Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 161-180 of 991 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 8 9 10 ... 50 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not sure what I expected...
 Nov 12, 2015

This is a great quality product that came quickly and was as described; however, I had anticipated something that was a bit firmer. I don't mind the softness, but it has changed my sleep experience for sure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 Nov 12, 2015

Still in great shape several years later.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfy
 Nov 11, 2015

It was a gift and that person has raved about the comfort of this mattress topper. Great price and very fast shipping make it a great purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My son loves his bed now
 Nov 10, 2015

I purchased this for my son's bed. His mattress is on the firm side and he wanted something a little more cushy. He loves it! It was a little stinky when we opened it, but not so bad that we had to air it out in a different room. We let it expand and off gas for a few days before installing. Extra comfort at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dream sleep
 Nov 9, 2015

This is a good mattress pad. We purchased it for our motor home and it is awesome. I definitely get some good dream sleep when I'm sleeping on it. Now I need one for my house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my too-hard bed
 Nov 8, 2015

My bed was just not quite comfortable enough and this fixed it. I sleep so well now! Perfect investment

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pam Jablon
 Nov 3, 2015

The mattress topper is great. I took it out of the box and used it right away. There was no odor and the topper laid flat with no effort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 Nov 3, 2015

We bought 2 of these to go on top of our select comfort c4 models - the very basic model and they made a world of difference! Far better than paying the extra money to select comfort. I put them on the beds when they arrived and they've been sleeping on them ever since.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy your arthritis
 Oct 31, 2015

This topper was wonderful. We have changed bed size and now I have one that is not so good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome mattress topper
 Oct 27, 2015

So comfortable, really brings new life to an old mattress. My 10+ year full mattress was starting to sag a bit in the middle. This memory foam pad really hides that and adds an extra level of comfort. Great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth it
 Oct 22, 2015

Definitely worth the money. Super comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
drw52
 Oct 21, 2015

I bought this for my son's bed - he loves it! Very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Mattress Cover Hugs You
 Oct 20, 2015

Love this thick, cozy mattress cover. There's nothing like crawling into a soft, warm bed to snuggle into this amazing foam topper. All the little 'egg crate' waves caress your feet, knees and gently support pressure points.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hard mattress
 Oct 19, 2015

bought this topper for my daughter who complained about her hard mattress. Since using the topper no complaints and a good nights sleep

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super comfy
 Oct 17, 2015

I have a very firm mattress for my bad back that I've had numerous surgeries for. Originally had purchased a 4" but that was too cushy. Ended up putting that one on my spare bedroom bed and guest' compliment how comfortable it is. I just preferred the 3" smaller topper. I used egg shell toppers for years, these are no comparison!! Happy with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazingly comfortable!
 Oct 5, 2015

Our mattress has a pillow top but being 7 years old, it is starting to not sleep as well as it used to. Bought one of these, and the bed is as good as new!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sue
 Oct 2, 2015

Great price and good quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
buyer
 Sep 27, 2015

quality product, great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleep in comfort
 Sep 26, 2015

I wasn't sure about this purchase and almost decided against it. I'm damn glad I bought it. It has been one of the best purchases I've ever made. I sleep more sound and deeper, according to my iPhone app, than I've slept before. I wake up without back pain and my joints aren't as achey. This is a great buy. You can't go wrong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 Aug 28, 2015

Great product. It made a really big difference for my mother who spends quite a lot of time in bed. Much more comfortable than just the mattress. I only had to air it out for a day and it was fine. No really strong odor from the foam. Very happy with it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 161-180 of 991 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 8 9 10 ... 50 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought