Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 310 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good solid pillow
 from Michigan,  Dec 7, 2014

I bought two, one for my husband and one for me. I've used a memory foam pillow for years but my husband has not and wasn't convinced that he would like one. We both really like our pillows. It is not too thick so easy on the neck. The foam is dense and quickly returns to its original shape after you lift your head so no surprises as you change position throughout this night. Very good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and Cool
 from Santa Cruz,CA,  Oct 5, 2014

Other than its thickness this pillow is perfect. I would have preferred it to be a little thicker, but doubling up works perfect. Offers good support and breathes well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Sleep
 from White Plains, NY,  Oct 3, 2014

Bought $100 side-sleeper pillow from Sleepy's. National Brand. Hard as a rock. This one provides comfort and deep sleep without bone alignment or muscular issues. Great pillow for a great price. A faint chemical smell not as bad as the National Brand pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy pillows provides support to neck
 from Plano, TX,  Sep 1, 2014

I wanted support for my neck without feeling like my head was at an angle. This pillow fits the order perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable
 from MAINE,  Aug 23, 2014

very nice comfortable memory foam. no smell. I only buy memory foam made in usa. a bit thin, I still need to put my arm underneath, but other than that I like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too flat for me.
 from LI,NY,  Jul 31, 2014

I currently have contour memory firm pillows, they are more firm than this pillow. This pillow is not very dense. It Is very flat with any pressure on it. Luckily, it was a gift for my boyfriend and that's exactly how he likes his pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A big difference
 from Boston, MA,  Jul 18, 2014

I was pleasantly surprised. Much better support than my feather pillows. Great for side sleepers. Could be a little thicker for stomach sleepers but still comfortable. I would def buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Pillow!
 from Bowmansville, PA,  Jun 18, 2014

This pillow keeps its shape. It's firm, but very adaptable. From the first night that I used this pillow, I'm not waking up as often at night. I love this pillow!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 from washington state,  Jun 8, 2014

best pillow ever owned.......will be purchasing more !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little firm.
 from The Dalles, Or,  Apr 29, 2014

Good quality but a little firm for my taste. You may not care for them if you like a really soft pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Glen, MS,  Apr 29, 2014

good purchase. Yes i would order it again. I received it in a timely matter. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good quality
 from Decatur, MS,  Apr 26, 2014

Poor quality. Had ordered a similar product for my husband and was really satisfied. This pillow is NOT as advertised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillow for the price!
 from Columbus, OH,  Mar 20, 2014

Good quality pillow very happy with this purchase have used it for months now and still in great shape still love laying my head on this pillow and it matches my temperpedic bed perfectly. It completes my bed set Great purchase and great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Pillow
 from Hudson, CO,  Mar 13, 2014

AMAZING TO THE LEAST. The pillow really helped out my neck tremendously and changed everything that was happening to it! it was hurting every morning and I woke up with a non-hurting neck and that has been years feeling that way. So thank you very much for delivering the pillow sooner than later and both orders came in early so I have been very happy with this site and company of this site. Definitely the early shipping!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slightly imperfect
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Mar 9, 2014

Pillow is different according to the left vs. right ends. Still comfortable, though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good pillow
 from Vermont,  Mar 3, 2014

High quality pillow, almost no smell that normally comes with memory foam. A bit too lofty for me, but my partner likes the height.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GrandmaWhipple
 from Western Colorado,  Feb 28, 2014

At first I felt that these pillows might be too firm, but after sleeping on them I realized that they were not. It is amazing the support they give to a person's neck while still maintaining a high degree of comfort. I am definitely sleeping better than before and give these pillows all of the credit!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Supportive, cool, clean
 from Alexandria, VA,  Feb 20, 2014

These pillows are so different from traditional goose down or foam filled. This pillow feels clean and that it will stay clean, and provide great neck support as well. There is nothing worse than being sick and knowing you are creating a germ festival with your pillow! This pillow fights that issue and provides a better night's sleep. Kudos!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a little mushy
 from Terrell Texas,  Feb 18, 2014

The pillows had that "smell" the other talk about, while annoying, it is not overwhelming and did not keep me from sleeping, even after a month they still have it, though lessening. They are comfortable, but a little soft and not supportive, I have paired it with my old conventional pillow and gotten a good result that way. If you sleep on your stomach your face sinks in so far it is difficult to breathe resulting in tossing and turning to reposition yourself...overall I like them, but will try another brand next time. I got the Queen ones and like the size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bodipedic pillow is great
 from Texas,  Feb 11, 2014

Awesome! It took some getting used to but it it is great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 310 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought