Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 181-200 of 851 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 9 10 11 ... 43 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bodipedic Essentials 3" Memory Foam Mattress Top
 from Prosper, TX,  Aug 13, 2013

Very nice product and well priced - You won't be sorry!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely pleased
 from Fisher Island, NY,  Aug 10, 2013

Excellent choice for the money. It's very comfortable-- just firm enough not to be stiff, but satisfying our penchant for firm beds. Question is how the edges will age? Will it continue to maintain its shape or will it compress on the sides? Time iwll tell, but meantime, it's a really good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
life changing
 from utah,  Aug 10, 2013

This was delivered yesterday and after setting it up and changing the sheets, I layed down for a trial run...it took everything in my power to get back up out of bed, it is so comfortable, I didn't notice any smell as some of the other reviewers had mentioned. Best purchase I have made in a long time. I was thinking about purchasing one for the guest bedroom, but am afraid if they sleep in the bed they will never leave.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great nights sleep!
 from Peru, NY,  Aug 7, 2013

This mattress is just perfect! Sleeping on the eggshell side keeps the bed at a temperature that is just right!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutely the best
 from Las Cruces, NM,  Aug 2, 2013

We have a couple vacation rental properties and although the mattresses were in good shape, they were way too firm, enough that a few guests complained. I bought three of these toppers and OMG! Fantastic. First - they stay relatively cool. Second - crazy comfortable! I actually had a guest tell me they would come back to our vacation rental just for the beds! Worth every penny. I used to hate spending the night at our vacation rental, woke up with achy shoulders and back but this mattress topper is fantastic. Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bodipedic Essentials 3" Mattress foam wave topper
 from Fletcher, NC,  Jul 31, 2013

First experience with memory foam and all positives, sleep, comfort and less back pain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress Topper
 from DC,  Jul 31, 2013

The mattress toppers arrived earlier than expected. They are super comfy. even better than I imagined they would be! I liked them so much I ordered more for all of our beds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Grand Rapids,mi,  Jul 20, 2013

Had my doubts, but this made a huge difference for a matress that was fairly uncomfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great solution for a good night rest
 from Pacifica, California,  Jul 15, 2013

I was really happy to get my Bodipedic memory foam, it was packed tight, no problem to put on bed for an elderly person like me with arthritis. I've had it for 2 nights and have slept like a baby, woke up with no more pains, my hips, knees, hands, when I wake up I feel the difference. I've had water beds, day beds, futon beds, firm, medium mattress and finally I can say I've found the answer to a good night sleep. I feel cuddled at night, it tends to get warm and I like that, if it gets to warm I stick my foot out of the bed. Very happy!!!! The price was right. Thanks for such a great product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Liked it more than more expensive ones
 from New York, NY,  Jul 15, 2013

I love this mattress topper. It feels pretty soft when lying on it but it provides enough support to give you a comfortable sleep. Its spiky shaped top feels really nice on the body too. I've had it for almost a month now and I am very happy that I bought this one. Definitely recommend that. The only disadvantage that I can think of is that the spiky shaped top is very easy to tear so be careful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
improves comfort, good value -- a bit warm though
 from New York, NY,  Jul 15, 2013

Our bed has definitely become more comfortable after using this one. My lower back, which had been sore in the mornings usually, feels better in the mornings now. The only downside is it does make the bed somewhat hotter than it was before, though not intolerably so. (And I'm typically a "warm" kinda guy.) For the money I spent on it, I'm pretty happy overall. I suspect you could get much more expensive models and not really get any greater benefit (and they might be hotter too -- the "wave" design probably does help somewhat in this regard).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Upland, CA,  Jul 15, 2013

We bought this to make the mattress on our new trailer more comfortable. We used it for 3 nights this weekend and loved it. Strongly recommend it. Plush comfort!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Orange County, CA,  Jul 11, 2013

We put this topper on our RV bed and transformed it into a completely comfortable cozy oasis. Our RV is sometimes our "guest room" so we have had a few people comment how well they sleep and how comfy it is. I have even referred them to Overstock to get themselves one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Biopedic 3 inch mattress cover
 from Phoenix AZ,  Jul 10, 2013

This is great. It didn't smell like other reviews have said. It does make you a little hot but the comfort is worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Our old hard thin mattress was giving me (a side sleeper) a sore shoulder so we shopped for a memory foam topper. This was the best bang for the buck so we purchased it. We were so impressed we came back and bought another for a guest bed. I do not find that the egg crate aspect detracts from the softness. Don't know how it will wear but we are very happy with it for now. Did not notice a smell as others have commented. Fit the queen perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very comfortable!
 from Walls,MS,  Jul 10, 2013

We just love it! You'll never want to get out of bed!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 from St Stephens. Al,  Jul 6, 2013

I would definitely recommend this to anyone. I am very please with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for the price
 from Washington DC,  Jul 6, 2013

We were looking for a mattress topper to send to the parent's home, since the bed was so uncomfortable. This was the best price and shipped quickly and we sleep much better there now. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great topper
 from Michigan,  Jul 5, 2013

I feel like I'm sleeping on a cloud. It's really great. Haven't felt this good waking up in the morning in years. Truly. Only problem is that it is hot. But I tried taking it off for the summer and couldn't sleep without it, so back it went after only one night. Just changed my fan settings and blankets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Topper!
 from Pickford, Mi,  Jul 3, 2013

Got this for my 17 yr old's twin bed. It feels like you are sleeping on the clouds! Wow, much more than we expected. thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 181-200 of 851 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 9 10 11 ... 43 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought