Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 295 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Supportive, cool, clean
 from Alexandria, VA,  Feb 20, 2014

These pillows are so different from traditional goose down or foam filled. This pillow feels clean and that it will stay clean, and provide great neck support as well. There is nothing worse than being sick and knowing you are creating a germ festival with your pillow! This pillow fights that issue and provides a better night's sleep. Kudos!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a little mushy
 from Terrell Texas,  Feb 18, 2014

The pillows had that "smell" the other talk about, while annoying, it is not overwhelming and did not keep me from sleeping, even after a month they still have it, though lessening. They are comfortable, but a little soft and not supportive, I have paired it with my old conventional pillow and gotten a good result that way. If you sleep on your stomach your face sinks in so far it is difficult to breathe resulting in tossing and turning to reposition yourself...overall I like them, but will try another brand next time. I got the Queen ones and like the size.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bodipedic pillow is great
 from Texas,  Feb 11, 2014

Awesome! It took some getting used to but it it is great!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable Pillow
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Feb 5, 2014

Great pillow. It is soft, but still has enough firmness to support your head well. You really need to sleep on it to appreciate it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best pillow ever!
 from Oroville CA,  Jan 31, 2014

Far superior to my old lumpy feather pillow. AND it was bought with bitcoin. Wonderful!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Son Loves it!
 from Buffalo, NY,  Jan 23, 2014

My teenaged son really loves the pillow! In the near future I will purchase some for my bed.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillow was a let down
 from South Carolina,  Jan 18, 2014

The pillow was not as firm as I wanted it to be. It did not have any body to it at all, my old pillows were firmer than these and my desire for a comfortable pillow is one that has firm support and doesn't go flat while I'm sleeping yet doesn't feel like I'm sleeping on a rock. These were soft and sank flat, It was like not having a pillow under my head.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable pillow
 from Belleville, NJ,  Jan 16, 2014

Excelllent product. Your head sinks right in. Material doesn't pull. Material mathches my bed set.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recipient loved them.
 from Burlington. WA,  Jan 4, 2014

These were given as gifts. Recipients pleased with them.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful investment
 from Oakland, Oregon,  Dec 11, 2013

This item was well worth getting. I am impressed with the quality and the value.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not comfortable
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 2, 2013

seems like good quality but way TOO Firm. Can not sleep with it. expensive and you don't even get a good nights sleep

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Why can't the get the size correct?
 from Langley, BC,  Nov 27, 2013

The pillow is great. However, please note that every time I order a king size pillow 32" I receive a 28" pillow queen. This has happened to all 4 pillows I have purchased. I will be returning all of them as my pillow sheets are true king size pillow sheets and it looks ridiculous with these pillows in them. Overstock really needs to get things straightened out with Bodipedic regarding their sizing ASAP. I will not be ordering any more pillows until I figure out which one is actually the correct size as stated.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillows
 from Granite Bay, CA,  Nov 24, 2013

Leary at first but sold. I've always slept with a couple of pillows under my head and preferred soft pillows. This was an entirely different experience and I now only sleep with this one pillow. It feels a little firmer but its moldable, which is what I really like. I no longer have a kink in my kneck and sleep much better than I have in the past.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MEMORY FOAM PILLOWS
 from MI,  Oct 29, 2013

I AM REALLY EXCITED ABOUT THESE KING SIZE PILLOWS!! THEY ARE HEAVY, BUT VERY SOFT WHEN USED.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful pillow
 from Indiana,  Oct 3, 2013

Great Pillow, only pillow I will ever use. I even take it with me if I am away from home. Really helps with my neck problems.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good pillow
 from Georgetown,Texas,  Sep 25, 2013

My neck doesn't hurt when I use the pillow. There are too many restrictions in this review to ever do it againl

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory foam pillow
 from Sunnyvale, CA,  Sep 20, 2013

The pillow does have a very bad smell and need to be aired out for a while. Other than that it is a good pillow. For me it was not thick enough, but my step-daughter liked it so I gave it to her. It did come with a nice pillow cover.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Depends on your preference
 from NE FL,  Aug 18, 2013

This pillow isn't as thick as I expected, I would have preferred about another 1/2 inch in height. The firmness (I ordered medium) was fine for me, but my husband thought it was too firm.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEST-PILLOWS-EVER
 from Tarzana, CA,  Aug 14, 2013

I dont normally write online reviews of products but I felt compelled due to how much I enjoyed this pillow. I got them because I had 10 year old pillows and a dust mite allergy and I finally realized it was making me sick. Now supposedly these pillows are anti-dust mite but having only slept on them for one night I cannot advocate the efficacy of that claim yet. So, this review is simply about comfort. I have never slept on a more comfortable pillow. Yes they are heavy and kinda think, but your head just sinks into them. I have never fallen asleep so easily without having to toss and turn. I got the King and the Standard size, the boast different thickness but to be honest the "felt" similar in thickness. I move around a lot at night and switch pillows and I didnt notice the one felt thicker than the other. The standard is however noticeably shorter than the king. So, assuming the antimicrobial part remains true (so far so good, woke up allergy free this morning) this is literally the best pillow in existence.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love My New Pillow
 from Smithtown,NY,  Aug 12, 2013

I wish I did not wait so long to place my order. After reading through the reviews I was not sure what to expect. Finally I placed the order for the king size pillow and am very happy! I have no complaints and enjoy my pillow every evening!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 295 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top