Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 334 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 17 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great
 Apr 27, 2015

I bought this for my 8 y.o. daughter with allergies... She loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought two of these wonderful pillows and now both my hubby and I have finally gotten many a good night's sleep! Very firm pillow; great for side sleepers who don't want a pillow that smashes their cheeks! My hubby and I both love our pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like this pillow
 Apr 21, 2015

I had not tried a memory foam pillow before and find this one very comfortable and stable. It maintains its firmness and shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super comfortable
 Apr 21, 2015

As with a lot of people I've had issues with sagging or hard pillows. This one conforms to my head and is so comfortable. I've had it for over a year and it's like new

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Apr 21, 2015

Love this pillow. Great in comfort and great in sustaining everyday wear and tear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

So comfortable would suggest this to anyone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great pillow, I would recommend getting this to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Too hard for me. Personally I don't like it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay Pillow
 Mar 25, 2015

I ordered this pillow before I realized I do not like memory foam pillows. They feel too hard and firm to me. This may be a good pillow for those who like memory foam.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillow
 Mar 24, 2015

This is a second purchase. I bought one pillow for my son who has migraines. He and his wife keep swiping the pillow from one another, so I am purchasing a second pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I bought my first Bodipedic Queen size pillow a couple months back and loved it. Came back to this site to purchase a second (duplicate order) only to find that the second one that came in was totally different. The stiffness and thickness of both are not even close to similar. Was too late, already tore up the boxes so will not be returning, but after seeing some of the other negative reviews and positive reviews, it appears 1 out of 5 pillows will not be the same as others and will be awful on your neck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love how this pillow feels!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE MY PILLOWS!
 Feb 26, 2015

We have purchased our pillows from OS for the last few years and we haven't been disappointed yet. This pillow is another just what we wanted item.They have a chemical odor but after airing for awhile it goes away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Feb 19, 2015

Not too soft, Not too hard, just right amount of firmness.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have had 3 other pillows just like this one, but all of them being 40 years old have pretty much lost the quality I most admired about them. I have been unable to locate these pillows anywhere, so imagine my surprise and happiness to find these through you!!! I will be ordering a couple more for family members before long!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent pillow
 Feb 3, 2015

Just what I wanted - firm support and the appropriate thickness for my head when I sleep on my side. (No more sore neck muscles when I wake up after sleeping on my old, unsupportive pillow.) Sized well to fill half the width of my king-size bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
J Roush
 Feb 3, 2015

This was for my husband. He loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My New Pillow
 Jan 24, 2015

This pillow is amazing! It is heavy, very comfortable and comes with a cover!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr.
 Jan 13, 2015

I purchased two of these pillows for my queen sized bed. First off you notice that they are not light and fluffy. Once you put your head on them you notice that your head is not sinking into them. What you finally realize is that your head is being held gently and firmly in a way that your head is still lined up with the rest if your body. What I do sometimes is to put the two pillows about one inch apart and put my head sideways so that my ear is laying between the two pillows as I lay on my side. I like them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Not too hard and not too soft. I bought 5 of these pillows for everyone in my house and we all love them. Never wake up with a sore neck again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 334 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 17 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought