Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 241-260 of 296 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
memory foam standard molded pillow
 from ca,  Apr 11, 2010

This was not what I expected, I was unable to use for sleep. The memory foam did not contour and was not comfortable at all, heavy & flat.( I did allow it to air out over 24hrs. as recommended) Although I felt I should of returned it I will be OK to use it in the car for maybe driving distances. I have had two cervical spine surgeries and I know memory foam - I guess you get what you pay for . . . Very disappointing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!
 from Topeka, KS,  Apr 5, 2010

It's a great pillow. Fits into standard pillow cases. Some memory foam pillow will start out too full and hard and then go completely flat under your head. This product does not do that. It starts out at a nice shape and gives just enough to be perfectly comfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
memory foam pillow
 from Atlanta,  Apr 5, 2010

It could be a little bit thiker, but I like the cushioness of it. The comfort is better than expected. Time will tell if it continues to stay that way or if it lossenes it's effectivness.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillow
 from Las Vegas NV,  Apr 3, 2010

the pillow is nice, but i prefer the one with 2 sides. it just give better options for the cost

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Pillow
 from Columbia, SC,  Mar 25, 2010

I ordered this Memory Foam Standard Molded Pillow for my husband. He had been complaining of not sleeping well. It came in 2-3 business days and was in great condition. My husband has had perfect sleep now. The pillow does mold to the head. He said its like sleeping on a cloud. He's sleeping like a baby. Now I have to figure out how to shut up his snoring or get a second pillow for myself. Definitely a keeper. Worth every penny!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
memory foam pillow
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 24, 2010

I really like this pillow. I initially had some reservations about buying a pillow on-line because you kind of need to lie on it and see if it works for you. But, after reading the reviews I figured I would take a chance. Considering how much these types of pillows are at places like ******* it was definitely a good choice for me. I'm a side sleeper and it works very well for me. It came packaged very nicely by Overstock and very quick. I'm very happy and would totally recommend it. Thanks O!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I like the pillow but wish it were a little softer. For the price though, it's acceptable. I travel a lot and take my pillow with me so maybe after being packed in a suitcase it will soften up. I have neck problems and don't like a high pillow. This one isn't very high so I like that about it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT MEMORY FOAM!!!
 from Columbus, OH,  Mar 17, 2010

These are not memory foam pillows--they are just foam pillows. They don't "mold" to a shape when pressure is applied, and they immediately return to their original shape when the pressure is removed. Just like regular foam. Cheap and crappy and they do NOT fit the description.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as expected
 from Worcester,MA,  Mar 13, 2010

I received the bodipedic pillow a few days ago and it was exactly as I had read in the reviews. A very firm memory foam pillow thats only weakness is how thin it is (in my opinion). It would be perfect if it was a little thicker, but other than that no complaints., and definitely better than the pillow I was using before

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my pillow
 from Amelia Island, FL,  Mar 7, 2010

I had purchased one of these years before but recently left it in a hotel room by mistake. Had to get another one. You need to "air" these foam pillows but once that is done, it is great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Madison, WI,  Mar 5, 2010

I have recently switched to foam matress but I hadn't considered a matching pillow given its price. However, based on the reviews for this particular pillow on Overstock, I've decided to take moderately priced gamble. It paid off in a big way as I found myself sleeping better than ever before. In fact, my girlfriend loved in so much that she has taken it away from me. I am definitely going to purchase another one and am seriously considering replacing the pillow at our summer home with the same pillow.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic service and product!!
 from Carolina Beach , NC,  Mar 4, 2010

First, the fast delivery and packaging was fantastic. We tracked the order with the convenient tracking numbers provided in confirmation of purchase e-mail. When they (we ordered 2) arrived, we followed the instructions and let them air out for 24 hrs. They came with a nice covering that's removable and washable too. We put our pillow cases on, and from the first night, they have been very comfortable. My head just sank into the soft foam and it felt great! Sleeping has been better too! Others talked about how small they were, but they are fine with us. My wife and I are very satisfied with this purchase and will continue to shop with Overstock.Com!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no neck pain!
 from New York, NY,  Mar 3, 2010

I was skeptical that a pillow would make my neck feel better but it does. This pillow is dense and has weight so it doesn't go sliding and moving all over the bed during the night unless I manually move it. I wish it were slightly thicker but it is so cozy that I don't consider that an inadequacy. I sleep mostly on side and stomach, but at times will fall asleep on my back and all positions are comfy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT PILLOWS
 from Florida,  Feb 27, 2010

My first memory foam pillows were Biopedic. I can no longer find them where I bought my original ones and I saw them here. I bought another two and although I did not find the name "Biopedic" anywhere on the cover, they feel the same as my original ones. You have to get used to memory foam--at first they feel hard; they just feel dense, but very, very comfortable once you get used to them--not "puffy" like a feather pillow, which never gave me good support without bunching them up. My husband resisted trying them--he doesn't like change--and once on vacation tried mine (I always drag it along with me if I can) and was sold--I gave him my old one and got a new one. My son loves the one I got for him a few years back--the only thing he wishes they were higher--he has very broad shoulders and is a side-sleeper. I bought two of these and he thought he could used to of them together, but it's way too high. I am a side sleeper and highly recommended these--they give great support, but mold to your head. I also bought a memory foam mattress for my son for Christmas three years ago from Overstock at an incredible price--he loves it! Try these!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
neck problems
 from Connecticut,  Feb 24, 2010

This really helped my neck - I thought more pillows was better for my problem but instead it was less and more supportive - this did the trick. everyone is different

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad for the price
 from Fairfield Iowa,  Feb 23, 2010

These pillows are a bit small, so they will not fill your pillow case like a regular pillow. They do need to "air out" before using them. I put mine outside for a day. I have used them just over a week and like them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from PA,  Feb 14, 2010

Pillow(s) are nice, we are adapting to them. We usually use soft pillows and these are firmer. Overall, we have no complaints and would recommend them

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet dreams
 from North Ridgeville, Oh,  Feb 6, 2010

The quality and comfort is higher than expected at less than half the price of the retail stores. I have herniated discs in my neck and had not been sleeping well. I was also waking with terrible headaches. It took only one night to "adjust" to my new pillow, am sleeping much more comfortably and have not had a headache since the first night. I would recommend to all.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 from Arizona, AZ,  Feb 4, 2010

I love these pillows. My neck feels great every morning. Using this product, I have no more neckaches, and stiffness in the neck. It also help me to sleep better at night. The pillow is soft enough that it just curve into the shape of my head and my neck and that avoid the aching and stiffness of the neck. It is also a perfect size pillow for me, not too big nor too small, just perfect. I am it. I would recommend it anyone that have bad pillows, you guys should purchase one of these and you will know what I mean.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow!!
 from shreveport LA,  Feb 4, 2010

Very nice comfy pillows. like sinking into a little piece of heaven everytime you hit the bed...You wont regret this purchase... however if buying a Serta Rejuvenator 4-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper, make sure you go one size up according to your matress size because the ones you order here come in half a foot short, I ordered a queen and it came in the lenghth of a twin..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 241-260 of 296 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top