Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 285 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
not comfortable
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 2, 2013

seems like good quality but way TOO Firm. Can not sleep with it. expensive and you don't even get a good nights sleep

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Why can't the get the size correct?
 from Langley, BC,  Nov 27, 2013

The pillow is great. However, please note that every time I order a king size pillow 32" I receive a 28" pillow queen. This has happened to all 4 pillows I have purchased. I will be returning all of them as my pillow sheets are true king size pillow sheets and it looks ridiculous with these pillows in them. Overstock really needs to get things straightened out with Bodipedic regarding their sizing ASAP. I will not be ordering any more pillows until I figure out which one is actually the correct size as stated.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillows
 from Granite Bay, CA,  Nov 24, 2013

Leary at first but sold. I've always slept with a couple of pillows under my head and preferred soft pillows. This was an entirely different experience and I now only sleep with this one pillow. It feels a little firmer but its moldable, which is what I really like. I no longer have a kink in my kneck and sleep much better than I have in the past.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MEMORY FOAM PILLOWS
 from MI,  Oct 29, 2013

I AM REALLY EXCITED ABOUT THESE KING SIZE PILLOWS!! THEY ARE HEAVY, BUT VERY SOFT WHEN USED.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful pillow
 from Indiana,  Oct 3, 2013

Great Pillow, only pillow I will ever use. I even take it with me if I am away from home. Really helps with my neck problems.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good pillow
 from Georgetown,Texas,  Sep 25, 2013

My neck doesn't hurt when I use the pillow. There are too many restrictions in this review to ever do it againl

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory foam pillow
 from Sunnyvale, CA,  Sep 20, 2013

The pillow does have a very bad smell and need to be aired out for a while. Other than that it is a good pillow. For me it was not thick enough, but my step-daughter liked it so I gave it to her. It did come with a nice pillow cover.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Depends on your preference
 from NE FL,  Aug 18, 2013

This pillow isn't as thick as I expected, I would have preferred about another 1/2 inch in height. The firmness (I ordered medium) was fine for me, but my husband thought it was too firm.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEST-PILLOWS-EVER
 from Tarzana, CA,  Aug 14, 2013

I dont normally write online reviews of products but I felt compelled due to how much I enjoyed this pillow. I got them because I had 10 year old pillows and a dust mite allergy and I finally realized it was making me sick. Now supposedly these pillows are anti-dust mite but having only slept on them for one night I cannot advocate the efficacy of that claim yet. So, this review is simply about comfort. I have never slept on a more comfortable pillow. Yes they are heavy and kinda think, but your head just sinks into them. I have never fallen asleep so easily without having to toss and turn. I got the King and the Standard size, the boast different thickness but to be honest the "felt" similar in thickness. I move around a lot at night and switch pillows and I didnt notice the one felt thicker than the other. The standard is however noticeably shorter than the king. So, assuming the antimicrobial part remains true (so far so good, woke up allergy free this morning) this is literally the best pillow in existence.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love My New Pillow
 from Smithtown,NY,  Aug 12, 2013

I wish I did not wait so long to place my order. After reading through the reviews I was not sure what to expect. Finally I placed the order for the king size pillow and am very happy! I have no complaints and enjoy my pillow every evening!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So comfortable
 from Charlotte, NC,  Aug 4, 2013

Excellent pillow, no lumps and vey comfortable. Perfect combo of soft and firm

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but firm pillows!
 from New York,  Jul 23, 2013

I ordered 2 sets of king sized pillows. For memory foam they are a little on the firm side which surprised me because I have a standard memory foam pillow which has a softer feel than these pillows. We just got a new bed and my husband wanted to put memory foam pillows on it this time. He's not used to how heavy they are but I think he'll eventually adjust, I'm used to that. They are a little firmer than the regular memory foam pillows which I'm trying to adjust to. I think they'll work out fine once we're used to them. They do support your head & neck nicely. My other memory foam pillow is a standard size so having king sized is an adjustment but I do like them! If you're used to think soft fluffy pillows you won't like these. In fact they look flat but once you're laying on them they don't feel as flat as they look. Also memory foam pillows are heavy so be prepared for that, I think they weigh about 2 lbs. a piece. These pillows are not supposed to get wet and my husband sweats a lot especially in the summer, so we'll see how they hold up to that over time. I'll post again if this becomes a problem. So far, after sleeping on them a week, I think they'll work out fine.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
49snover
 from snover MI,  Jul 20, 2013

oh ya i have never liked a pillow like i do this one.i have 2 an will be ordering more soon.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jul 12, 2013

These pillows are very comfortable and are on the softer side.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Pillows are fantastic.
 from Middlesex, NJ,  Jul 6, 2013

I have never slept so well in my life. No more tossing and turning on my pillow. No more sore necks in the morning. Put my head down at night on these pillows and it is right the first time.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Pillow Ever!!!
 from Everett, WA,  Jul 3, 2013

I absolutely love this pillow. It seems a bit weighty to pick up but the comfort is totally there!! I have no idea why I waited so long to order this.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FANTASTIC!
 from Bangor, Maine,  Jul 3, 2013

After reading lots of reviews on lots of other memory foam pillows I decided to go with this one in queen size. Used it for the first time last night, woke up with no neck/upper back pain. This is the first in years!! I for sure recommend this pillow. It squishes to your individual head and neck shape to reline your spine. I love this along with my new memory foam mattress topper! Memory foam is for sure my new best friend!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Pillow
 from Birmingham, AL,  Jun 25, 2013

I ordered two of these pillows and I am pleased with both. They are a nice weight and firmness and there was no terrible smell as some people have mentioned in their reviews. Also it was a pleasure doing business with Overstock. I will definitely be back.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing pillow for an amazing price!
 from Kansas City, MO,  Jun 22, 2013

Got this pillow for my husband since we bought a king bed and needed king pillows. He loves memory foam pillows while I love my W Hotel brand feather pillow. He used to use a memory foam pillow by Serta that I hated but ever since I got him this one, he loves it and I sometimes even steal it at night. Definitely would recommend!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Foam Pillow
 from Plano, Texas,  Jun 20, 2013

When I received the pillow, it had a strong unpleasant odor. Since foam cannot be washed, I let it air outside. It still has a smell but its not as bad as long as the pillow case completely covers it. I was very disappointed with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 285 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top