Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 161-180 of 895 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 8 9 10 ... 45 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Biopedic Essen. 3" Memory Foam Wave matt. topper
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Sep 5, 2014

I have two of these mattress toppers and am pleased with both of them. The quality is good and price is reasonable. I would recommend them to anyone needing a Memory Foam mattress topper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In Heaven!!!
 from Berrien springs, MI,  Sep 2, 2014

I'm living in a dorm and my twin mattress was very uncomfortable. So I got this topper based upon all the reviews I had read. I will tell you I have not slept this good in a long time. I would recommend this to anyone! It's soft but not too soft that it is uncomfortable. Wonderful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought for my college freshman
 from Montana,  Aug 30, 2014

My teen headed to college this fall and we knew the dorm mattresses were very very old with no box spring. This was absolutely perfect, she loves it and if she could, would bring it with her when she comes home on weekends. It's reversible so you can have the egg crate up or the flat side up giving a different feel. Contrary to what I read on other reviews, there was little to no smell, even initially, and she was able to use it as soon as it had "relaxed". We also bought a bed bug protector and used it over the mattress and the topper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Fort Mill, SC,  Aug 22, 2014

This is a great value for the price. It fits the bed perfectly and stays in place without sliding off. The mattress pad and sheets fit over it with no problem. It is super comfortable. I would definitely purchase it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy
 from IA,  Aug 18, 2014

I bought this topper for my massage table. It adds extra comfort and height. Clients love it . Its extremely comfortable. You can use either side flat on one and wavy on the other.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent topper
 from Brookfield, IL,  Aug 16, 2014

I have been like Goldilocks with beds. In the past year, I have returned 4 mattresses. I couldn't sleep a whole night without excruciating pain. Every morning I would jump out of bed because I couldn't handle it anymore. I have had this topper for two weeks now, and I have woken up less at night, have a lot less pain in the morning, and even got out of bed at 8:45 for the first time in years. I usually am up by 7 on the weekends due to pain, so that's big for me. I sleep on the flat side, haven't tried the wavy side. It did have a strange smell, but it dissipated after 1 week. I highly recommend this to anyone who is suffering at night, It might be just the thing to save your sleep!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable!
 from Marshall, NC,  Aug 11, 2014

We purchased this to use in our camper to make the bed more comfortable. No more tossing and turning and waking up through the night. We used it for three nights and every night was a good night's sleep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked out great
 from Connecticut,  Aug 10, 2014

Bought 2 of these as toppers for """" twin mattresses that were very flimsy. They added enough cushioning to transform the feel of the bed. Topper was cut precisely and quality was excellent. Once removed from the package they fully expanded in about 20 minutes. Odor was present but dissipated within a few hours.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
took a while for the smell to go away
 from South Carolina,  Aug 7, 2014

Very smelly. Bought to go on a memory foam mattress that was too hard. I had to find something different to serve our needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress topper
 from Clive.,  Jul 26, 2014

I loved how it made the bed more comfortable. Great find.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Improved sleep with 3" foam mattress topper
 from Moneta, VA,  Jul 24, 2014

It unfolded quickly and expanded as advertised. After a day, I put it on bed and tried it out. The new mattress on our guest twin daybed is hard and the topper seemed to help make if more comfortable and softer. I wasn't sure 3" would be enough cushion as I have arthritis in lower back and neck and shoulder issues but I slept fairly well on it. Nice to have this option if we have additional guests and/or family instead of having to buy another mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Topper
 from Lewiston, id,  Jul 13, 2014

I purchased this for our camper, my husband and i both love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bopedic Memory Foam bed topper
 from Connecticut,  Jul 11, 2014

I have a firm mattress. I used to find it very comfortable, but lately it has seemed too firm, I purchased this memory foam mattress topper as a remedy. It has made the bed comfortable again. It is waterproof, so if you spill a drink on it, it will not get through to the mattress, and it us washable. It is a very good product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spices up an old mattress!
 from Detroit,  Jul 8, 2014

Cons: * It is cut smaller than the size of your mattress so there is about a 1/2 - 1 inch gap around the entire bed. We use this in the guest room and haven't had any complaints about this yet. When I sleep on it, I don't notice it because I sleep in the middle of the bed. * The smell. I expected this because I have purchased memory foam items from this brand before. I was already prepared to let it air out for about 2 weeks. I would flip it over every few days and walk on it. I don't know if it actually helps to "stomp" the smell out, but I felt like I was being proactive. :) Pros: * I like memory foam mattresses, but I hate getting "stuck" in dips/valleys. The egg crate/wave pattern gives the softness of memory foam, but doesn't create those dips. Awesome! * Value. It's much less expensive that department store prices. Bonus! I cannot comment about the quality/duration of the product because it only gets slept on about twice a month.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 28, 2014

Not bad for the price. No strong after smell. Have been using for about 1.5 years now and still maintains good support

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product!!!
 from NC,  Jun 17, 2014

We love this product! I did research long and hard and was worried about ordering such a topper, but WOW! This is great! MUCH BETTER sleep!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Jun 6, 2014

Good mattress topper. Enhances the comfort of the mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have honestly slept a lot better since using this wave foam mattress and it does seem to help more than the regular memory foam mattress that we have on another bed in our home. The smell was strong at first as other reviews state, but it does go away after a few days to a week. I am very satisfied with my purchase and am considering buying one for my 80 year old mother.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super cozy and compy!
 from LA, CA,  May 27, 2014

It is a very good memory foam mattress for this price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Biopedic mattress topper
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  May 7, 2014

Had a horrible scent for three days. After odor was gone, placed on bed. It is comfortable and I would recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 161-180 of 895 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 8 9 10 ... 45 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought