Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 813 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Comfy!
 from Arizona,  Jan 8, 2014

Really relieves achy bones! Considered buying a new mattress but this did the trick at a much lower cost.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Mid-Atlantic,  Jan 7, 2014

This made sleeping in a guest room at a friend's house bearable, so much so that she wanted to use it on her Tempur-pedic mattress after I left

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't look like picture on the website
 from Ft Lauderdale, FL,  Jan 6, 2014

Felt like any regular egg crate mattress topper to me. Did not feel like memory foam . The mattress topper I received did not look like the product I received so I returned and purchased the Serta Ultimate 4 in topper---- My favorite!!!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 from Philip, SD,  Jan 6, 2014

Placed under a fitted matteress pad. Now have a renewed mattress that is like a pillow top.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Glenwood, IA,  Dec 28, 2013

Was exactly as described, holding up to daily use. Thank you.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable!
 from Florida,  Dec 22, 2013

I have always been a poor sleeper and wake several times during the night. My daughter suggested a memory foam topper for my firm mattress, and I decided to try this 3 inch size. I did not know what I had been missing - the first night I slept soundly and have been sleeping better ever since. I live in Florida so I aired it outside for only a few hours and did not notice any odor at all. I just love this mattress topper and am so pleased that I purchased it here.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Awesome mattress topper. So comfortable. Don't think u could order one any better!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Feedback
 from Weatherford, TX,  Dec 13, 2013

We bought this for my sister's guest bed since she let us stay at her house for a week and she was concerned about the comfort of the mattress. We were fine but she talked about replacing the mattress. So I bought the mattress topper and had it delivered after we left. My sister decided to try it on her own bed and ended up moving their feather bed topper to the guest room and taking this topper for themselves. She and her husband said the didn't even roll over the first night they slept on it. Very happy it is working for them!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortbale but sleeps hot
 from VA/TX,  Dec 12, 2013

This topper is super comfortable but it can get exetremely hot!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Will keep buying
 from South Padre Island, TX,  Dec 10, 2013

I've bought this mattress topper 3 times for different furnished places i've lived to make the bed more comfortable and it works like a charm. Highly recommended!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Topper - Has Eliminated my back pain
 from Greenwood, IN,  Dec 8, 2013

After researching toppers for months, I finally decided on this topper. I am so very happy with this prchase, and it has made a world of difference. It turned my icky, uncomfortable 20 year old mattress into a very confortable bed. I am amazed that 3" can make that much difference, but it does. I have had it about 3 weeks and have NOT woke up with any back pain. It expanded to a little over 3" within a few hours and there was NO odor.. If you suffer from back pain I would Highly recommend this topper. Soft, yet supportive and relieves all my pressure points.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing
 from FL,  Dec 7, 2013

Immediately helped me sleep deeper and through the night. Mattress was hard, this I can snuggle into. Bought one as a gift also. Faint smell the first 2 days only. Points help you keep cool

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So worth it!
 from New Jersey,  Dec 6, 2013

I cannot be any happier with this product! I was about to purchase an expensive mattress when my coworker suggested to try a memory foam topper before spending $xxx on a mattress! I was not sleeping well at all for years and I would wake often at night and unable to go back sleep, I could hear a pin drop in my sleep. I did some research online and I figured I would purchase a mattress before seeing a doctor. Well I must say, this memory foam topper has me sleeping like a baby from the very first night I slept on it! I figured I would wait for months before writing my review just to see how long the comfort would last. Well it's been over 6 months and still I sleep sound! I ordered one for my Dad who lives in Montreal, Canada and has trouble sleeping as well. Well ever since he received it, he as well has no more issues with sleep at night I also bought him a memory foam and gel cooling pillow. My Dad is EXTREMELY happy and so am I! My foam topper is turned up with the spikes which I love but my dad says he likes his and thinks it's more comfortable with the flat side up. Either side is fine in my opinion just all about your preferences. DEFINITELY worth it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product. I can sleep through the night now!
 from Swainsboro, GA,  Dec 6, 2013

What a wonderful product!! I can finally sleep through the night without back pain and stiffness. Its not quite as good as a more expensive thicker one and you can somewhat feel the stiff bed under it but it still works wonders and is a huge improvement over just a plain mattress.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So comfy
 from Buena Vista, CO,  Nov 23, 2013

Bought two of these toppers for our guestroom beds. The mattresses were about 10 years old so wanted to make the beds more comfy. Read the reviews about this product and nobody had anything bad to say and neither do I. It has made such a difference to those mattresses. After taking it out of the packaging it went to its original shape in about 4 hours. There was no smell to it. I am really happy with them and would recommend them especially if you have an older mattress and want to increase the comfort level.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything we wanted-A GREAT Night's Sleep!
 from Atlantic City area, NJ,  Nov 21, 2013

After 10 years of use, our 20 year "warrantied" king size chiropractic pillowtop mattress was starting to get 'grooves' where we each sleep. When we called the company, they said the warranty didn't cover the pillowtop and that that was to be expected... so much for warranties! Sleeping was getting more and more uncomfortable. I decided to check out overstock for a possible inexpensive fix since we weren't ready to plunk down another $1200 for a bed. I saw this mattress topper and decided to give it a try.. It arrived super fast! It's important to let it 'air out' for 6 hours to a day when you first get it. It is made of foam, which is petroleum based so give it time to release any extra gases. When I put it on top of our mattress, I had to trim the corners so the mattress cover would fit well... no big deal. That night, and every night since (6 months ago), it feels like we have a new mattress! I didn't realize how long it had been since we had a deep sleep until we got this topper. Thank you for making this available at a reasonable price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super comfortable!!!
 from WV,  Nov 9, 2013

I ordered this for my daughter`s bed. She loves it. It`s better than a new mattress.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WONDERFUL TOPPER-MAKES THE MATTRESS FEEL GREAT!
 from willsboro ny,  Nov 9, 2013

Old mattress was lumpy and created pain to sleep on-THIS topper made it feel like new again and I can SLEEP. Wow, 3" of wonderful foam. Followed directions with item and they worked perfectly-put on mattress the minute it arrived. THANKS SO MUCH!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Only fabulous. Like sleeping on a cloud. If you have a back problem as I do this is the one for you. I sleep more soundly with way less back pain in the a.m. It just takes a couple of days to get used to the odor of the firm and then you're golden.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from Gulf Islands, Canada,  Nov 7, 2013

I am really glad I purchased this memory foam mattress topper. I love snuggling down into my bed. No more sore hips. It does make the bed higher and a little less easy to get into and I only have one pair of sheets that really fit now. There was some off gassing but not too bad and it was gone in a few days. I think it was a good buy for the price compared with other thinner toppers.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 813 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top