Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 261-280 of 383 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 13 14 15 ... 20 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from Boston,  Jan 10, 2011

Very quick delivery and a very nice product. Pillow is very comfy and the price is right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheaper Tempurpedic
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 9, 2011

Bought this for my boyfriend as a Christmas gift to see if he would like the memory foam pillow instead of his standard pillow because he always complained about neck pain in the morning. I myself have had a Tempurpedic pillow for 6+ years now and love it - this was a cheaper solution to just see if he enjoyed it, and I'm glad I did. A few things: The pillow does have a break in time. I recommend rolling and scrunching the pillow with your hands while you watch TV the first week or so to break it in - I had to do the same with my Tempurpedic. He has already said he no longer wakes up with neck pain, although the pillow is still a little too firm/thick to sleep comfortably on his back yet - although with break in time this will change. Personally, if you can afford a Tempurpedic pillow I say go for it (I have a standard pillow shape, not those odd shaped ones) But if you want to try out the memory foam style for great quality and totally reasonable price (***) to see if it's right for you, I say go for the Biopedic pillow all the way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Standard Molded Pillow
 from AL,  Jan 8, 2011

My daughter has had neck and back problems since she was 5 years old. She was at a birthday party and a deck collapsed with her sinking into the middle and everyone else falling on top of her. For Christmas, all she wanted was something to help her sleep more comfortably. I purchased this pillow and a memory foam mattress from Overstock. She loves it! So far, her pain is much better. She is 19 now and in college. I believe this is going to be the first of many days that she will be able to have pain free hours. Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Form Pillow
 from Montgomery,al,  Jan 6, 2011

This pillow is nice I wanted something flat-ish and with memory form to see if it would help with my TMJ, when I first got the pillow it smelled plastic like so I had to let it air out a few days then the smell went away. It is just the right size for me and helps with the TMJ because it doesn't put pressure on my jaw so I am happy with my purchase and it is a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Newport, WA,  Jan 5, 2011

Actually bought this pillow for my elderly dog who has arthritis. I put it underneath his regular dog pillow for extra support and cushioning. The pillow is so wonderful I may have to buy one for myself now! Great memory foam product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillow
 Jan 4, 2011

great product, firmer then I thought, but love it. Service getting product here was very prompt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them
 from OKC,  Jan 2, 2011

My husband and I both love our new pillows! They are soft but not too soft. For the price, they are great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillows
 from Rancho Cucamonga, CA,  Dec 30, 2010

I bought these for my kids, 9 and 11 for Christmas and they LOVE them. They are very comfortable and the outer cover is velvety soft. Great product for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Memory Foam Standard Molded Pillow
 from Orange County, CA,  Dec 29, 2010

I purchased this pillow for my adult daughter for Christmas. She absolutely loves it. It was a fair price but I found simular pillows at **** for much less. It did not/does not smell. It came full size - not deflated. It should give many years of good sleep time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleep tight
 from Moline Il,  Dec 28, 2010

These pillows are the Bomb! So comfortable, no more sore neck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right, soft and firm
 from Alabama,  Dec 28, 2010

I had to buy this pillow for my 9 year old daughter as she threatened to take mine when she was at home and sick with a cold. I love the memory foam pillow. This one is your standard shape but it holds it's form well...just enough give to it to support your head and neck nicely..very comfortable and able to be cuddled with by a sick 9 year old. Hers came just in time for Christmas...3 days after I had ordered it and I got free shipping too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from New York, NY,  Dec 20, 2010

This Memory Foam is really a great product and provides excellent sleeping comfort.!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 Dec 19, 2010

I bought this for my boyfriend and he absolutely loves it. I used to hate sleeping with pillows and rarely used them, but now, I hog his memory foam pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillow too big
 from MO,  Dec 16, 2010

have neck injuries so this pillow was to thick,gave it to my daughter and her neck and back is hurting so not using it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pillows
 from CA,  Dec 13, 2010

They feel soft but sleep firm. These are the greatest pillows I have owned so far. I definitely recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The BEST pillow EVER!
 from San Tan Valley, AZ,  Dec 12, 2010

Initially, I was somewhat hesitant to order this pillow for me and my husband because it didn't appear to be as "fluffy" as the many other pillows I have purchased in the past! But may I say that it is not good to 'judge a book by its cover?!?" My husband and I both LOVE these pillows. They are not very big, but they absolutely give the BEST support!!! I love how they seem to conform to whatever you need them to. Why, recently I even took mine on a car trip, sitting in a seat that had a very uncomfortable shape and headrest. The pillow not only gave me needed back support, but seemed to truly fill-in the gap in the curve of the seat, conforming to my body shape, and allowing me to sleep very soundly the entire trip! I would highly recommend this pillow to ANYONE. It's really true the wonderful things others have said about these pillows. It's truly like "sleeping on a cloud!"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Dream Come True
 from Charlottesville, VA,  Dec 7, 2010

I was hesitant to buy pillows online without being able to feel them in the store first - luckily I was able to trust the Overstock community reviews, and I am thrilled w my purchase! The pillows were right in our price range and are really high quality! My husband was concerned that he would 'sink' into them due to the memory foam, but they don't do that at all and have the perfect amount of give. I actually look forward to going to bed more because they allow me really let go of the day and have a restful sleep! Ours didn't have any issue w the shape or re-puffing after you've slept on them for a night. I have already recommended these to family and friends! Like I said, a dream come true! Sweet Dreams!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Favorite Pillow
 Dec 5, 2010

This pillow has become my favorite. It is not too stiff and not too soft. It is just right. I like the thickness because i like to use more than one pillow. If it was too thick than I could not use other pillows with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product Review
 Nov 24, 2010

This item is everything as stated and more. One cannot put a price on the comfort, durability and support provided.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Standard Molded Pillow
 from Northwest Indiana,  Nov 20, 2010

The Memory Foam Standard Molded Pillow has definitely helped with neck pain; It is a perfect pillow for comfortable sleeping; a worthwhile purchase; you will not be disappointed. clarvcats

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 261-280 of 383 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 13 14 15 ... 20 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought