Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 1006 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 51 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Egg crate Bopedic Topper
 Jan 6, 2016

I bought this for my mom and best friend after loving mine. We all love these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Purchase!
 Jan 5, 2016

This 3 inch memory foam mattress topper is amazing. My husband and I sleep really well since we've put this on our bed. I would highly recommend to anyone to purchase one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just okay..
 Jan 3, 2016

Apply this money towards the Serta 4-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper and you'll be happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam
 Dec 31, 2015

A year later and still going strong, very happy with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 Dec 28, 2015

So comfortable! Made my hard uncomfortable bed a haven to get into at night! Sleeping more soundly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am sleeping in heaven!
 Dec 28, 2015

Great price , and a fabulous product, all around. Don't hesitate!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jnw
 Dec 28, 2015

I love my mattress. Great quality also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 Dec 27, 2015

I bought this for my guest bed and it made a world of difference. It improved the comfort level significantly for my guests. I'm glad I purchased this topper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best purchase I've ever made
 Dec 25, 2015

I bought this for my son in the Marine Corp. HE LOVES IT! He was home on leave recently and said "I can't wait to get back and sleep on my mattress topper." He said it was a life changer for him.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory foam mattress topper.
 Dec 24, 2015

Love it. Sleep like a baby.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Definitely worth it!
 Dec 23, 2015

After 25+ years of sleeping on the same droopy, warn mattress (literally the one I took with me after I graduated from high school and moved out of my parent's house), I purchased a nice, new firm set about 3 years ago thinking it would be wonderful. We had a 90-day right to return but I opted to keep the new set convinced the mattress just needed a little more time to "break in." Unfortunately, I apparently chose a mattress that was a little TOO firm as it hasn't gotten much (I'd even dare to say ANY) softer over the past few years. The bed is not horrible, it's just VERY firm, which is exactly what I thought I wanted and, therefore, bought. Live and learn, I guess. So, I've learned to sleep in positions that result in the least amount of body ache the next morning hoping the mattress is getting an infinitesimal bit softer with every passing night and maybe by the time I retire - in another 20 years or so - I'll have a comfortable mattress to sleep on. Sigh... Now, I've heard and seen mattress toppers all over the place and honestly didn't think they would really make a difference, or assumed they would be too soft. So, lo and behold was I surprised when my husband and I won a silent auction that included a 2-night stay in a B&B cottage in Door County, WI and the bed in that cottage turned out to be the most comfortable bed I've ever laid on resulting in the two most restful nights of sleep I've had in probably 20 years. After the first night, I just felt refreshed. After the second night it dawned on me WHY I felt so refreshed and I had to look and see what kind of mattress it was. To my surprise it was a middle of the road brand mattress set with a squishy upside down egg-carton type mattress topper. Of course, as soon as I got home I started scouring the internet and found that, to my dismay, most of the toppers are solid (no egg-carton side) and much more expensive than I anticipated. After much searching I came across this one and, after seeing so many positive reviews, decided to take a chance. The price was great ($90) compared to others I had looked at and I figured it certainly wouldn't make my bed less comfortable so I didn't have much to lose. OMG, I am so glad I got this! I purchased it 10/11/15, received it about 3 days later, so it was on my bed by mid-October. And I noticed the difference immediately. I can now sleep on my stomach again - YAY! I now wake up feeling refreshed every morning and I couldn't be happier with my purchase! After about a month I mentioned to my husband how much better I felt and he just looked at me and said, "Yeah, now that you mention it, I don't hurt every morning anymore." All in all, one of the best things I've spent $100 on in the entire house. I highly recommend this!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this topper
 Dec 20, 2015

We started with this topper on our full size (guest) bed....our company would arise well rested and spoke of having "the best sleep, ever". Needless to say, this topper is on all our beds now. Great way to save money on a new mattress, and our guests are correct. Best sleep ever!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought for guest room!
 Dec 11, 2015

I bought this to use on an older mattress, and so far, no complaints!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good topper
 Dec 9, 2015

I have used this for years on top of on old super firm mattress. It allowed me to get a few more years out of the mattress in much improved comfort. It is very comfortable, does not make you too hot, and improved my sleep. I have a new mattress now, but I still keep this around in the guest bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For trailer bed
 Dec 9, 2015

Received this the day my father slept on the trailer bed (queen-size bed). He said it was great to sleep on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Dec 7, 2015

I really love this mattress pad and have referred it to everyone i know.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's like sleeping on a cloud!
 Dec 6, 2015

We put this topper on our guest bed room mattress and our guests rave about the comfort. "It's like sleeping on a cloud!" is a common theme....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did the job
 Dec 5, 2015

Purchased to cover hard mattress. Works but does not stay in place very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BODIPEDIC IS DREAMY
 Dec 5, 2015

GREAT PURCHASE. NO SMELL. UNFOLDS ITSELF, MADE OF HIGH QUALITY MEMORY FOAM. DOES NOT CAUSE HOT OR COLD SLEEPING. JUST LOVE HOW IT FEELS

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
topper
 Nov 27, 2015

My son loves this and sleeps so well with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 1006 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 51 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought