Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 1008 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 51 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gives new life to your old mattress
 Jul 9, 2016

We have several of these toppers on our beds; those used often and those for company. They definitely extend the life of your probably should be replaced mattress, and for the price they work well for us. Rolled out easily and any odor disappeared after a short while. Will change your need for slightly deeper pocketed sheets, however. Very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
overstock customer
 Jul 1, 2016

This memory foam has NO density to it what so ever. It is soft and mushy and give little to no support. I was extremely disappointed with this purchase! Unless you have a very firm mattress and are looking to have just a softer surface, avoid this selection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Al
 Jun 30, 2016

Great product if you have a good mattress. Don't expect a miracle is you have a for instance rv mattress like I did. Once I put in a good mattress, memory foam feels great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just buy it
 Jun 27, 2016

This is a must have for your bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Way too soft, mushy
 Jun 24, 2016

Have used several toppers in the past, but this one slept hot, was too mushy and soft. Gave it away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Comfy
 Jun 21, 2016

We have had this topper for quite some time now and it has held up very well. Plus it's nice and soft and super comfortable. The only downside, if you could call it that, is that it doesn't always stay flat on the bed, so it can make the bed look unmade.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
homeowner
 Jun 21, 2016

They work great and make the mattress look more substantial.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice topper
 Jun 11, 2016

No smell, wrinkles from packing came out quickly. Took some new inexpensive twin mattresses and made them much more comfortable with these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
...
 Jun 8, 2016

this mattress is just what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory foam topper
 Jun 1, 2016

Be careful when purchasing a topper. Density is very important

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lumpy
 May 23, 2016

Unrolled but will not lay flat and does not go over the entirety of twin bed. But is comfy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth it
 May 21, 2016

Didn't like it.......waste

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extends Mattress Life
 May 18, 2016

I bought this for a beach condo rental three years ago and have received compliments on how comfortable it makes the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super comfortable, perfect fit!
 May 10, 2016

I absolutely love this thing! It does smell a bit funky when you get it, so you just need to air it out for a bit before you set it on your bed. A++!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy Addition
 Apr 24, 2016

I used this on the top of my futon mattress in my sleeping loft in my little houseboat & find I am snug as a bug in the rug...makes it hard to want to get up though...good for rainy weekends in...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Apr 16, 2016

Made bed more comfortable. Last long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This makes two!
 Apr 10, 2016

With an extremely difficult back stemming from old car accident injuries, sleeping for me is a trick unless the surface is just right. We bought a very expensive king size mattress set six years ago thinking it would cure the sleeping discomfort problems, (previously we had had two separate flotation mattresses which worked well for me but finally needed replacing) and within the first year I was regretting the purchase. This mattress topper was on sale on OS one day when I was browsing and decided it couldn't hurt to give it a try. The first night I slept on it I felt like a new woman! The following spring I ordered another and had it sent directly to my daughter's home in Oahu for our upcoming annual visit. It changed my whole enjoyment of the visit because my back didn't hurt every morning anymore while we were there! Needless to say, it was a great purchase choice times two for my situation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look forward to going to bed EVERY night!
 Apr 9, 2016

I bought this 18 months ago and love, love it! I was worried about it being too hot, but that is not the case. Somehow this is also not too soft, but just extremely comfortable. Don't hesitate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yes!
 Apr 8, 2016

I kept this for 4 years. Everyone lovedoes my bed but as a family of 5 I guess we just wore.it out. It started shedding I guess you could say,but worth it. Like I said LOVED IT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chris
 Apr 5, 2016

Took it and cut it down the middle and made two twin bed toppers. Extremely comfortable. Great buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 1008 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 51 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought