Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 241-260 of 336 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 12 13 14 ... 17 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

The pillows I received are very good if you don't mind somewhat thinner pillows. They came quickly and at a good price. After a little getting use to, I think these are more than average pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
neck sprain giver
 from sunnyvale, ca,  Nov 4, 2010

To be honest I was excited about this pillow when I read the review and it was my first memory foam anything. When I received it it was as hard as a rock and gave me and my family a terrible neck sprain. I would definitely never buy it again....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 from Saint Helens, OR,  Nov 4, 2010

I think the pillow is pretty comfortable. I haven't had any stiff necks in the morning lately, which is great. Also, I seem to toss and turn less because my head and neck are supported a little better. The only thing is we've been using this pillow for a few months now and it seems to be a little flatter than before so I try to poof it a little more under my neck. It's still a comfortable pillow and I am happy I purchased it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much better...
 from Tenino, WA,  Oct 27, 2010

I have tried several differnet types of pillows none of which got rid of the persistent neck pain that I have been living with. Finally I decided to purchase the memory foam pillows and I am definitely glad I did. I have much better range of motion in my neck and my husband really likes his too. Definitley a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product!
 Oct 15, 2010

Very nice and comfy! Glad we found these pillows after many unsuccessful trials with other products.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
memoryfoam pillow
 from new york ny,  Oct 11, 2010

i have spent a lots of money on pillows! trying to find one that would relive my neck pain, i have degenertive discs in my neck and suffer from headaches all the time. finely i found a pillow that works!! i have sleep comfortable and woke up for the last week neck pain and headache free since i got my new memery foam pillow , i love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillow!
 from MO,  Oct 6, 2010

Tried numerous pillows, including the one that was $$$$, then I discovered the Bodipedic pillow & I love it! It is very similar in density to the $$$$ pillow, but without the price.I was so pleased with it, that I ordered a 4 pack of them. It is extremely comfortable & gives me perfect alignment. I'm not waking up every 30 minutes, having to scrunch my pillow so I can fall back asleep. I sleep much better since I purchased this pillow, which is why I'm buying more. If you're looking for a quality memory foam that won't break the bank, I would definitely recommend this pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillow
 Oct 2, 2010

Best pillow I've ever owned. Nice balance of softness. Doesn't feel like something revolutionary but I have had very few neckaches since I bought this. Some other foam pillows gave me serious pain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
memory pillow
 from Ellwood City, Pa,  Sep 30, 2010

takes care of those neck problems and forms to your positions. Leaves you headache free and reduces the knots in the neck~~ Would highly recommend to anyone who stress leads to headaches and neck and shoulder pain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!
 from Portage, Michigan,  Sep 28, 2010

Memory foam pillow shopping can be a bit confusing. I purchased one of these pillows and I am very happy with it! It took me a couple of nights to get use to it (it did not however, keep me up like a regular new pillow does until I break it in!) but once I did, I was very happy with it and I'll buy another one. I didn't notice a strong odor coming from it like I did with my memory foam mattress. This is a great pillow for people of all ages at a fantastic price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Pillow
 from Oregon,  Sep 28, 2010

Did not like it. Will end up putting it on the bed for the grandkids. After your head is on it for a while it is like having no pillow at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Pillow
 from Anaheim, CA,  Sep 26, 2010

If you like memory foam, you will like this pillow. Much less than the Tempurpedic ones with very little difference. They do seem to hold more heat in than a regular pillow, but I would recommend it as neck issues have all but gone away since using it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam pillow
 from mature woman, live in East TN,  Sep 21, 2010

I received the memory foam pillow in a reasonable time. The pillow is very hard and does not give when using it. The result, to use this pillow my head/neck is elevated at a higher than comfortable position. The return policy states, return unopened, unused products. That is unreasonable because without opening and using, one cannot know the quality or if it is what was expected. I can use the pillow as a leg rest to elevate my leg as it is very firm with no give.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Standard Molded Pillow
 from Canada,  Sep 18, 2010

This pillow was exactly what i was looking for - a better night's sleep. The pictures and description were accurate. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly recommended
 from Orlando, FL,  Sep 12, 2010

I bought one for my fiance and after trying it out I immediately ordered another!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable pillow
 Sep 9, 2010

My only complaint about this pillow was that it stank to high heaven when I got it. Took the cover off and let it air for a few days and now it is fine. Very comfortable pillow. I'm far less stiff sleeping with it than without.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
strong smell
 Sep 8, 2010

the pillow has a very strong smell. I let it air out for 3 weeks and washed the pillow case it came with and it still smells.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love, love, love, love, love this pillow. I'd been waking up with tense/sore shoulders and neck, and buying this pillow cured it entirely. I sleep better and wake up feeling better. I bought a second one of these a year later when I moved because I wouldn't want anything else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 from McLean, VA,  Sep 6, 2010

I've been using this pillow for about 2 weeks now. It's very comfortable and provides great support. I've been sleeping much more soundly than I did when I used a regular pillow. It is a bit firm though, which I like. But if you prefer soft pillows, this may not be right for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome pillows!!
 from United States,  Sep 1, 2010

I ordered two of these pillows to accompany my new memory foam mattress. They are extremely comfortable, and provide good support. I often sleep on my stomach, so these pillows were just right for me. If you are considering purchasing these, you will not be disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 241-260 of 336 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 12 13 14 ... 17 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought