Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 128 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Pillows
 from Canton Michihan,  Sep 25, 2010

My wife has been having a hard time finding just the right bed pillow. She does not like a thick pillow, nor does she like one that is so thin that there is no support. This pillow turned out to be just right for her. It is not too thick and it is not too thin. Even though this bed pillow is sold under the name Bodipedic, the tag on the pillow says Sleep Innovations. It just so happens that I bought my favorite bed pillow at Overstock a few years ago, and it is a Sleep Innovations pillow too. Now we’re both happy with our Sleep Innovations bed pillows. They are far better than what you would expect for the price, a bargain for sure.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Pillows
 from San Jose, CA,  Jun 24, 2011

I had been having trouble sleeping for months and was at the end of my rope, but I didn't have the money to buy a new mattress. I ordered a memory foam mattress pad, body pillow, and these pillows to help update my bed and give me some relief. The mattress pad and body pillow arrived first and they helped make my bed more comfortable but I still had trouble sleeping. I had tried memory foam pillows before, but they were contoured and hard as a rock so I hadn't had the best experience. As soon as these pillows arrived I tore open the package and was so excited at how plush they looked and felt. That night I slept like a baby and I haven't had difficulty getting to sleep since then. The pillows are just as good as when I bought them several months ago and I expect them to last a long time!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? They are better than I expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE these pillows
 from Tampa,Fl,  Jul 21, 2011

I have purchased other expensive pillows in the past but they can not compare to these. I have neck problems and when I wake up in the morning I dont have the neck stain I used to have. I am a side sleeper and these pillows provide excellent support. I even took mine with me on vacation.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
somthing to consider
 from Virginia,  Aug 3, 2010

I bought this set of pillows because the description states it offers support and is ideal for all sleep positions. I tend to sleep on my back though I sometimes I sleep on my sides. After two weeks of (non)sleep with this pillow, I'm giving up on the pillow. It does not offer support and it is not comfortable. The pillow is too firm and too flat. Maybe its my body style. I have a long, sleek neck. Sadly, this is not the pillow for me. Hope this helps.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flat as a pancake
 from Alpharetta, GA,  Oct 25, 2011

Want to return - Overstock charges $7 to return this product

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color doesn't matter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very flat; need 3 pillows to stack on each otrher to sleep
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not for me
 from Western Kentucky,  May 10, 2012

My husband likes it OK, I hated it. Feels too much like a regular pillow. One side was good, but the other not, but both together just didn't give me what I wanted in a pillow. I''m a side sleeper, My husband is a back sleeper.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extra support a poor descriptor
 from MA,  Oct 19, 2011

The pillows were purchased to replace a tempurpedic memory foam pillow. The description sounded as if these pillows were equally supportive with a soft layer around, similar to the pillows at ***. We were cautioned that the shipping process would condense the pillows and they would need time to "adjust" to being out of the box. This never occurred. Pillows are too important to be chosen from a description and if the packing hadn't been destroyed and the pillow used I would have returned them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? irrelevant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made and seemingly a good pillow
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from Wallace CA,  Aug 8, 2011

Product came quickly. Exactly what I ordered. Great quality

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worthless pillow
 from Washington DC,  Jul 7, 2011

These pillows are advertised falsely. They are not memory foam pillows. I opened the cover to find a thin sliver of foam. The rest of the pillow was filler. As a result, the pillows did not depress and sink in as memory pillows are supposed to do. They were stiff and uncomfortable. I have been using memory pillows for the past 10 years and have spent less money on a much better quality pillow. After returning these, I found great deals on memory foam pillows at ***. I got the *** memory foam pillow for just $$$, no shipping cost. Overstock.com allowed me to return my pillows but I lost $$$ in shipping fees. This was my first, and likely last purchase from Overstock.com.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality, product not as advertised.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Incorrect. This is not a memory foam pillow. It is most definitely not 100% memory foam core.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Rock Hill, SC,  Jul 4, 2011

I am a stomach sleeper and can never find the right pillow. These pillows are perfect and never leave my neck sore and strained when I awake in the morning. Thank you for providing a great product and accurate description of the pillow.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well worth the money
 from MO,  Aug 5, 2013

The pillow are very nice and huge, a queen pillow case does fit well. If you are a small or weak person beware they are very heavy. You will need two for support they go flat but bounce right back. I put the two together to set up and read or watch TV in bed and that works very well for me. I have bought more expensive pillows in the past and they were the worst pillows I have ever had, just threw my money away, but these pillows are really great for the price. I would buy them again. Very satisfied.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from New York, NY,  Aug 23, 2011

I bought these pillows for a friend of mine who was complaining of neck pain when he woke up. He has been sleeping better and is neck pain free with these pillows.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillows
 from dover, pa,  Oct 2, 2012

i'm a side sleeper, so they don't give any neck support and that is what i need. i have neck problems. would return them if i could!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome pillow support
 from Novi, MI,  May 21, 2012

Best pillow I have ever used. Would recommend these to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bodipedic pillows
 from Katy, Texas,  May 10, 2012

this is absolutely the best pillow in the world, well worth the money I spent on it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillows, no more neck aches
 from Decatur,Il,  Aug 28, 2011

Very Satisified, as usual You can depend on Overstock to give you the best bang for your buck

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These memory foam pillows are really hard.
 from Henderson, NV,  Jun 25, 2011

I wish the picture of the pillows was a full picture. As you can see the left end of the picture is cut off. It would have given me more information. Yes, even that can tell a customer more information.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very durable
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Not really.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

BEST PILLOW EVER and I have had neck/cervical surgery with fusion. LOVE.... but after 6 months it does break down and is not quite as solid or as high. It can still be fluffed nightly to it's original height. But still the best pillow ever and my husband also agrees.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bodipedic Pillows
 from Fort Valley, GA,  Jul 23, 2014

These pillows are very comfy and seem to be very sturdy. I expect them to last several years.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 from Idaho,  May 7, 2014

I have been looking for a pillow like this for years. I sleep on my side and it gives my neck enough support with out having to sleep on a rock. The outside layer is very soft but the inside is still firm. It is a great combination.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 128 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top