Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 298 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
My Favorite Pillow Now!
 from Ogden, UT,  Feb 15, 2011

Honestly I was new to the whole memory foam thing, and after spending my entire life on a water bed (20 years), I decided I needed a new bed because I was constantly having back aches and neck aches. Well I ended up spending over $1000 on a bed, mattress, memory foam topper, sheets, and pillows. I purchased two of these memory foam pillows as well as two other soft pillows, that were more "conventional" pillows. This was my first experience with memory foam, both as a mattress and with pillows. First off my mattress was amazing and I experienced the most amazing sleep with it, but my initial impressions with the pillows were polar opposites. The pillows were hard, and not very comfortable at all! Still after spending $** on pillows, I forced myself to use them. And actually over time, about a few weeks, they became really nice and soft, but they still provided amazing support. I actually started using these pillows over my other "conventional" pillows, because my head sunk straight through those pillows with no support whatsoever. My favorite thing about the pillows is that they're extremely comfortable and provide that necessary support. And if you have a memory foam mattress or memory foam topper, then these pillows complement them very, very well! It's like laying on a cloud....I know that is a bit of a cliche when talking about memory foam, but what the heck, it really does! I recommend anyone who gets these or any other memory foam pillow to stick with it, because it took me about two-three weeks to get use to them, but once I adjusted to them, I'm enjoying better sleep and I actually have less neck aches and headaches as a result of it. I love these pillows!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Pillow?
 from Colorado,  Oct 11, 2010

information said that pillow was 4,5" thick...it is maybe 2" and that is in the middle....it doesn't have a gusset around the sidea, which I wanted...and it is very soft...no support for your neck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ZZZZzzZzzz
 from idk i think im lost,  Mar 20, 2012

i think pillow preference varies from person to person... but in my non-expert opinion this pillow is good for stomach sleepers and maybe side sleepers as its pretty normal/slimish sized (not oversized) and after pressure is applied ( your head on it ) it makes the pillow pretty slim that being said i like it and it works for me, i would recommend for stomach/maybe side sleepers but not if you sleep on your back (as it doesnt feel like it gives the right support) again not an expert take what i say with lots of salt

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product!
 from Louisiana,  Dec 20, 2010

I took the advise from other reviews left on this product. I have headaches & neck problems, like others posted. I have used this pillow for approximately a month now, and I haven't had any problems with it. It feels kind of flat at first, when you're use to thick temperpedic foam & other thick foam pillows. Unfortunately since I toss & turn at night, I still have occasional neck problems with those other pillows. This pillow seems to lower your head to the proper level/height and is soft for a comfortable feel. If I had longer to use the pillow before writing a review, I believe I would be leaving a 5 star review. I just haven't been using it long enough to know a final, official rating. (Overstock wants me to write the review now). I think many others would enjoy this pillow, too, and recommend it to anyone who may have some sleep issues with their neck that they'd like to try & solve as you rest.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Roll Tide, AL.,  May 22, 2013

My wife has the Tempurpedic Symphony and she tried the Bodepedic Queen size pillow I ordered. Needless to say she loved it. The Symphony is much harder than the bodipedic.*** IF YOU WANT A THICK PILLOW ORDER THE QUEEN SIZE. IF YOU ORDER THE STANDARD YOU WILL NOT BE HAPPY. MOST PEOPLE SAY "WELL, IT'S ONLY 2 INCHES THICK" read the description before you buy. If I'm not mistaken, the Queen size is around 5 inches thick. I LOVE THIS PILLOW!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rock Pillow
 from Casey, IL,  Oct 30, 2012

Felt like I was sleeping on a rock. I woke up with a headache.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Comfort
 from Port Richey, Florida,  Oct 23, 2012

I found this to be "comfortable" and "cool" to lay my head on. It was dense because of the fabric and I would have given it a "5", but for me it didn't quite fulfill my expectation. I had a car accident and a fractured/broken neck. So I do not blame the pillow...I've just had a very hard time to find the perfect pillow for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I have 3 of these (and just bought 4 in King size)
 from Tampa Bay, FL,  May 30, 2012

These are wonderful pillows. They are not too thick and fluffy but they are not suppose to be, they are memory foam. The are very comfortable and I get a greats nice rest with them. I would highly recommend these pillows. I just bought a new king sized mattress so I bought 4 king size of the same pillow for my new bed. These are the greatest!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Worth the Money
 from Fairfax, Virginia,  Mar 3, 2011

If you have **** membership, buy the Memory Foam pillows there instead of this one. This is not worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Hard
 from Ks,  Oct 29, 2009

This pillow is, as others have said, very hard and flat. Since my hubby likes a hard pillow he is okay with it but asked me to buy one that is not so hard. I don't mean firm I mean 'hard'. The value is okay for someone who wants a hard pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Product
 from Denver, CO,  May 23, 2013

I purchased two of these pillows. I was a little hesitant because of some of the other reviews, but thought I would give them a try for the great price. I honestly have no idea what any one would have to complain about. I did open the pillows to let them air out when I received them because some other reviews had said they smell when they arrive. I did not find this to be the case, but let them air out for a few days just in case. The size is great, just like any other standard pillow. I sleep great! I am so glad that I have them. Now my kids are jealous and I will be buying 3 more for them! Super comfy, definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Memory Foam for petite people !
 from Waukegan, IL,  Feb 12, 2013

In the past I had a memory foam pillow with the wave design. It made my neck hurt even when using the smaller end of the pillow. This pillow is not a wave design it is level. I now sleep like a baby with no neck or shoulder pain. I am a petite ( 5 2') women. If you are a person larger than me this pillow might seem to be to flat but for a small person like me it's perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aweful Pillow
 from Old Bridge, NJ,  Mar 12, 2012

This has to be, by far, the worst pillow ever made. I've tried many different pillows over the years, trying to find one that is at least passable. I assure you, this is not, in any way, shape or form the right pillow for anyone, and I mean this literally! it is extremely small, child size in fact. It is NOT standard, as I measured it to my other standard size pillows, and worst of all this pillow is way to soft to be considered a memory foam pillow. I would have been more comfortable had used a folded up blanket as my pillow. Oh, and I am very familiar with memory foam products, as I have a memory foam mattress, and other memory foam pillows. I'm going back to my old brand. It's true what they say, "you get what you pay for", not even my seven year old son want's this pillow. I can't even give it away, as no one want's the darn thing! Please think twice before purchasing this aweful pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Pillow
 from Hot Springs, AR,  May 22, 2009

Very good quality, comfortable, timely delivery. Everything in the description was correct. Very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool is the inght
 from Cleveland, OH,  May 23, 2012

I really like this pillow, because feels cushy, and cool, and I don't have to wake up to readjust it. The only thing I didn't like is the smell, it had to wear off over a couple of weeks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not very therapeutic
 from Cleveland, OH,  Mar 21, 2012

I wish I could write a positive review for this pillow but I wake up most days with a stiff neck and a headache from the neck pain. If you like a firmer pillow, this one's for you; otherwise, I do not recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Am the Goldilocks of Pillow Shoppers
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 12, 2014

I was looking for a foam pillow with enough support for a side sleeper and to replace my Beautyrest pillow I have had for many years. I recently bought a Firm foam pillow - and it was too high and uncomfortable. I then bought a Medium pillow and it was OK but not like my old pillow. I tried this based on reviews and this is WAY too soft - really soft and squishy. The quality is nice and the pioce good at Overstock, however the firmness is definitely not supportive for a side sleeper. I guess I will go back to try the same Beautyrest pillow I had.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Down south,  Oct 10, 2014

I really love my pillow. It gave me the perfect comfort that I need for my neck. Highly recommended

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows are great.
 from Frederick, Maryland,  Sep 27, 2014

I have a lot of difficulty sleeping because of neck issues and have gone thru quite a few pillows to help rectify the problem. I have had these two pillows for about a week and find that they hold their firmness and give me the comfort that I was looking for in a firm pillow. Please note -- firm is not hard, but supportive. Very pleased and will recommend to friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This pillows are extremly good
 from New Jersey,  Sep 4, 2014

This pillows are very comfortable for your nech pain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 298 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought