Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 141-160 of 822 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 ... 42 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
amazing
 from FL,  Dec 7, 2013

Immediately helped me sleep deeper and through the night. Mattress was hard, this I can snuggle into. Bought one as a gift also. Faint smell the first 2 days only. Points help you keep cool

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So worth it!
 from New Jersey,  Dec 6, 2013

I cannot be any happier with this product! I was about to purchase an expensive mattress when my coworker suggested to try a memory foam topper before spending $xxx on a mattress! I was not sleeping well at all for years and I would wake often at night and unable to go back sleep, I could hear a pin drop in my sleep. I did some research online and I figured I would purchase a mattress before seeing a doctor. Well I must say, this memory foam topper has me sleeping like a baby from the very first night I slept on it! I figured I would wait for months before writing my review just to see how long the comfort would last. Well it's been over 6 months and still I sleep sound! I ordered one for my Dad who lives in Montreal, Canada and has trouble sleeping as well. Well ever since he received it, he as well has no more issues with sleep at night I also bought him a memory foam and gel cooling pillow. My Dad is EXTREMELY happy and so am I! My foam topper is turned up with the spikes which I love but my dad says he likes his and thinks it's more comfortable with the flat side up. Either side is fine in my opinion just all about your preferences. DEFINITELY worth it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product. I can sleep through the night now!
 from Swainsboro, GA,  Dec 6, 2013

What a wonderful product!! I can finally sleep through the night without back pain and stiffness. Its not quite as good as a more expensive thicker one and you can somewhat feel the stiff bed under it but it still works wonders and is a huge improvement over just a plain mattress.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So comfy
 from Buena Vista, CO,  Nov 23, 2013

Bought two of these toppers for our guestroom beds. The mattresses were about 10 years old so wanted to make the beds more comfy. Read the reviews about this product and nobody had anything bad to say and neither do I. It has made such a difference to those mattresses. After taking it out of the packaging it went to its original shape in about 4 hours. There was no smell to it. I am really happy with them and would recommend them especially if you have an older mattress and want to increase the comfort level.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything we wanted-A GREAT Night's Sleep!
 from Atlantic City area, NJ,  Nov 21, 2013

After 10 years of use, our 20 year "warrantied" king size chiropractic pillowtop mattress was starting to get 'grooves' where we each sleep. When we called the company, they said the warranty didn't cover the pillowtop and that that was to be expected... so much for warranties! Sleeping was getting more and more uncomfortable. I decided to check out overstock for a possible inexpensive fix since we weren't ready to plunk down another $1200 for a bed. I saw this mattress topper and decided to give it a try.. It arrived super fast! It's important to let it 'air out' for 6 hours to a day when you first get it. It is made of foam, which is petroleum based so give it time to release any extra gases. When I put it on top of our mattress, I had to trim the corners so the mattress cover would fit well... no big deal. That night, and every night since (6 months ago), it feels like we have a new mattress! I didn't realize how long it had been since we had a deep sleep until we got this topper. Thank you for making this available at a reasonable price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super comfortable!!!
 from WV,  Nov 9, 2013

I ordered this for my daughter`s bed. She loves it. It`s better than a new mattress.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super soft
 from Fresno, California,  Sep 24, 2013

I purchased the double size to soften up a extra firm mattress in the guest room. It definitely made the bed feel soft. I haven't had anyone actually sleep on it all night yet so I'm hoping it's not too soft for people with back problems. The size was a perfect double and the new smell of the foam disappeared after about a week. I preferred to have the flat side up and my mattress pad fit over it with no problem. Makes the bed look nice and lofty like the beds in the linens department!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Topper
 from JACKSON N.J.,  Sep 4, 2013

Great Value and does the job . Would recommend this product

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A necessity for a hard mattress.
 from Wyoming,  Aug 25, 2013

This mattress topper is a definite help when a mattress is too hard to sleep on comfortably. The only problem I have found with it, is after a few weeks on it, it seems to lose some of the comfort and must be turned in order to remain comfortable.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super comfortable!
 from peru,  Aug 20, 2013

I deliberated a long time over which of these to buy. I went with this as most say the cut can be off and this one said that it was 60 inches wide. My only complaint is that it is off quite a bit in cut and if you sleep at the edge of the bed, it is then uncomfortable.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Bodipedic Essentials Topper
 from Lakewood, CO,  Aug 13, 2013

I love my new topper, it is so comfortable and I sleep much better and my back has not hurts since using it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bodipedic Essentials 3" Memory Foam Mattress Top
 from Prosper, TX,  Aug 13, 2013

Very nice product and well priced - You won't be sorry!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely pleased
 from Fisher Island, NY,  Aug 10, 2013

Excellent choice for the money. It's very comfortable-- just firm enough not to be stiff, but satisfying our penchant for firm beds. Question is how the edges will age? Will it continue to maintain its shape or will it compress on the sides? Time iwll tell, but meantime, it's a really good buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
life changing
 from utah,  Aug 10, 2013

This was delivered yesterday and after setting it up and changing the sheets, I layed down for a trial run...it took everything in my power to get back up out of bed, it is so comfortable, I didn't notice any smell as some of the other reviewers had mentioned. Best purchase I have made in a long time. I was thinking about purchasing one for the guest bedroom, but am afraid if they sleep in the bed they will never leave.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great nights sleep!
 from Peru, NY,  Aug 7, 2013

This mattress is just perfect! Sleeping on the eggshell side keeps the bed at a temperature that is just right!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutely the best
 from Las Cruces, NM,  Aug 2, 2013

We have a couple vacation rental properties and although the mattresses were in good shape, they were way too firm, enough that a few guests complained. I bought three of these toppers and OMG! Fantastic. First - they stay relatively cool. Second - crazy comfortable! I actually had a guest tell me they would come back to our vacation rental just for the beds! Worth every penny. I used to hate spending the night at our vacation rental, woke up with achy shoulders and back but this mattress topper is fantastic. Highly recommended.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bodipedic Essentials 3" Mattress foam wave topper
 from Fletcher, NC,  Jul 31, 2013

First experience with memory foam and all positives, sleep, comfort and less back pain.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress Topper
 from DC,  Jul 31, 2013

The mattress toppers arrived earlier than expected. They are super comfy. even better than I imagined they would be! I liked them so much I ordered more for all of our beds.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Grand Rapids,mi,  Jul 20, 2013

Had my doubts, but this made a huge difference for a matress that was fairly uncomfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great solution for a good night rest
 from Pacifica, California,  Jul 15, 2013

I was really happy to get my Bodipedic memory foam, it was packed tight, no problem to put on bed for an elderly person like me with arthritis. I've had it for 2 nights and have slept like a baby, woke up with no more pains, my hips, knees, hands, when I wake up I feel the difference. I've had water beds, day beds, futon beds, firm, medium mattress and finally I can say I've found the answer to a good night sleep. I feel cuddled at night, it tends to get warm and I like that, if it gets to warm I stick my foot out of the bed. Very happy!!!! The price was right. Thanks for such a great product

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 141-160 of 822 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 ... 42 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top