Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 161-180 of 906 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 8 9 10 ... 46 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very comfy
 from Ohio,  Nov 14, 2014

Bought this for my daughters bed, it is amazing! She instantly slept better!! I will be buying more!! Great price too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oh so comfortable
 from Grand Haven, MI,  Nov 13, 2014

Added such an amazing layer to my bed. It is the perfect thickness to be able to melt into bed and yet have the back and shoulder support I need.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE
 from Outside of NYC,  Oct 29, 2014

I recently moved in with my boyfriend, and couldn't deal with his thin, hard as a board, Ikea mattress. We added this gem on top of it (smooth side up) and it's as if we bought a whole new mattress! You literally sink in. Quality of sleep has greatly improved. It doesn't take a way from the total firmness, which he likes, but made it super comfy. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and soft
 from Santa Cruz ca,  Oct 20, 2014

Positive: I have a queen size bed and a 7 year old mattress. I was looking for something to add softness and give because I'm a back/side/ stomach sleeper and my mattress has been feeling too firm. This product fits my bed great and it is so comfortable to sleep on. I've had it for almost a month now and t's improved my sleeping. I've read some reviews that say mattress toppers make them hot. I haven't experienced that with this topper. Negative: It has a strong chemical smell that is slowly dissipating. If you are sensitive to smells or have allergies to chemical exposure, (which I am/do) keep your windows open .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super soft Mattress topper.
 from Melbourne, Florida,  Oct 17, 2014

Bought this item to improve a 6 year old pillowtop mattress that I was not ready to replace. It worked very well adding extra life to it. I have since replaced the mattress but gave the topper to my daughter. She says it's like sleeping on a cloud.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smelly and mushy
 from New England,  Oct 14, 2014

I aired it out for a week and it still smelled toxic when I put it on my bed. It feels like sleeping on jello - not firm nor supportive. But mostly, I couldn't get past the smell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All Memory Foam Topper.
 from Cuyahoga Falls, OH,  Sep 26, 2014

This is a pure memory foam topper. It still does have a scent. It took one day for it to puff up. I used it that night. I don't have a problem with it being thin or being able to feel the mattress under it. It came wrapped and brand new like stated. I dont notice any extra heat from it. Very comfortable and I would buy again. I have recommended this product to family. If you're looking for pure memory foam, this is it. The best price I could find for a Queen size. I have been using it for almost two months with no change to the integrity of the topper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Maryland,  Sep 24, 2014

For my daughter's dorm bed. When I asked her how sleeping and the pad were about a week later, she said "Amazing. It makes my bed a lot better."

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chemical Stench
 from Toronto,  Sep 23, 2014

The chemical smell coming off this mattress is so strong you can smell it from the back bedroom when you walk into my apartment. When I first got it I didn't sleep on it but had it airing out in my bedroom next to my bed, the smell was so strong I woke up with a sore throat and irritated sinuses. It's been a week and the smell is still very strong. I hope the smell dissipates soon otherwise this was a total waste of money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good
 from Colorado,  Sep 15, 2014

I haven't had the opportunity to sleep on this mattress topper yet. We bought it to go over the mattress in our camper. Anything will be an improvement over what we already have. It is not as thick as other memory foam mattresses, but then I paid about half the cost of other memory foam mattresses, so you get what you pay for. For our camper, it is perfect. It was not quite as wide as the existing mattress. It is about 3" shorter all the way around. I don't think that will matter too much as we don't sleep on the edge of the mattress anyway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sleep to be had!
 from Costa Mesa, CA.,  Sep 5, 2014

Put this on my guest bed and have had raves. It didn't have any order when unwrapped, like other reviews mentioned. It was perfect from the start.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Biopedic Essen. 3" Memory Foam Wave matt. topper
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Sep 5, 2014

I have two of these mattress toppers and am pleased with both of them. The quality is good and price is reasonable. I would recommend them to anyone needing a Memory Foam mattress topper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In Heaven!!!
 from Berrien springs, MI,  Sep 2, 2014

I'm living in a dorm and my twin mattress was very uncomfortable. So I got this topper based upon all the reviews I had read. I will tell you I have not slept this good in a long time. I would recommend this to anyone! It's soft but not too soft that it is uncomfortable. Wonderful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought for my college freshman
 from Montana,  Aug 30, 2014

My teen headed to college this fall and we knew the dorm mattresses were very very old with no box spring. This was absolutely perfect, she loves it and if she could, would bring it with her when she comes home on weekends. It's reversible so you can have the egg crate up or the flat side up giving a different feel. Contrary to what I read on other reviews, there was little to no smell, even initially, and she was able to use it as soon as it had "relaxed". We also bought a bed bug protector and used it over the mattress and the topper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Fort Mill, SC,  Aug 22, 2014

This is a great value for the price. It fits the bed perfectly and stays in place without sliding off. The mattress pad and sheets fit over it with no problem. It is super comfortable. I would definitely purchase it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy
 from IA,  Aug 18, 2014

I bought this topper for my massage table. It adds extra comfort and height. Clients love it . Its extremely comfortable. You can use either side flat on one and wavy on the other.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent topper
 from Brookfield, IL,  Aug 16, 2014

I have been like Goldilocks with beds. In the past year, I have returned 4 mattresses. I couldn't sleep a whole night without excruciating pain. Every morning I would jump out of bed because I couldn't handle it anymore. I have had this topper for two weeks now, and I have woken up less at night, have a lot less pain in the morning, and even got out of bed at 8:45 for the first time in years. I usually am up by 7 on the weekends due to pain, so that's big for me. I sleep on the flat side, haven't tried the wavy side. It did have a strange smell, but it dissipated after 1 week. I highly recommend this to anyone who is suffering at night, It might be just the thing to save your sleep!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable!
 from Marshall, NC,  Aug 11, 2014

We purchased this to use in our camper to make the bed more comfortable. No more tossing and turning and waking up through the night. We used it for three nights and every night was a good night's sleep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked out great
 from Connecticut,  Aug 10, 2014

Bought 2 of these as toppers for """" twin mattresses that were very flimsy. They added enough cushioning to transform the feel of the bed. Topper was cut precisely and quality was excellent. Once removed from the package they fully expanded in about 20 minutes. Odor was present but dissipated within a few hours.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
took a while for the smell to go away
 from South Carolina,  Aug 7, 2014

Very smelly. Bought to go on a memory foam mattress that was too hard. I had to find something different to serve our needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 161-180 of 906 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 8 9 10 ... 46 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought