Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Pasadena, CA,  Feb 4, 2013

Thought it was a little risky because there wasn't a picture of the product, & I couldn't tell the loft of the pad. I was pleasantly surprised when the package arrived-- the loft is perfect for a mattress pad (about inch and a half) and it's a subtle softness perfect for a slightly too hard mattress. Feels just like down or down-alternative. Love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable mattress pad
 from Indiana,  Nov 13, 2012

I was looking for a mattress pad to soften up a FIRM mattress. This one worked the first night and still works. It is so nice to wake up and not have my back stiff and sore.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pockets not as deep as expected
 from Southern California,  Apr 13, 2013

I just received this within the week. The comfort fill pillows are very nice and soft. However, I put it on an 11" mattress and it barely stays on. From the description you would expect it to fit a 14" mattress. The pocket measures 14" stretched to its fullest. Very deceiving. I would only recommend to someone with a thinner mattress.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very comfortable
 from Long Island,  May 5, 2013

So far so good, the mattress pad is soft and luxurious, both the material of the cover fabric and the loft of the filling. It was easy to put and seems to stay put pretty well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice pad
 from Palm Desert, CA,  May 24, 2013

I was looking for a really "cushy" mattress pad for my Tempurpedic bed which I think is too hard for me...this was the best I could find without getting a foam type I assume. Maybe a featherbed would even be best. But as a sturdy but comfortable regular mattress pad, it is a really nice one. It helps a little!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just the right amount of soft
 from NYC,  Apr 23, 2013

I wasn't sure about purchasing a down alternative, but this pad was totally fine. It is so hard to tell with conflicting reviews and so many products to choose from, but I like what I heard and this product is great. I put it down and my first night of sleep was like a dream. I sank in, just a tiny bit into softness, but that was it, otherwise, the product is thin enough that you're not drowning in padding or creating a permanent body print. I had a medium-firm mattress that was just a little too stiff to me, and this was the perfect topper to add just a bit more softness. I recommend it. Thanks!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!!!!!
 from Upstate, Ny,  Jun 6, 2013

I Love this mattress pad!!! Stays put, Never needs fluffing, Comfy & Stays cool. Bought it for my Gel Mem. foam mattress that was a little to hard, I put it over top of my wool mattress pad and the bed is perfect now. I would say it is about 1.5" of fill and does not get flat. Great Purchase , Great price & Highly recomended !!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this product, I've purchased 3!
 from Louisiana,  Apr 11, 2013

It adds comfort to the mattress. Outstanding protection from stains with out sleeping on plastic or plastic feeling products.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best pad ever!
 from Sheridan, WY,  Mar 8, 2013

I bought this to go over my tempurpedic mattress as it is a little too firm...the mattress pad gave it just enough cushion to make the bed more comfortable!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More than a mattress pad
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 5, 2013

I have made a king-size bed out of two twins and wanted a king-size mattress pad to help achieve the experience of a single bed. I had previously bought a baffled box one for a sleep sofa that my guests had raved about, but that one does not come in king size. When the box arrived, i thought that there must be a lot of packing material in it, but no, that was all the mattress pad. It's really nice and fits my double twin bed well. It isn't quite sufficient to obscure the space between the beds, so i had to solve that problem differently, but for a regular king size mattress, I think you will be happy -- especially for the price and 10 percent discount. I was a little wary because only a few people had reviewed it when I ordered it, but you can believe the good reviews.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality mattress pad
 from Nags Head, NC,  Feb 24, 2013

This mattress pad appears to be a good quality at a nice price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice mattress pad
 from Vidalia, GA,  Jan 6, 2013

Very nice mattress pad. Fit my bed perfectly and adds comfort to my old mattress.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best
 from Ravenna, OH,  Jul 8, 2014

Best mattress pad I have ever purchased. Fits well and is so comfy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A very good buy!
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Jun 4, 2014

This is an excellent mattress pad. I intend to buy another. It fits well, provides extra comfort and was exactly what I needed. I bought this in conjunction with a Slumber Solutions Highloft 3 inch memory foam topper to put over an inexpensive full mattress on an antique bed in the guest room. Great comfort, perfect fit and excellent value!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 from Milford, NY,  Apr 11, 2014

This mattress pad added more softness to bed. Really like it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just an average mattress pad
 from norton, MA,  Apr 1, 2014

I was expecting a nice cushy, fluffy mattress pad. Some reviews said it was an inch and a half thick, others said soft and comfortable and you sink into it. What I got was a basic mattress pad. You don't sink into it, it's not thick and cushy and it's certainly NOT an inch and a half thick. I'd say maybe a half and inch thick. The item number on my package matched the item number here so maybe they changed the mattress pad? I will say that now I have read the amount of fill used there is no way it could ever be an inch and half thick with under 15 oz of fill. I shouldn't have put so much faith in the reviews, not worth the cost of retuning it tho. Live and learn......I will say if you need a basic mattress pad and can't get one at a store near you it does seem well made.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable High Quality
 from Columbia, SC,  Mar 11, 2014

Very comfortable, great bargain, and perfect fit for my queen size bed. Love that it is a comfort pad and that it is also machine washable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasant Nights Rest
 from Ohio,  Jan 31, 2014

This mattress pad makes a firm mattress bearable. The thickness of the padding is great and the softness is just right. I can not comment on the feel in warmer weather yet. I would recommend this pad to those looking for some extra softness when sleeping.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress cover
 from Akron, OH,  Jan 28, 2014

Fit well, easy to put on. Not as "fluffy" as I expected, but OK. Does seem to keep the bed cooler as I have a memory foam topper underneath it. Would definitely recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD QUALITY MATTRESS PAD
 from Redding, CA,  Jan 14, 2014

BOUGHT THIS PAD FOR MY GUEST ROOM. THE FIT IS GOOD & THE PADDING IS MORE THAN ADEQUATE.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top