For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 128 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
memory foam pillows 2
 from portland maine,  Feb 18, 2013

They give excellent support but as far as the memory part im not sure anyway I would recommend this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really not very supportive.
 from Texas,  Feb 17, 2013

They were not very supportive and seemed kind of flat. Not a very good value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extra support? NOT!
 from Austin, TX,  Feb 13, 2013

The pillows LOOK full, but when I used them the memory foam insert seemed rather thin and didn't provide much support, let alone "extra support." I'm still mashing them during the night like my previous ones so my head is supported. Not much of an improvement over my last pillows.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not happy
 from Apache Junction, Arizona,  Feb 9, 2013

These pillows are way too wide for any pillow cases on the market. My husband thinks they are way too stiff. I like that they aren't so stuffed and that my neck isn't bent but I have taken them apart and tried to make them smaller to fit my pillow cases. Not really happy with them and probably wouldn't recommend them to anyone. Sorry.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not suiable for me
 from KY,  Feb 7, 2013

These pillows are like lying on a brick; would definitely not recommend. But, perhaps someone may be looking for such pillows. I ended up lusing them for the shams on my bed. I have had 3 disc in my neck replaced and these pillows do not have much give to them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent support
 from Iowa,  Feb 5, 2013

Excellent support for neck issues. Feels "hard," but this is why it supports so well. It's sort of flat, but I've also had good results from putting it on top of or underneath a 'regular' pillow.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sleep!
 from Tulsa, OK,  Jan 23, 2013

Pillows make the sleeping better! These pillows made the sleeping wonderful! Firm, cool, clean, and great to place your tired head on for a great night's sleep!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Landenberg, pa,  Jan 16, 2013

I liked the Pillows but they were not long enough for my king bed, and they looked odd on the bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillows
 from Washington,  Dec 31, 2012

works for what it's used for...don't have much to say about this...its a pillow

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So large, no pillow cases may cover.
 from St. Petersburg, FL,  Dec 3, 2012

These pillows are so large a king size pillow case will not fit. Not a single pillow case I have tried will fit. The pillows are about 4 inches thick and this makes a 20x30 pillow case too tight to release the foam so you can rest properly. This makes the pillows too hard and compacted. I have written the company to no avail to find the proper size pillow slips. These pillows are nonreturnable. Do not waste your hard earned money on this product!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard as a rock!
 from new york, ny,  Nov 29, 2012

Horrible pillows! Soo stiff and not plush, returning asap and finding a better 2 in 1 pillow.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 from Los Angeles, CAlifornia,  Nov 29, 2012

These pillows are great and I bought extra for my guest bedroom and second home Very comfortable and worth the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 from Minnesota,  Nov 21, 2012

Finally found great pillows at a great price. No more turning or exchanging different pillows in the night sleeping so much better .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These pillows are wonderful.
 from New Mexico,  Nov 18, 2012

The Bodipedic Extra Support Memory Foam Grande Pillows have helped me enjoy much better sleep. Before getting the pillows, I was having a lot of trouble getting a good night's sleep. After getting these pillows, I am sleeping through the night and waking up refreshed. If you are in need of a pillow that offers extra support, you may find these pillows fit the bill.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these pillows are very confortable
 from grand rapids mi,  Oct 29, 2012

nice pillows very confortable. ican now sleep on one pillow along and seem to keep there shape

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kind of disappointed.
 from DeBary, Fl,  Oct 28, 2012

After suffering from a pinched nerve, I decided to try a memory foam pillow. Although these pillows are memory foam, they are very thin. I'll never buy pillows online again. Lesson learned.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Missouri,  Oct 25, 2012

These are incredible pillows for the money. High quality and very comfortable. Don't think twice just buy them and enjoy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Good Buy Overall
 from Austin, TX,  Oct 2, 2012

I enjoy the support, but, find the pillow a little low. I use my old pillow to prop this one up and it is perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows!
 from Minnesota,  Oct 1, 2012

These pillows are great! They're very comfortable and at a great price, too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as heavenly as expected
 from North Carolina,  Sep 9, 2012

I bought these in hopes that they would be comparable to my previous memory foam pillows. They are good quality, but are not as supportive as I had hoped. I would only recommend these to someone who is looking for a medium to soft support pillow. They do not even seem to have memory foam in them to be honest.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 128 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top