Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 830 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 42 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Charleston, SC,  Oct 26, 2013

I was not expecting this memory foam topper to be as amazing as it was when I opened it and put it on the bed. It has made a huge difference and I am ordering another one for the second bed in the house. Great quality and great price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was skeptical, but WOW!
 from Sandy Springs, GA,  Oct 23, 2013

I bought this topper for my son's guest room. I had given him my old king size mattress that was 25 yrs old and thought he could use it until he got something better. Well many visits later I was tired of the discomfort of the old mattress and decided to buy him a topper. I had purchased a different one for my own bed but it was rather expensive so I decided to try this cheaper one since it was for the guest room. WOW this thing is wonderful. It made the mattress like new! So supportive and keeps your body cool unlike the one I have that tends to get pretty warm in the summer. The price was half what I paid for mine and so much more comfortable. This is definantely not the topper you want for your guest room if you don't like company!! Get one for yourself, you will love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Troubles no more!!
 from MN,  Oct 21, 2013

I purchased 2 of these. One for each of my children. They have only enough space in their rooms for a twin bed. Therefore, I wanted to give them the best possible rest available - since I couldn't offer a larger bed. They love their beds!! They thank me each night before bed, as I am saying goodnight. My children are 11 and 12 years old. I'm buying one for my bed very soon! :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great topper!
 from Daytona Beach, Fl,  Oct 3, 2013

I loved this topper so much, my best friend as well as our son and daughter in law have one. Needless to say its great and very good value.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for a guest room
 from Oregon,  Sep 30, 2013

We have a higher quality topper for our bed but went with this one for the guest bedroom since it won't be used as often. Our first guest said the bed was very comfortable so it was a success.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Transformed my Hard Mattress
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 26, 2013

Excellent Topper. Just transformed my Hard Mattress to a cool memory foam mattress. Very soft and you wont be disappointed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So comfy
 from Oregon,  Sep 26, 2013

This has made my sleeping much better. I am much more comfortable. It is very soft. My bed was too hard before and now I don't wake up sore. I love it!! It does get warm so will try turning it over as others have suggested to see if that helps at all.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought a second one.
 from Lovell Wy.,  Sep 26, 2013

After reviving our first order we loved it so much that we ordered a second one for another bed. Makes all the difference in the world.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleep is Good
 from Billings, MT,  Sep 13, 2013

Couldn't get a decent night's sleep on pillow-top mattress... This memory foam pad has made all the difference!!! I am going to order another one--- for our guest room. Thank you for a great product. Have been sleeping on this for several months. zzzzzzzzzzz.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfortable
 from Ct.,  Sep 2, 2013

This is a great value. It is very comfortable and the queen size perfectly fits our queen size bed. Made a huge difference on an older mattress!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good mattress topper
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 31, 2013

We've been sleeping on this for about 8 months, and it has shown no signs of wear. It makes the bed so squishy and soft. It is on top of a firm foam mattress. I gripe when I put on the sheets, but once they're on, it's worth it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Christmas gift ever
 from Ocean City, MD,  Aug 21, 2013

I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my daughter and her husband. They had been looking for a mattress topper but couldn't decide on which one to get. I went by the positive reviews before I made my selection. Now, more than a year later, she says that they talk about their wonderful night's sleep almost every day and still thank me for the great gift!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!!
 from Bangor, Maine,  Jul 3, 2013

If your mattress is very firm and your looking to make it feel soft and squishy this is the mattress topper for you!!! No smell at all when I got it. Put it on my bed right away and i couldn't believe how soft my bed felt. It really is like sleeping on a cloud! Along with my memory foam pillow i have no neck and back pain what so ever. This is a first in years for me!!! Recommended!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ultra comfortale
 from Cape Cod, Massachusettes,  Jun 23, 2013

I was a little hesitant because some of these form toppers have an odor but this one was just perfect. Very comfortable too. I opened the package and spread out the topper and left it for a few days to fully expand and air completely - I put it directly on my mattress (flat side up) and covered it with my fitted mattress pad.. This keeps it from moving or sliding. Once you lay on it you can believe the comfort.. This will extend the life of my mattress for another few years for sure...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good mattress topper
 from Helena, MT,  Jun 11, 2013

This is a good mattress topper for the price. I am not a fan of the egg shell side, but I just flip it over. I needed something to help cushion my hard mattress. I like the 3" size because the bottom sheet will still fit ok. It is very warm and I live in a cold climate!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super soft mattress is too soft for me
 from Bremerton, WA,  May 30, 2013

If you are looking for a cooler nights' sleep then this is your mattress. The mattress had virtually no odor. Unfortunately, my back aches when I wake because the mattress if just TOO soft for me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It made a world of difference
 from Phoenix, AZ,  May 21, 2013

This is the third one of this particular brand I have purchased. One went on a hard sofa bed mattress. Now my granddaughter wants to sleep on the "magic bed" when she is here. One went on my bed. Although I had a pillowtop mattress, it was still uncomfortable, I'd wake up through the night with back pain. The Bodipedic Memory Foam took care of that. The other pad was sent to my family. My sister has arthritis in her shoulders and never got a decent night sleep. She would end up downstairs in the recliner. She says with the memory foam pad, she can sleep through the night and wake up with very little shoulder pain.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply cool
 from Bowling Green, ky,  May 19, 2013

This bed pad does do everything it said it would do. I'm a very hot sleeper (hot flashes), and ever since I bought this product from Overstock and put it on my bed. It has been a blessing. I also have bad back problems and not waking up anymore with back pains. YEAH, I would recommend this topper to anyone who is thinking of purchasing this. Thanks Overstock

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like sleeping on a cloud .
 from Houston,  May 7, 2013

It took me about a week to get used to it . Now I notice that my back doesn't hurt in the morning . I'm planning to get two more for the rest of my beds .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth every penny
 from Fairfax, VA,  May 3, 2013

Have had this on my bed for 6 months now and it has made any other bed feel uncomfortable. I have 2 herniated discs in my back and this mattress topper has given me the perfect amount of support and comfort. This is highly recommended.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 830 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 42 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top