Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable foam topper
 from Washingtonville, NY,  Feb 10, 2013

It took us a few nights for our bodies to adjust to this foam topper. It was different than the one we had slept on previously. We are glad we did give it a good trial because it is very comfortable and no more aches in the morning. It does slip a little on the mattress since both surfaces are smooth. Definitely worth the price too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
memory foam mattress topper
 from Hillsboro, TX,  Nov 5, 2012

Needed a thick topper to go over a very hard mattress and this one was ideal. It will make the mattress sleepable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good choice
 from Southern Appalachians,  Feb 1, 2013

I chose this memory foam mattress pad carefully and I was not disappointed with my choice. It makes an old mattress much more comfortable and smooths out the lumps and bumps acquired over many years. It is just what we need to sleep well and feel like we are nestling into a featherbed of old. Queen size fits exactly the queen mattress. Product arrived in a timely manner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best topper
 from Buffalo NY,  Dec 18, 2012

This is the best topper i have bought! It was a lot denser than i was expecting for the price and it exceptional in quality! Very comfortable and keeps heat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality.
 from Sandia Park, NM,  Nov 24, 2012

Was pleased with this topper. True to size. Comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory foam mattress topper
 from Bow, WA,  Nov 6, 2013

I got this to put on a king size pillow-top mattress after the pillow top failed miserably. It had two indents where we slept. So we flipped the pillow-top to the bottom. That left us with a very firm side to sleep on. This memory foam topper was the perfect solution! Also have a memory foam topper on the bed in the guest room. Our company always raves at how comfy the bed is! Thanks Overstock- Great Prices!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bodipedic mattress topper
 from MD,  Jul 31, 2013

I have ordered 'memory foam' toppers before which either turned out to be ordinary foam or were cut too small for the mattress. This one, however, is genuine polyurethane memory foam and true-to-size. It's extremely comfortable - the only negative is that the chemical odor is really strong and takes several days to dissipate before you can use the topper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice topper!
 from Reno, NV,  Jul 18, 2013

This has helped to alleviate the pain I was having when sleeping on my left side. I broke my left hip a couple of years ago and with the hardware that was installed I was unable to sleep comfortably on this side. I can now sleep on my left side without pain. I live with chronic back pain and I can't say that is has helped with this any. I wasn't expecting it to since I suffer from Flat Back Syndrome. The topper fit my California King size perfectly and the smell was not nearly as bad as I had read about in the reviews. I am very satisfied with it and the price was great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort added to our existing mattress
 from Arizona,  Jul 10, 2013

Ahhh! At last a good night's sleep. This product made a difference once we got it added to our existing king size mattress. Slips a wee bit once it is on top of the mattress so I covered it with a fitted sheet, then our mattress pad cover and then placed the regular bed sheets on that. Just got this product and so we are happy to be trying it out, so far so good! Helps with backache and other body aches. A little warmer to sleep on but worth it. Just adjust your sleep wear and room temperature and Nightie Night sleep tight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Topper for the money!
 from Florida,  May 1, 2013

This is a wonderful topper for the money! I bought this because I kept waking up 'sore' I figured I needed more support. Excellent support, feels dreamy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super comfortable, super affordable
 from Kentucky,  Apr 29, 2013

Turned my old spring mattress into the most comfortable bed I have ever owned. Slight smell when unpacked (nothing bad), goes away in less than a day. I was worried about the thickness, but this is just right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress Topper
 from Dallas, TX,  Apr 25, 2013

It is very soft, helped an older mattress feel better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from boston, ma,  Feb 7, 2013

I had a very thin, cheap previous memory foam mattress topper I bought on sale at Kohls for ~$30. The overstock one was ~$60 and was absolutely worth every penny. I sleep much better now. I highly recommend this product! It has a true fit to my queen size bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
World of difference on top of older mattress
 from Glendale, AZ,  Aug 8, 2014

I put this (purchased more than one) on our older beds and it made a world of difference in the comfort. My granddaughter just loves it when she's here. I sent one to a family member with back problems and they couldn't afford a new bed. They said it was great too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This topper made such a big difference
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jun 18, 2014

The topper made the matteress so comfortable. You sleep like a baby.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Mattress Foam Topper
 from Dallas, TX,  Jun 11, 2014

Just firm enough to support you, but soft enough to envelope you when you lay down. No issues with the "memory foam" so far

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
never again
 from Michigan,  Jun 11, 2014

I bought this to replace my Gel 2 inch one will never do that again going back to my Gel one as soon as I can this one is hot and not nearly as comfortable. You get what you pay for. :((

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
why spend more?
 from Los Angeles,  Jun 7, 2014

we put it on the bed to lay down for a test feelů..slept for 4 hours with out moving!! couldn't wait for the 2 days to get the smell to dissipate!, just turned on the air purifier! HAl

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I get better sleep now!
 from Toronto, Canada,  May 14, 2014

I quickly received the mattress topper within a week and it just took several hours to air out the mattress and have it fully expand. I used to have problems sleeping as I would wake up in the middle of the night, but now I feel fully rested and more energetic during the day!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Southern California,  Apr 21, 2014

Niece item. Easy to cut with a straight edge razor to the size you want. We cut the king size into 3 pieces for use in our motorhome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought