Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 241-260 of 379 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 12 13 14 ... 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bodipedic Memory Foam standard pillow
 from Fort Collins, Colorado,  Apr 18, 2011

I have tried other memory foam pillows and usually took 2-3 weeks to break in and sometimes I felt the need to leave the pillow outdoors to air out the order. This pillow is comfortable first day going forward and the order was minimal, no need to air outdoors. Give one a try.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? I thnk so
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best memory foam pillow i have ever had
 from chicago il,  Apr 15, 2011

this pillow is the first memory foam pillow I have purchased that has supported my neck. i have herniated discs and have tried many other brands and styles (contoured) but have never found one that actually supports my neck so that I don't wake up in more pain than I went to sleep in. It also allows me to get more sleep i fall asleep much quicker since I have been using this pillow. I recommend this pillow to anyone with neck or shoulder problems.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Mar 28, 2011

The pillow came quickly and is very comfortable, however, it has an old, antibacterial odor to it. I am hoping that the odor goes away with time. I had ordered several of these previously for family members as gifts and they all raved about their pillows. I am very sensitive to smells and sleep on my side a lot. Maybe my family members sleep on their backs more. I am willing to keep using the pillow and hope that the smell eventually fades.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Pillow
 from NY,  Mar 22, 2011

So far the pillow is very good. The only thing is that I figured it would fit well in a standard size pillow case but it comes short from it. So far, I haven't had any neck or shoulder pains since I've been using it. I would recommend it to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A review from a Hesitant Shopper
 from MA,  Mar 8, 2011

I was a little hesitant to buy this after reading all the reviews, mainly that the pillow smelled and that it was too hard. When it arrived it had no smell at all and I am very sensitive to odors. It is a little thinner than I was hoping for but overall it is a great pillow. The foam bounces back quickly and stays cool. Not too stiff at all although I have been told that it, like all other memory foam pillows, will get better over time as it breaks-in. It seems to be about the same quality as the isotonic memory foam pillows. If it were a bit thicker it would get a five star. As is I still occasionally wake up stiff in the shoulders from sleeping (I am a side sleeper). It is worth the money though if you are looking for a good memory foam pillow. I am happy with the product and don't feel I need to keep looking for a super pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Pillows
 from Northern NJ,  Mar 1, 2011

Absolutely incredible pillows! It's like sleeping on your own personal cloud!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from SLC, UT,  Feb 28, 2011

Just was I was looking for. Not to fluffy and just perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from New Jersey,  Feb 27, 2011

Great product. Just as advertised. It works. Provides the firmness I was looking for. In my opinion, as good as the bigger name starting with a T.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like the topper
 Feb 24, 2011

We are pleased and would recommend this to any one looking for comfort

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow
 from Sidney, OH,  Jan 29, 2011

This pillow is giving me the best night sleep I have had in three years. I am a side sleeper, and it is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow
 from East Texas,  Jan 26, 2011

Got this pillow for my hubby and he is finally enjoying a great night's rest. I like to squish mine up but this pillow forms comfortably around his head and returns to shape immediately. I am so impressed that I may convert myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
effective
 from UT,  Jan 25, 2011

it is nice, a little high for my neck - but takes the allergies away. and it is nice when watching tv. very comfortable. Just high

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
memory foram pillow
 from Iowa,  Jan 25, 2011

The pillow is of very good quality. It arrived quickly and to my son as requested. Thanks for your good service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Foam Pillow
 from Indiana,  Jan 25, 2011

Best purchase I've made for sleep. Shipping was fast and product as advertised. Sleep comfort almost immediate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too high
 from Gastonia, NC,  Jan 15, 2011

I love foam pillows and can't stand the down type that smoosh down to nothing. I have a sleep innovations memory foam pillow I love, but I wanted another one. Too bad they don't still sell the one I have. This one was a good price, but I think I will have to use it as the pillow I use to prop my head up to read since it is just too thick for me. Over time it may break down to where I can sleep on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillow
 from Victoria, TX,  Jan 12, 2011

I purchased the pillow for my adult daughter. My husband and I have memory foam pillows and she has tried to find something similar to ours. She loved the pillow from Overstock. It wasn't too hard nor too soft - just right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for...
 from Portland, OR,  Jan 11, 2011

Bought two of these pillows...they are a bit on the firm side, but I think they are still comfortable. I was very worried about a strong foam odor, but there was none! Pillows have a SUPER SOFT cover and foam is nice weight and density. Happy with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from Boston,  Jan 10, 2011

Very quick delivery and a very nice product. Pillow is very comfy and the price is right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheaper Tempurpedic
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 9, 2011

Bought this for my boyfriend as a Christmas gift to see if he would like the memory foam pillow instead of his standard pillow because he always complained about neck pain in the morning. I myself have had a Tempurpedic pillow for 6+ years now and love it - this was a cheaper solution to just see if he enjoyed it, and I'm glad I did. A few things: The pillow does have a break in time. I recommend rolling and scrunching the pillow with your hands while you watch TV the first week or so to break it in - I had to do the same with my Tempurpedic. He has already said he no longer wakes up with neck pain, although the pillow is still a little too firm/thick to sleep comfortably on his back yet - although with break in time this will change. Personally, if you can afford a Tempurpedic pillow I say go for it (I have a standard pillow shape, not those odd shaped ones) But if you want to try out the memory foam style for great quality and totally reasonable price (***) to see if it's right for you, I say go for the Biopedic pillow all the way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Standard Molded Pillow
 from AL,  Jan 8, 2011

My daughter has had neck and back problems since she was 5 years old. She was at a birthday party and a deck collapsed with her sinking into the middle and everyone else falling on top of her. For Christmas, all she wanted was something to help her sleep more comfortably. I purchased this pillow and a memory foam mattress from Overstock. She loves it! So far, her pain is much better. She is 19 now and in college. I believe this is going to be the first of many days that she will be able to have pain free hours. Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 241-260 of 379 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 12 13 14 ... 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought