Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 161-180 of 851 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 8 9 10 ... 43 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Didn't look like picture on the website
 from Ft Lauderdale, FL,  Jan 6, 2014

Felt like any regular egg crate mattress topper to me. Did not feel like memory foam . The mattress topper I received did not look like the product I received so I returned and purchased the Serta Ultimate 4 in topper---- My favorite!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 from Philip, SD,  Jan 6, 2014

Placed under a fitted matteress pad. Now have a renewed mattress that is like a pillow top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Glenwood, IA,  Dec 28, 2013

Was exactly as described, holding up to daily use. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable!
 from Florida,  Dec 22, 2013

I have always been a poor sleeper and wake several times during the night. My daughter suggested a memory foam topper for my firm mattress, and I decided to try this 3 inch size. I did not know what I had been missing - the first night I slept soundly and have been sleeping better ever since. I live in Florida so I aired it outside for only a few hours and did not notice any odor at all. I just love this mattress topper and am so pleased that I purchased it here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Awesome mattress topper. So comfortable. Don't think u could order one any better!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Feedback
 from Weatherford, TX,  Dec 13, 2013

We bought this for my sister's guest bed since she let us stay at her house for a week and she was concerned about the comfort of the mattress. We were fine but she talked about replacing the mattress. So I bought the mattress topper and had it delivered after we left. My sister decided to try it on her own bed and ended up moving their feather bed topper to the guest room and taking this topper for themselves. She and her husband said the didn't even roll over the first night they slept on it. Very happy it is working for them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortbale but sleeps hot
 from VA/TX,  Dec 12, 2013

This topper is super comfortable but it can get exetremely hot!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Will keep buying
 from South Padre Island, TX,  Dec 10, 2013

I've bought this mattress topper 3 times for different furnished places i've lived to make the bed more comfortable and it works like a charm. Highly recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Topper - Has Eliminated my back pain
 from Greenwood, IN,  Dec 8, 2013

After researching toppers for months, I finally decided on this topper. I am so very happy with this prchase, and it has made a world of difference. It turned my icky, uncomfortable 20 year old mattress into a very confortable bed. I am amazed that 3" can make that much difference, but it does. I have had it about 3 weeks and have NOT woke up with any back pain. It expanded to a little over 3" within a few hours and there was NO odor.. If you suffer from back pain I would Highly recommend this topper. Soft, yet supportive and relieves all my pressure points.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing
 from FL,  Dec 7, 2013

Immediately helped me sleep deeper and through the night. Mattress was hard, this I can snuggle into. Bought one as a gift also. Faint smell the first 2 days only. Points help you keep cool

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So worth it!
 from New Jersey,  Dec 6, 2013

I cannot be any happier with this product! I was about to purchase an expensive mattress when my coworker suggested to try a memory foam topper before spending $xxx on a mattress! I was not sleeping well at all for years and I would wake often at night and unable to go back sleep, I could hear a pin drop in my sleep. I did some research online and I figured I would purchase a mattress before seeing a doctor. Well I must say, this memory foam topper has me sleeping like a baby from the very first night I slept on it! I figured I would wait for months before writing my review just to see how long the comfort would last. Well it's been over 6 months and still I sleep sound! I ordered one for my Dad who lives in Montreal, Canada and has trouble sleeping as well. Well ever since he received it, he as well has no more issues with sleep at night I also bought him a memory foam and gel cooling pillow. My Dad is EXTREMELY happy and so am I! My foam topper is turned up with the spikes which I love but my dad says he likes his and thinks it's more comfortable with the flat side up. Either side is fine in my opinion just all about your preferences. DEFINITELY worth it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product. I can sleep through the night now!
 from Swainsboro, GA,  Dec 6, 2013

What a wonderful product!! I can finally sleep through the night without back pain and stiffness. Its not quite as good as a more expensive thicker one and you can somewhat feel the stiff bed under it but it still works wonders and is a huge improvement over just a plain mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So comfy
 from Buena Vista, CO,  Nov 23, 2013

Bought two of these toppers for our guestroom beds. The mattresses were about 10 years old so wanted to make the beds more comfy. Read the reviews about this product and nobody had anything bad to say and neither do I. It has made such a difference to those mattresses. After taking it out of the packaging it went to its original shape in about 4 hours. There was no smell to it. I am really happy with them and would recommend them especially if you have an older mattress and want to increase the comfort level.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything we wanted-A GREAT Night's Sleep!
 from Atlantic City area, NJ,  Nov 21, 2013

After 10 years of use, our 20 year "warrantied" king size chiropractic pillowtop mattress was starting to get 'grooves' where we each sleep. When we called the company, they said the warranty didn't cover the pillowtop and that that was to be expected... so much for warranties! Sleeping was getting more and more uncomfortable. I decided to check out overstock for a possible inexpensive fix since we weren't ready to plunk down another $1200 for a bed. I saw this mattress topper and decided to give it a try.. It arrived super fast! It's important to let it 'air out' for 6 hours to a day when you first get it. It is made of foam, which is petroleum based so give it time to release any extra gases. When I put it on top of our mattress, I had to trim the corners so the mattress cover would fit well... no big deal. That night, and every night since (6 months ago), it feels like we have a new mattress! I didn't realize how long it had been since we had a deep sleep until we got this topper. Thank you for making this available at a reasonable price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super comfortable!!!
 from WV,  Nov 9, 2013

I ordered this for my daughter`s bed. She loves it. It`s better than a new mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super soft
 from Fresno, California,  Sep 24, 2013

I purchased the double size to soften up a extra firm mattress in the guest room. It definitely made the bed feel soft. I haven't had anyone actually sleep on it all night yet so I'm hoping it's not too soft for people with back problems. The size was a perfect double and the new smell of the foam disappeared after about a week. I preferred to have the flat side up and my mattress pad fit over it with no problem. Makes the bed look nice and lofty like the beds in the linens department!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Topper
 from JACKSON N.J.,  Sep 4, 2013

Great Value and does the job . Would recommend this product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A necessity for a hard mattress.
 from Wyoming,  Aug 25, 2013

This mattress topper is a definite help when a mattress is too hard to sleep on comfortably. The only problem I have found with it, is after a few weeks on it, it seems to lose some of the comfort and must be turned in order to remain comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super comfortable!
 from peru,  Aug 20, 2013

I deliberated a long time over which of these to buy. I went with this as most say the cut can be off and this one said that it was 60 inches wide. My only complaint is that it is off quite a bit in cut and if you sleep at the edge of the bed, it is then uncomfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Bodipedic Essentials Topper
 from Lakewood, CO,  Aug 13, 2013

I love my new topper, it is so comfortable and I sleep much better and my back has not hurts since using it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 161-180 of 851 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 8 9 10 ... 43 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought