Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 261-280 of 336 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 13 14 15 ... 17 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pillow
 from Menlo, Georgia,  Sep 1, 2010

I love this pillow! Nice and firm ,and very comfortable. I like it much better than the contour memory foam that it replaced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Thin For Sidesleepers
 from Oklahoma,  Sep 1, 2010

This pillow is good and I like the feel. BUT it is too thin for side sleepers and so I am still searching for my "excellent" pillow. Also, the pillow arrived with the seal on the box being broken. I should have sent it back but I have never had a problem with Overstock shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillow
 from New Jersey,  Aug 28, 2010

We got the pillows and they are suitable for my style of sleeping, which is on my back. I'm the type that likes a low profile pillow so that my neck can remain straight throughout the night. My wife usually sleeps on her side and she's happy with the pillow. For the price and size, they are decent to go by. They do not compare to the more expensive ones, which do have a great deal of difference in comfort. But if you're looking for something short term with a budget in the meantime, these pillows aren't that bad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy!
 from DC,  Aug 27, 2010

Although it's a bit heavy, I absolutely love and adore this pillow! I've tried other memory foam pillows, but this one tops them all...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price!
 from MA,  Aug 22, 2010

I love these pillows! I bought them for my boyfriend and I liked them so much that I had to get a set for me! Very good deal for the quality and the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good memory foam pillows
 from Ozarks, Missouri,  Aug 19, 2010

I ordered these pillows for my husband because he has neck and shoulder problems after working in his vegetable garden. He reports that he sleeps much sounder with less pain using the memory foam pillows. They are holding up well, easy to put in a standard pillow case. We are satisfied with our purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfortable
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 7, 2010

I have enjoyed using this pillow and have no complaints. It is soft and conforms to my head and neck. Without sleeping on this pillow, I wake up with neck pain. I don't have that trouble anymore.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable pillow
 from New Orleans, LA,  Aug 4, 2010

I have bad back and has been looking for a reasonably price memory foam pillow. This pillow fits the bill for me. I have been using it for a month and have waken up without stiff neck or back problem since. This pillow is a bit softer than the Tempurpedic memory foam pillow so works out well for petite people like me. I am glad I bought 2 so my guest will be able to sleep as well as me. The pillows were delivered in a very timely manner and in excellent condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT!
 from NJ,  Jul 26, 2010

I love these pillows. Very firm very confortable and deadly in a pillow fight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pillows
 from Miami, FL,  Jul 16, 2010

These r the best pillows! No more uncomfortble, beat-em-up, fold-em-up pillow nites. They adapt to your neck & head very natually for an excellent restful sleep! Get them. The "contoured" type was horrible and i returned them immediately in exchange for the standard type (to match my memoryfoam 10" mattress) and am truly very happy!!! My back, neck & head have never been the same as before. I rate it only 4 stars bcs i still have my other pillows in conjunction w/ the memoryfoam ones which are just a little large & heavy. I still give them 4 stars and will use them for a lifetime! Lourdes in Coral Gables

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfy
 from Hamilton, MI,  Jul 9, 2010

Bought for my wife who is very outspoken and can be very picky. She loves this pillow. Seems a little firm to me but I'm going to try it for a couple nights, if I can sneak it away from her, and maybe buy one for myself. No matter, I see this as a very good bargain on a product she really likes. Shipped and received within a week of order on Sunday afternoon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Pillow! I absolutely love it!!!
 from Augusta, GA,  Jul 9, 2010

I sleep mostly on my stomach and side. It took me forever to find a pillow that was perfect and didnt hurt my neck. This pillow is perfect for stomach and side sleepers. it is not too soft or hard. If you sleep on your side or stomach you have to have this pillow. It is perfect. I have it about two months now and I have no complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Pillow
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 7, 2010

I ordered one of each of the pillows (firm and plush) there is a slight difference in the two. They are comfortable but kinda feels like a gushy balloon. I like my pillows to be heavy and alittle firmer. I WILL still use them while I am looking for my "perfect pillow".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pillow
 Jun 27, 2010

This is a great pillow ! I will probably order another one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Outer Banks, NC,  Jun 23, 2010

This is the most comfortable pillow I have ever purchased. I was not sure if it was a good idea to purchase a pillow I could not actually touch first but have tried so many in the past few years with no success I thought I would give it a shot. I am so happy I did. It cradles your neck and head with just the right amount of support. When you roll over or move your head you can actually feel the pillow return its original shape. This pillow is an excellent value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for kids
 from San Diego,  Jun 20, 2010

I bought this for my kids, to go with the foam mattress I got them and these are exactly what I have been looking for! They are foam, firm but soft, and thin for their small size. They are inexpensive too. They sleep like babies and when they are in the same position all night they do not have sore ears or necks, like I did growing up with a standard pillow. For any pains, foam is for you! These are great....so great I bought 4.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for some
 from Denver, CO,  Jun 2, 2010

We bought these pillows after purchasing a mattress with a layer of memory foam on top. I really like my pillow - I toss and turn less at night. I like that it's not too thick or thin, and the foam re-shapes pretty quickly. My husband, however, did not like his. He sleeps on his stomach and he said he face sinks in too much, making it hard to breathe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glad I Switched
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Apr 28, 2010

We used to have the original memory foam pillow - you know...shaped like a peanut and too small for any regular pillow case. I am very happy with this standard size pillow. The quality is excellent (especially for the great price) and it fits well into a regular/standard pillow case. My husband sleeps on his back and this pillow is perfect for him.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Standard Molded Pillow
 from Abilene, TX,  Apr 24, 2010

LUV THIS !!! This is the best pillow .. I have had sooo many others, but, this one is the best of the best .. I have bought high-end pillows costing 3x more per pillow that did not support or feel like this.. These are a great deal !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Foam Pillow
 from Miami, Florida,  Apr 22, 2010

I love this pillow. It is not too tall, the height is about 4 inches and perfectly supports my neck but also gives enough height to put less pressure on my shoulders. For the first time in years, my shoulders do not ache when I wake up. I would truly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 261-280 of 336 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 13 14 15 ... 17 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought