Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 986 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 50 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Matress topper
 Jan 10, 2015

Topper is a bit stiff & flattens out when laid upon. Not the best quality I've seen in toppers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from crowley, llouisiana,  Jan 2, 2015

when you first get in bed it feels soft and comfortable, but after a nights sleep you have an indention in the foam.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible chemical odor
 from new york city,  Dec 24, 2014

Yes, it is soft but I cannot overcome the chemical smell of the foam.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Are 2 inch as GOOD as 3 inch?
 from NJ,  Aug 28, 2014

It's only 2 inches and quite nice anyway. I don't know why they exaggerate the inches to 3 inches in their description. I suppose it is their bottom line; people think maybe 3 inches is better? As far as I am concerned, it isn't better. I like these and they probably feel as good as the 3 inch ones do anyway. Can't remember if they were even more expensive than the 2 inch. Buying online can be a nuisance when things like this happen. I wish everyone would call their description shots accurately!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WONDERFUL TOPPER-MAKES THE MATTRESS FEEL GREAT!
 from willsboro ny,  Nov 9, 2013

Old mattress was lumpy and created pain to sleep on-THIS topper made it feel like new again and I can SLEEP. Wow, 3" of wonderful foam. Followed directions with item and they worked perfectly-put on mattress the minute it arrived. THANKS SO MUCH!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Biomedical essentials 3" memory foam wave topper
 from NY,  Nov 9, 2013

Only fabulous. Like sleeping on a cloud. If you have a back problem as I do this is the one for you. I sleep more soundly with way less back pain in the a.m. It just takes a couple of days to get used to the odor of the firm and then you're golden.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from Gulf Islands, Canada,  Nov 7, 2013

I am really glad I purchased this memory foam mattress topper. I love snuggling down into my bed. No more sore hips. It does make the bed higher and a little less easy to get into and I only have one pair of sheets that really fit now. There was some off gassing but not too bad and it was gone in a few days. I think it was a good buy for the price compared with other thinner toppers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Charleston, SC,  Oct 26, 2013

I was not expecting this memory foam topper to be as amazing as it was when I opened it and put it on the bed. It has made a huge difference and I am ordering another one for the second bed in the house. Great quality and great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was skeptical, but WOW!
 from Sandy Springs, GA,  Oct 23, 2013

I bought this topper for my son's guest room. I had given him my old king size mattress that was 25 yrs old and thought he could use it until he got something better. Well many visits later I was tired of the discomfort of the old mattress and decided to buy him a topper. I had purchased a different one for my own bed but it was rather expensive so I decided to try this cheaper one since it was for the guest room. WOW this thing is wonderful. It made the mattress like new! So supportive and keeps your body cool unlike the one I have that tends to get pretty warm in the summer. The price was half what I paid for mine and so much more comfortable. This is definantely not the topper you want for your guest room if you don't like company!! Get one for yourself, you will love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Troubles no more!!
 from MN,  Oct 21, 2013

I purchased 2 of these. One for each of my children. They have only enough space in their rooms for a twin bed. Therefore, I wanted to give them the best possible rest available - since I couldn't offer a larger bed. They love their beds!! They thank me each night before bed, as I am saying goodnight. My children are 11 and 12 years old. I'm buying one for my bed very soon! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great topper!
 from Daytona Beach, Fl,  Oct 3, 2013

I loved this topper so much, my best friend as well as our son and daughter in law have one. Needless to say its great and very good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for a guest room
 from Oregon,  Sep 30, 2013

We have a higher quality topper for our bed but went with this one for the guest bedroom since it won't be used as often. Our first guest said the bed was very comfortable so it was a success.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Transformed my Hard Mattress
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 26, 2013

Excellent Topper. Just transformed my Hard Mattress to a cool memory foam mattress. Very soft and you wont be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So comfy
 from Oregon,  Sep 26, 2013

This has made my sleeping much better. I am much more comfortable. It is very soft. My bed was too hard before and now I don't wake up sore. I love it!! It does get warm so will try turning it over as others have suggested to see if that helps at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought a second one.
 from Lovell Wy.,  Sep 26, 2013

After reviving our first order we loved it so much that we ordered a second one for another bed. Makes all the difference in the world.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleep is Good
 from Billings, MT,  Sep 13, 2013

Couldn't get a decent night's sleep on pillow-top mattress... This memory foam pad has made all the difference!!! I am going to order another one--- for our guest room. Thank you for a great product. Have been sleeping on this for several months. zzzzzzzzzzz.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfortable
 from Ct.,  Sep 2, 2013

This is a great value. It is very comfortable and the queen size perfectly fits our queen size bed. Made a huge difference on an older mattress!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good mattress topper
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 31, 2013

We've been sleeping on this for about 8 months, and it has shown no signs of wear. It makes the bed so squishy and soft. It is on top of a firm foam mattress. I gripe when I put on the sheets, but once they're on, it's worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Christmas gift ever
 from Ocean City, MD,  Aug 21, 2013

I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my daughter and her husband. They had been looking for a mattress topper but couldn't decide on which one to get. I went by the positive reviews before I made my selection. Now, more than a year later, she says that they talk about their wonderful night's sleep almost every day and still thank me for the great gift!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!!
 from Bangor, Maine,  Jul 3, 2013

If your mattress is very firm and your looking to make it feel soft and squishy this is the mattress topper for you!!! No smell at all when I got it. Put it on my bed right away and i couldn't believe how soft my bed felt. It really is like sleeping on a cloud! Along with my memory foam pillow i have no neck and back pain what so ever. This is a first in years for me!!! Recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 986 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 50 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought