Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 181-200 of 1009 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 9 10 11 ... 51 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Worth it
 Oct 22, 2015

Definitely worth the money. Super comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
drw52
 Oct 21, 2015

I bought this for my son's bed - he loves it! Very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Mattress Cover Hugs You
 Oct 20, 2015

Love this thick, cozy mattress cover. There's nothing like crawling into a soft, warm bed to snuggle into this amazing foam topper. All the little 'egg crate' waves caress your feet, knees and gently support pressure points.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hard mattress
 Oct 19, 2015

bought this topper for my daughter who complained about her hard mattress. Since using the topper no complaints and a good nights sleep

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super comfy
 Oct 17, 2015

I have a very firm mattress for my bad back that I've had numerous surgeries for. Originally had purchased a 4" but that was too cushy. Ended up putting that one on my spare bedroom bed and guest' compliment how comfortable it is. I just preferred the 3" smaller topper. I used egg shell toppers for years, these are no comparison!! Happy with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazingly comfortable!
 Oct 5, 2015

Our mattress has a pillow top but being 7 years old, it is starting to not sleep as well as it used to. Bought one of these, and the bed is as good as new!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sue
 Oct 2, 2015

Great price and good quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
buyer
 Sep 27, 2015

quality product, great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleep in comfort
 Sep 26, 2015

I wasn't sure about this purchase and almost decided against it. I'm damn glad I bought it. It has been one of the best purchases I've ever made. I sleep more sound and deeper, according to my iPhone app, than I've slept before. I wake up without back pain and my joints aren't as achey. This is a great buy. You can't go wrong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 Aug 28, 2015

Great product. It made a really big difference for my mother who spends quite a lot of time in bed. Much more comfortable than just the mattress. I only had to air it out for a day and it was fine. No really strong odor from the foam. Very happy with it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sleep!
 Aug 20, 2015

Bought for my grandson who's 13 and is 5'7" and weighs 135! Big boy! He loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth Every Penny!
 Aug 20, 2015

When I opened the package I immediately saw that it was of much higher quality than the other memory foam toppers. It's plush and very comfortable. Definitely worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Memory Foam
 Aug 20, 2015

Good and comfy but the color changes over the time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buying another
 Aug 12, 2015

My daughter wants one, just like the one at home, for her new apt. I figure coming back for more is the best recommendation. Her bed with this topper and a down topper on top of that, is the very favorite bed in the house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well worth the money
 Aug 8, 2015

Best topper we have owned! Great price for what you get.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
julie
 Aug 6, 2015

Awesome product that we love!! Made a huge difference in our mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Aug 3, 2015

We got this for the travel trailer and couldn't be happier. It's perfect and we sleep so much better at night now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kris
 Jul 31, 2015

Really comfy. Better night sleep

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best mattress topper ever!
 Jul 29, 2015

I've never slept so good! This mattress topper is amazing! It feels like I'm sleeping on a cloud. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Jul 21, 2015

Bought it to add a bit more comfort to my bed and made a big difference. It is really comfy and helps me sleep better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 181-200 of 1009 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 9 10 11 ... 51 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought