Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 905 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Can't wait to get in my bed!
 from Mason, OH,  Nov 16, 2012

We put this new mattress topper on our bed and it literally "sucked me in" and it is the most enjoyable experience...just sleeping! The topper is perfect and it's much cooler than those without the "wave" in it. I regret not buying this sooner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Noxious VOC fumes
 from california,  Dec 14, 2012

Sadly, this deal is too good to be true. After airing the foam out for weeks, it still is emitting noxious fumes. Quite a shame because it feels like sleeping on a cloud..a foul smelling cloud.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product, poor customer service
 from Manchester, NH,  Dec 13, 2012

Product is comfortable and necessary if you have a hard bed like I did. However, the Overstock customer service is abhorrent. It's ludicrous what they charge you for a return. I'll never buy another thing from them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super soft mattress is too soft for me
 from Bremerton, WA,  May 30, 2013

If you are looking for a cooler nights' sleep then this is your mattress. The mattress had virtually no odor. Unfortunately, my back aches when I wake because the mattress if just TOO soft for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a good purchase
 from santa cruz ca.,  Mar 17, 2013

It was not cut evenly. It was 3 inches higher on one side. It was not good to sleep on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bodipedic Essentials 3-inch Memory Foam Wave Mattr
 from Forsyth County, Nc,  Mar 8, 2013

I purchased this mattress topper I have mixed feeling on it. I do have a tempur-pedic mattress, which gets very hot. The mattress topper did keep me cool, but it was excessively soft my back and hips hurt. However, my daughter has fibromyalgia and she loves the topper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleep like a rock
 from Denver, CO,  Feb 10, 2013

I had been becoming increasingly uncomfortable on my old mattress but didn't want to spend the money to replace it if I didn't have to. I fractured my back years ago and was miserable all night and could hardly move the next day. This topper has completely turned that around, not only do I not toss and turn anymore but I wake up pain free! I love my bed now!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
oomph!
 from north carolina,  Feb 4, 2013

first, it never loses its smell... second, it moves while you sleep, third, it was not cut to size evenly and is therefor long over the mattress. i will continue to suffer through this until i get accustomed to it... the only good piece is that it does remember where you laid...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE!!! A+++
 from TOLEDO,OHIO,  Feb 2, 2013

AWESOME SLEEP ON THIS. MOMMA HAS BACK PROBLEMS BUT TOSSES AND TURNS NO MORE! wE SLEEP LIKE BABIES NOW. MUCH MORE ECONOMIC THAN A NEW MATTRESS!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Midland, TX,  Feb 1, 2013

Been researching for a topper that would match up to the one I'm replacing. Very happy with this buy. If u are looking for something to help with fibromyalgia this is the one. Hardly any smell and it was ready to lay on in 15 minutes. I thought I'd have to wait a couple hours. My daughter makes her friends come lay on my bed. Ha! Fixing to order another .....price is perfect. Quality is $350

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It, Love It, Love It
 from Raleigh, NC,  Feb 1, 2013

I am DELIGHTED with my new mattress topper! Has added enormous comfort to my mattress which was new but uncomfortable. A steal at this price; I am so pleased I purchased it and have recommended it to friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress topper
 from BC Canada,  Jan 24, 2013

ery dissapointing. no density to it, just sank into which made it difficult to move in bed. laying on side put a kink in body as hips went to bottom but legs stayed on top. We have given it away. So much for that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this really sucks
 from alabama,  Jan 8, 2013

I have bought memory foam bedding before and this is not it, plus it is a very poor quality item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More of a foam, less of a memory foam
 from CA,  Dec 20, 2012

This product arrived on time and was easy to install on my bed. It is nice and thick and pretty comfy. It is more of a foam pad because it bounces back immediately when pressure is lifted. Memory foam is supposed to slowly retain its shape after pressure is removed. It was good for the price but remember that you get what you pay for. If you want true memory foam then spend the money for a higher quality product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flat piece of foam, no odor, no memory,
 from Dallas, Tx,  Dec 2, 2012

And my purchase price charged is far more than the discounted sale price on my order. Just a flat piece of foam, egg crate on the other side. The one I bought years ago was a true memory foam. So so disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
newideas2
 from Colorado Springs,CO,  Nov 25, 2012

Received the Topper, aired it for a day, then put on top of my sleep number bed. The odor is still there, but not too bad, very firm, still trying to get used to the topper. Haven't decided if this makes for better sleeping, will continue to adjust the sleep numbers to see what really fits. A good choice for the price, if it does not work will place on another king bed in the guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chemicals cause allergies in dogs
 from Utah,  Nov 3, 2012

I aired this out for 48 hours as the instructions said. As the 6th memory foam topper I've purchased I expected a smell. All 3 of my dogs started sneezing and having runny noses after I put it on my bed, under a mattress pad, sheets, blankets, etc. sleeping on it felt average compared to other memory foam toppers of similar size and price. After the third morning the dogs were at their worst, sneezing and with runny noses. This has not happened with any other toppers I've had. I took it off my bed, washed everything, and banished it to the basement to air out. I suppose I might be able to use it on a guest bed but I won't bother trying it again on mine. Too much effort to return or I might do that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matress topper
 Jan 10, 2015

Topper is a bit stiff & flattens out when laid upon. Not the best quality I've seen in toppers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from crowley, llouisiana,  Jan 2, 2015

when you first get in bed it feels soft and comfortable, but after a nights sleep you have an indention in the foam.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible chemical odor
 from new york city,  Dec 24, 2014

Yes, it is soft but I cannot overcome the chemical smell of the foam.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 905 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought