Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
These are soooo soft!
 from Ringoes, NJ,  May 24, 2013

These are the throws everyone grabs first. They are so soft. Don't know how they will hold up to washing yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 13, 2013

Those blankets are soft, comfy and warm. I had to wash them a couple times to avoid the shredding, but now it is perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What Comfort Should Be
 from Maine,  Feb 14, 2013

Good size, nice weight, warm, washes well and great color - bold and true to picture. Timely delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
line dry....YES.....
 from arlington hts,il,  Nov 13, 2012

they dont tell you till you open them,but there line dry...lol...who does that now days.i dried on very low and they still shrunk about 3 inches.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Woven Throw
 from Los Angeles,  Sep 29, 2012

Bought this in red for our guest room. The color is bright and cheery and the throw is very durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value & Great Blanket
 from Georgia - "The Peach State",  Sep 4, 2012

Purchased for our granddaughter's bed...something to crawl under for a nap. Fall and Winter is just 45-60 days away here in the deep South. I'm pleased it was made in Germany, not China. Quality is 5-stars. I purchased the dark blue. The blanket's finish feels like fine silk - very smooth and soft. In all, it appears to be a great blanket at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Fredericksburg, Virginia,  Jun 16, 2012

Bought several throws of different design, and this is one of my favorite (right there with the pin tuck throw).. It has a really nice self-fringe that won't tangle. Some might find the material a little "scratchy" but I love that characteristic, as it is a simple, straightforward throw that reminds me of a cozy wool wrap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
snuggly and nice feel
 from seattle wa,  May 15, 2012

i usually dislike blankets that are micro fiber or any other type of unnatural fabrics but this is a great blend. warm, soft, and nice to the touch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So snuggly... But sheds.
 from Tennessee,  Mar 6, 2012

Awesome blanket just make sure you wash and dry a couple of times because it sheds badly if not. Very thick and warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought