Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 304 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A big difference
 from Boston, MA,  Jul 18, 2014

I was pleasantly surprised. Much better support than my feather pillows. Great for side sleepers. Could be a little thicker for stomach sleepers but still comfortable. I would def buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Pillow!
 from Bowmansville, PA,  Jun 18, 2014

This pillow keeps its shape. It's firm, but very adaptable. From the first night that I used this pillow, I'm not waking up as often at night. I love this pillow!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 from washington state,  Jun 8, 2014

best pillow ever owned.......will be purchasing more !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little firm.
 from The Dalles, Or,  Apr 29, 2014

Good quality but a little firm for my taste. You may not care for them if you like a really soft pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Glen, MS,  Apr 29, 2014

good purchase. Yes i would order it again. I received it in a timely matter. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good quality
 from Decatur, MS,  Apr 26, 2014

Poor quality. Had ordered a similar product for my husband and was really satisfied. This pillow is NOT as advertised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillow for the price!
 from Columbus, OH,  Mar 20, 2014

Good quality pillow very happy with this purchase have used it for months now and still in great shape still love laying my head on this pillow and it matches my temperpedic bed perfectly. It completes my bed set Great purchase and great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Pillow
 from Hudson, CO,  Mar 13, 2014

AMAZING TO THE LEAST. The pillow really helped out my neck tremendously and changed everything that was happening to it! it was hurting every morning and I woke up with a non-hurting neck and that has been years feeling that way. So thank you very much for delivering the pillow sooner than later and both orders came in early so I have been very happy with this site and company of this site. Definitely the early shipping!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slightly imperfect
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Mar 9, 2014

Pillow is different according to the left vs. right ends. Still comfortable, though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good pillow
 from Vermont,  Mar 3, 2014

High quality pillow, almost no smell that normally comes with memory foam. A bit too lofty for me, but my partner likes the height.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GrandmaWhipple
 from Western Colorado,  Feb 28, 2014

At first I felt that these pillows might be too firm, but after sleeping on them I realized that they were not. It is amazing the support they give to a person's neck while still maintaining a high degree of comfort. I am definitely sleeping better than before and give these pillows all of the credit!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Supportive, cool, clean
 from Alexandria, VA,  Feb 20, 2014

These pillows are so different from traditional goose down or foam filled. This pillow feels clean and that it will stay clean, and provide great neck support as well. There is nothing worse than being sick and knowing you are creating a germ festival with your pillow! This pillow fights that issue and provides a better night's sleep. Kudos!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a little mushy
 from Terrell Texas,  Feb 18, 2014

The pillows had that "smell" the other talk about, while annoying, it is not overwhelming and did not keep me from sleeping, even after a month they still have it, though lessening. They are comfortable, but a little soft and not supportive, I have paired it with my old conventional pillow and gotten a good result that way. If you sleep on your stomach your face sinks in so far it is difficult to breathe resulting in tossing and turning to reposition yourself...overall I like them, but will try another brand next time. I got the Queen ones and like the size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bodipedic pillow is great
 from Texas,  Feb 11, 2014

Awesome! It took some getting used to but it it is great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable Pillow
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Feb 5, 2014

Great pillow. It is soft, but still has enough firmness to support your head well. You really need to sleep on it to appreciate it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best pillow ever!
 from Oroville CA,  Jan 31, 2014

Far superior to my old lumpy feather pillow. AND it was bought with bitcoin. Wonderful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Son Loves it!
 from Buffalo, NY,  Jan 23, 2014

My teenaged son really loves the pillow! In the near future I will purchase some for my bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillow was a let down
 from South Carolina,  Jan 18, 2014

The pillow was not as firm as I wanted it to be. It did not have any body to it at all, my old pillows were firmer than these and my desire for a comfortable pillow is one that has firm support and doesn't go flat while I'm sleeping yet doesn't feel like I'm sleeping on a rock. These were soft and sank flat, It was like not having a pillow under my head.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable pillow
 from Belleville, NJ,  Jan 16, 2014

Excelllent product. Your head sinks right in. Material doesn't pull. Material mathches my bed set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recipient loved them.
 from Burlington. WA,  Jan 4, 2014

These were given as gifts. Recipients pleased with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 304 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought