Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 849 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 43 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mediocre review title
 from Nashville Tn,  Mar 28, 2014

The topper did decrease my back pain. I noticed the difference after the first nights sleep. The wave pattern also kept me from feeling so hot. The off gasing I thought was going to kill me. It gave me headaches, nausea and itchy burning eyes. I tried many sugguestions including leaving my window up all day with the mattress topper uncovered. I even did the granny smith apple on a plate in the center of the topper. The most effective method used was, I bought some of that volcanic rock odor absorber. It didnt take care of the problem completely. Here 6 weeks later I continue to notice the faint smell of chemicals. My grandchildren sleep in my bed on accasion and the continued chemical smell concerns me. I may need to purchase a mattress topper cover for it. One last matter; even though the product helped decrease my back pain, the topper felt to squishy. It made it difficult to get in and out of bed. It made me feel as though I was in a sink hole (some very needed weight loss might eliminate that problem though)LOL!!! I dont think I would by this particular one again. Next time I'll by one with a higher density and larger wave pattern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT MATTRESS TOPPER
 from Hudsonville, MI,  Mar 18, 2014

I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY DAUGHTER BECAUSE SHE WASN'T SLEEPING WELL AND THIS MATTRESS TOPPER CHANGED HER TO THE BEST NIGHTS SLEEP EVER!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slept better the first night !
 from Nevada,  Mar 15, 2014

It felt like a science experiment to unfold this mattress topper and watch it "grow". It has greatly increased my sleeping comfort even though I have a very good mattress. The chemical smell that was expected with the type of material in the topper was gone within 24 hours and the first night was a good night. I am very happy I purchased this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pefect
 from Asheville, NC,  Mar 6, 2014

I have severe arthritis and have trouble sleeping at night. A friend suggested I try this out. Best thing that has happened to me. Sleeping better and no pain in the mornings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miraculous!
 from Speedway, IN,  Mar 1, 2014

Love this mattress topper, plan to purchase another one! Slept like a baby on it, never moved! Amazing price and quality!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product great, just not for us
 from Georgia,  Mar 1, 2014

We have a tempurpedic bed that is 10 years old. We haven't LOVED the bed ever since we got it, and the topper I bought 10 years ago was just not working anymore for various reasons. I decided to go with this b/c I thought it would balance the firmness of tempurpedic. It does not balance but only adds to the "memory foam" aches and pains in my body - shoulder and hip pain. I think we are going to have to just get a new bed, but there is no guarantee there either! I thought Tempurpedic was the "answer" for the rest of our lives. I have been sore disappointed. The product IS great - if I had it to re-do, I may have gotten the 2" - we sink down too far in the 3". I hope I have helped somebody find what you need!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is one of the best thongs that I have bought . It totally changed my mattress to a new one I love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy cozy
 from Atlantic Beach, FL,  Feb 18, 2014

very surprized for the cost how good this topper is - bought it for hard bed, you know the kind so hard that if you sleep on you side your arm falls asleep - well with this the bed was comfy. Try it u will like it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Strong Smell - gave me headaches.
 from Concord, CA,  Feb 8, 2014

I don't often return items. This had to go back. The smell was very chemical-like. I guess I'm pretty sensitive - it gave me headaches for 2-3 days before I returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A++
 from Baltimore, MD,  Feb 6, 2014

I combined this topper with a mattress (also from OS) and I'm quite pleased with the combo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable Mattress Topper
 from Monroe, La,  Feb 4, 2014

This mattress topper is very comfortable. It gives the added support and comfort you need for a good nights sleep. The price wasn't bad either compared to others in town.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

excellent value for the money. I am very happy with the item

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
makes a greaat new mattress even better
 from mid Michigan,  Jan 27, 2014

Just added this memory foam topper to brand new XXXXXXX XXXXXXXXX Frim mattress. The mattress is quite comfortable alone, but this topper provides better-distributed firmness too spine curves. etc. It is a must-have, in my opinion, and the price here is unbeatable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best
 from los angeles,  Jan 25, 2014

Love this. It is like I bought a whole new bed. I have purchased them for my whole family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with this topper!
 from DC,  Jan 17, 2014

I searched all over for a good deal on a well-reviewed mattress topper. This was an addition to an otherwise uncomfortable bed. It definitely did the trick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Memory Foam Topper STINKS !
 from Columbus, OH,  Jan 11, 2014

This foam topper is very good in every way except it smells like mildew ! It arrived in a sealed box. The topper was clearly new and had never been opened, so it was exactly as advertised. But when I rolled it out and put it on the bed it had a TERRIBLE smell. I thought the smell would go away but after almost a week now it hasn't. The smell is still bad enough that it makes it hard to sleep on. I even washed all my sheets, blankets and bedspread with fabric softener to try to make the bed smell better but to no avail. The topper still smells so strong that it makes it distracting to sleep. I sure hope this smell goes away !! I have 4 rooms with King size beds. Each one has a memory foam topper that I purchased for it. I have never had one that smelled like this,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy!
 from Arizona,  Jan 8, 2014

Really relieves achy bones! Considered buying a new mattress but this did the trick at a much lower cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Mid-Atlantic,  Jan 7, 2014

This made sleeping in a guest room at a friend's house bearable, so much so that she wanted to use it on her Tempur-pedic mattress after I left

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't look like picture on the website
 from Ft Lauderdale, FL,  Jan 6, 2014

Felt like any regular egg crate mattress topper to me. Did not feel like memory foam . The mattress topper I received did not look like the product I received so I returned and purchased the Serta Ultimate 4 in topper---- My favorite!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 from Philip, SD,  Jan 6, 2014

Placed under a fitted matteress pad. Now have a renewed mattress that is like a pillow top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 849 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 43 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought