are very nice and huge, a queen pillow case does fit well. If you are a small or weak person beware they are very heavy. You will need two for support they go flat but bounce right back. I put the two together to set up and read or watch TV in bed and that works very well for me. I have bought more expensive pillows in the past and they were the worst pillows I have ever had, just threw my money away, but these pillows are really great for the price. I would buy them again. Very satisfied.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Comfort : Somewhat Soft
Love it
 from chicago,  Jul 19, 2013

I have been looking for a dual zone pillow for a while and I am very happy with this product and its cost. The pillow is acutely quite large for standard size so you may need to use larger pillow case but other thank that its great!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Bruceville,Tx.,  Jul 12, 2013

I love my pillows I order, & my son wants me to order a set for him.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Less than thrilled
 from FL,  Jul 11, 2013

These pillows are kind of flat and not real supportive.. Not what I expected at all after the lovely mattress we had just ordered from OS

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good pillows
 from North Wales, Pa.,  Jul 2, 2013

The pillows work great for me, they replaced 5 yr old foam rubber pillows, and I think these new ones, will also last that long. The pillows are well worth the money, I'm very pleased with the purchase..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so overjoyedone
 from Maryland,  Jun 22, 2013

I was so thrilled to get these pillows at the "O's" price that I did not pay close attention to the packaging and the plastic that the pillows came in. After opening the box and the pillows, I found a note inside that read "do not accept if outside seal is broken". Later on when I went back and examined the plastic that the pillows were in, I realized that the plastic around the pillows was not sealed. Normally, I use scissors to open plastic wrapping--did not happen this time. I called "O" to discuss the note inside of the box, which should have been on the outside of the box so that customers could see before signing for. I reached a recorded message stating that "the day was an employee appreciation day" so there was no one available to assist me. Well, I put the pillows in the spare bedroom for the time being. (Kind a forgot about them.) When I chose to wash the pillow covers prior to use, I discovered that there were "yellow" spots on the pillows foam inserts. The pillows, in my eyesight, had been used; returned to "O" and put back in-stock for resale. My mistake for throwing away the packaging. To send them back would not be cost effective. I will never purchase pillows from "O" again. I should have inspected the pillows before throwing away the packaging. I sincerely blame myself for not following up with another telephone complaint to "O".

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very comfortable
 from Ventnor, NJ,  Jun 15, 2013

Initially I thought that they were a bit too soft for my liking... but... after making some minor adjustments I fell fast to sleep and did not wake up until the next morning. Unusual for me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Huge pillows
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Jun 11, 2013

I ordered the standard size in these pillows and was shocked when I opened the box. I thought I had received the wrong size, but apparently they're just big pillows. Really big pillows. So big that some of my standard-size cases are never going to fit. I crammed them into the largest of my standard-size cases, and they're fine, but they would make wimpy, cheap standard cases look like the Goodyear blimp was crammed inside. But they're really comfortable, especially for back sleepers. The pillows do have good support, but if you're a side sleeper, you may want something firmer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 from Florida,  May 28, 2013

A little to hard, and very heavy. This same brand pillow was at a hotel I stayed at and I wanted them for my bed. I looked everywhere and found them on overstock.com. But they weren't the same. I will use them in a another bedroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best pillows ever
 from Lansing, IL,  May 28, 2013

I like firm pillows. Thses were just what I needed. I would have gotten these again. They lasted until 2013. The cover, inside started to shred. So I knew it was time for new pillows. Unfortunately, I couldn't find them in 2013 so, I bought something else. I am sorry I did. They are extremely soft. Oh well, maybe next time. But, I do really like these.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 128 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top