Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very comfy!
 from Dallas, TX,  May 23, 2013

I flipflop between this and the side sleeper pillow to change it up a little bit. This one is nice I just wish it was a tiny bit thicker. The cooling aspect is nice though -- I can most certainly tell a difference from a regular pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good body pillow!
 from West Hollywood, CA,  May 23, 2013

I honestly use this pillow in between my legs as a body pillow and it's amazing! I wish it was slightly thicker and I would have used it for my head.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool and comfortable
 from The South,  Aug 15, 2013

This pillow is so comfortable. It is the right thickness and firm/soft combination for the way I sleep. The pillow maintains mild coolness and does not heat up. It stays comfortable and helps me stay asleep. I really like the texture of the gel foam.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells bad
 from San Jose, CA,  Oct 8, 2013

It's been a month since I received this pillow. The smell is not completely gone, therefore, I haven't used it at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sleep
 from Florida,  Aug 27, 2014

If you find yourself waking up at night because the heat build-up causes your pillow to become uncomfortable you need this pillow. After unpacking and airing the pillow for the 24 hours that is recommended you will never sleep without it. No more flipping the pillow to find that cool spot, just sleep away in comfort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy pillow
 from Washington State,  May 18, 2014

Been having trouble finding memory foam KING size pillow and this one is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice pillow!
 from California gal,  Mar 2, 2014

This pillow is listed as medium-soft and that is really what it is. I have this and another very soft memory foam and I switch between them depending on how I feel. This one stays cool (important for me) and is not so soft that it is squishy. It seemed quite firm at the outset but with some time, it has softened so that it is perfect. It is a great balance between too firm and too plushy, so if that is what you want, you have found I here! I love mine!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort, as advertised
 from Atlanta, Ga.,  Jan 18, 2014

I bought this because I had been waking up with shoulder and neck pain. When it arrived I thought ,'this doesn't feel as if it will help'. Well, it does. I haven't had any problems since I started using it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I just purchased my second set ^_^ so perfect, firm enough and soft enough. My husbands really picky and if he loves this pillow anyone would! get these you won't be sorry!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product!
 Mar 19, 2015

Finally, a pillow that holds its shape and keeps me comfortable! I'm a stomach sleeper so I need a pillow that's not too fluffy or my back will be arched and ache like heck in the morning. This pillow conforms to your head or face and soothes. It's firm yet pliable so you get a personal experience, not just fluff. I highly recommend this pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So So Product
 from Sarasota, Fl,  May 18, 2014

This was supposed to be a "cool" pillow at night. It is just like any other pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not cool gel
 from Richmond, CA,  Mar 13, 2014

The description claims this to be a cool gel pillow, it isnt. The people is soft but there isn't anything in the pillow to keep you cool. What a bummer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cooling pillow
 from Dayton. OH,  Feb 18, 2014

I found the pillow to be a bit too firm for my liking however, I do enjoy it's cooling effects I have bad knees, so I use it in between my knees at night which feels great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
biopedic cool comfort pillow
 from Lake Suzy, Florida,  Jan 26, 2014

I thought the pillow would be cooler, but it isn't that much cooler. In that respect I was disappointed. But all in all iti's a great pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This may be good for some people but not for a person that sweats in the night I thought it was a cool gel pillow.my mistake. not pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillow
 from MD,  Dec 16, 2013

I bought this as a gift for my Mother. She gets hot when sleeping and hasn't liked any memory foam pillow I have purchased for her. She loved it! I am getting her another one to keep at my house for her.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what I was hoping for
 from NJ,  Oct 25, 2013

I am sure this is a very nice pillow, but I was looking for one that was more cooling - and I guess I was hoping for less firm. If you like a softer, less dense pillow - this one is not for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Molds too good.
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 19, 2013

This pillow really holds the mold of your head after you've rested and takes a few minutes to reclaim it's shape which is no good if you toss and turn like I do. I also wish this pillow were a bit fuller, it feels very flat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillow
 from Ga,  Sep 25, 2013

Great pillow - not too hard, not too soft...just right. Have been sleeping noticeably more comfortably since it arrived!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleep well
 from Alabama,  Aug 4, 2013

This pillow conforms to your head and neck. This really gives you a great nights sleep

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought