Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very comfy!
 from Dallas, TX,  May 23, 2013

I flipflop between this and the side sleeper pillow to change it up a little bit. This one is nice I just wish it was a tiny bit thicker. The cooling aspect is nice though -- I can most certainly tell a difference from a regular pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good body pillow!
 from West Hollywood, CA,  May 23, 2013

I honestly use this pillow in between my legs as a body pillow and it's amazing! I wish it was slightly thicker and I would have used it for my head.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool and comfortable
 from The South,  Aug 15, 2013

This pillow is so comfortable. It is the right thickness and firm/soft combination for the way I sleep. The pillow maintains mild coolness and does not heat up. It stays comfortable and helps me stay asleep. I really like the texture of the gel foam.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells bad
 from San Jose, CA,  Oct 8, 2013

It's been a month since I received this pillow. The smell is not completely gone, therefore, I haven't used it at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sleep
 from Florida,  Aug 27, 2014

If you find yourself waking up at night because the heat build-up causes your pillow to become uncomfortable you need this pillow. After unpacking and airing the pillow for the 24 hours that is recommended you will never sleep without it. No more flipping the pillow to find that cool spot, just sleep away in comfort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy pillow
 from Washington State,  May 18, 2014

Been having trouble finding memory foam KING size pillow and this one is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice pillow!
 from California gal,  Mar 2, 2014

This pillow is listed as medium-soft and that is really what it is. I have this and another very soft memory foam and I switch between them depending on how I feel. This one stays cool (important for me) and is not so soft that it is squishy. It seemed quite firm at the outset but with some time, it has softened so that it is perfect. It is a great balance between too firm and too plushy, so if that is what you want, you have found I here! I love mine!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort, as advertised
 from Atlanta, Ga.,  Jan 18, 2014

I bought this because I had been waking up with shoulder and neck pain. When it arrived I thought ,'this doesn't feel as if it will help'. Well, it does. I haven't had any problems since I started using it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 May 15, 2016

Very narrow. Not a good value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Investment
 Apr 27, 2016

After a long search for good King sized pillows, I bit the bullet and spent the money on these, and I'm so glad I did! They hold their shape over time, don't overheat, and mold to the shape of your head while still giving support. I'd definitely recommend these!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible Odor and Like a Rock
 Feb 19, 2016

The fact is that this pillow has never been used. It is simply taking up space in my closet. The odor still remains and I purchased it long ago. It weighs about ten times the weight of the average pillow and actually has a stain as if some of the gel or something leaked from it. I kept hoping that eventually the odor would dissipate, but finally gave up and threw it in the closet. There it sits. VERY DISAPPOINTED that I threw my money away on this pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JANE
 Feb 4, 2016

NICE AND COOL ALL NIGHT, TOO FLAT THOUGH

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best cool pillow ever.
 Dec 6, 2015

I had bought the gel mattress and then found the pillows. It is like you own body air conditioning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Frosty
 Dec 4, 2015

It was a little to hard for me to sleep on?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
User
 Nov 11, 2015

I just really enjoy this pillow. It has held up for a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 Oct 13, 2015

Great pillow for those who deal with neck issues. Not cheap pillow but worth every penny.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jlrich
 Sep 28, 2015

Love the feel. It's cushy while being firm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Micky
 Aug 21, 2015

The pillow is hard as a rock. Its supposed to stay cool but does not even start cool. Its too thick as a regular pillow so I use as a body pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hard and hot
 Aug 14, 2015

sounds funny right? not funny when you are trying to sleep on it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jan R.
 Jun 25, 2015

I have a similar pillow that I ordered feom Overstock, which I LOVE~!! So, I figured my husband was overdue for a new pillow, and he is impossible to please, believe me. I took a shot. He prefers a thinner pillow, and likes a cool pillow, so I searched & searched, as there are so many options. I dis not want a shredded foam pillow. And unlike mine which is a bit firmer and thicker & has only one side with cool gel, this one is gel infused, so it's cool all around. I can't believe it , I haven't removed his other pillows yet. He is using just the new one and loves it~!!! Wahoo~!! He is more rested, not feeling the usual neck & upper back & shoulder pain so much. I could not be HAPPIER~!!! The first gift I have bought him in what seems like forever that he TRULY likes~!! It's just amazing to me. Thank You Overstock for making it that simple~!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought