Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 127 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Supportive
 from Alexandria, Virginia,  Mar 6, 2014

This pillow is very firm. It doesn't lose it's shape. However, I don't recommend this pillow for those that sleep on their stomach.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows are fantastic ! Comes with covers.
 from myrtle beach sc,  Feb 21, 2014

Pillow come with protective covers . Very comfortable !

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product, comfortable
 from Somerville Tn,  Nov 22, 2013

Bought this for my husband and he seems to be very happy with the pillows.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavenly Pillows
 from Boston, MA,  Sep 26, 2013

I've been really impressed with these pillows. I have constant neck pain and trouble sleeping. Once these pillows arrived, I've had the most restful sleep with no neck pain.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not staisfied at all
 from Pleasant Hill, Missouri,  Sep 12, 2013

Pillows arrived in the mail yesterday. They are advertised as "grande", and they are simply not that. They are extremely small to be advertised as grande, which to the best of my knowledge is a term used to describe something as big. I will try to get a replacement, or get my money back. If they were bigger they'd be a very comfortable pillow, but they're just too small.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing pillows...
 from Shingle Springs, California,  Aug 17, 2013

Even though these pillows don't feel extra firm/hard they provide support to my poor back. They're great for sleeping but the back support is the best. I ordered 2 and am very happy with overall quality and value. They are more expensive tan some but totally worth it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from chicago,  Jul 19, 2013

I have been looking for a dual zone pillow for a while and I am very happy with this product and its cost. The pillow is acutely quite large for standard size so you may need to use larger pillow case but other thank that its great!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Bruceville,Tx.,  Jul 12, 2013

I love my pillows I order, & my son wants me to order a set for him.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Less than thrilled
 from FL,  Jul 11, 2013

These pillows are kind of flat and not real supportive.. Not what I expected at all after the lovely mattress we had just ordered from OS

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good pillows
 from North Wales, Pa.,  Jul 2, 2013

The pillows work great for me, they replaced 5 yr old foam rubber pillows, and I think these new ones, will also last that long. The pillows are well worth the money, I'm very pleased with the purchase..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so overjoyedone
 from Maryland,  Jun 22, 2013

I was so thrilled to get these pillows at the "O's" price that I did not pay close attention to the packaging and the plastic that the pillows came in. After opening the box and the pillows, I found a note inside that read "do not accept if outside seal is broken". Later on when I went back and examined the plastic that the pillows were in, I realized that the plastic around the pillows was not sealed. Normally, I use scissors to open plastic wrapping--did not happen this time. I called "O" to discuss the note inside of the box, which should have been on the outside of the box so that customers could see before signing for. I reached a recorded message stating that "the day was an employee appreciation day" so there was no one available to assist me. Well, I put the pillows in the spare bedroom for the time being. (Kind a forgot about them.) When I chose to wash the pillow covers prior to use, I discovered that there were "yellow" spots on the pillows foam inserts. The pillows, in my eyesight, had been used; returned to "O" and put back in-stock for resale. My mistake for throwing away the packaging. To send them back would not be cost effective. I will never purchase pillows from "O" again. I should have inspected the pillows before throwing away the packaging. I sincerely blame myself for not following up with another telephone complaint to "O".

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very comfortable
 from Ventnor, NJ,  Jun 15, 2013

Initially I thought that they were a bit too soft for my liking... but... after making some minor adjustments I fell fast to sleep and did not wake up until the next morning. Unusual for me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Huge pillows
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Jun 11, 2013

I ordered the standard size in these pillows and was shocked when I opened the box. I thought I had received the wrong size, but apparently they're just big pillows. Really big pillows. So big that some of my standard-size cases are never going to fit. I crammed them into the largest of my standard-size cases, and they're fine, but they would make wimpy, cheap standard cases look like the Goodyear blimp was crammed inside. But they're really comfortable, especially for back sleepers. The pillows do have good support, but if you're a side sleeper, you may want something firmer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 from Florida,  May 28, 2013

A little to hard, and very heavy. This same brand pillow was at a hotel I stayed at and I wanted them for my bed. I looked everywhere and found them on overstock.com. But they weren't the same. I will use them in a another bedroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best pillows ever
 from Lansing, IL,  May 28, 2013

I like firm pillows. Thses were just what I needed. I would have gotten these again. They lasted until 2013. The cover, inside started to shred. So I knew it was time for new pillows. Unfortunately, I couldn't find them in 2013 so, I bought something else. I am sorry I did. They are extremely soft. Oh well, maybe next time. But, I do really like these.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable.....but toxic?!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  May 8, 2013

It took me a while to decide whether to choose "yes" on whether I would recommend this to a friend. Despite the over all complete comfort I have had using these pillows and the cancelling of my snoring, it took far more than 24 hours for the toxic-like smell to leave the pillows when airing them out. It actually took a few days for it to happen, and even then you will experience a slight smell, but dull enough that you would have to really put your face into it and breathe in. If the company is aware of this, they may want to considering an extra step after the completion of the pillows in which it is aired out at the factory, then making the time the customer must air them out much shorter. Other than that, it is a perfect buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extra Support Menory Pillows
 from Milwaukee County, Wi.,  Apr 25, 2013

They aren't as I expected. It's very hard to fluff them after sleeping on on all night and they really are not memory foam as advertised.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 from Kansas City,  Apr 16, 2013

These pillows are wonderful, very comfortable. They're not too hard or soft.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not What I Was Looking For
 from Marion, OH,  Mar 1, 2013

I actually need an extra-firm side sleeper pillow with a memory foam core, this is not that pillow. But my daughter loves it, so these pillows are now hers.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
memory foam pillows 2
 from portland maine,  Feb 18, 2013

They give excellent support but as far as the memory part im not sure anyway I would recommend this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 127 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top