Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and well made
 from Chicago,  Jul 22, 2013

This is a very beautiful throw and looks to be well made.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made & soft!
 from Tampa, FL,  Jul 3, 2013

This is the perfect size for my couch as a throw or cover. The trim or binding is sewn expertly. The colors blend with most interiors. Very soft, warm and cuddly.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best purchase ever1
 from Virginia,  May 11, 2013

Absolutely one of the best purchases made at overstock; soft, washes well and beautiful!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft
 from Jacksonville Fl,  Apr 17, 2013

I was very pleased with my throw blanket. The quality and softness is fantastic. It looks great thrown over my old wood bench.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely throw
 from Massachusetts,  Apr 17, 2014

This is really a lovely throw. Beautiful rich colors. Thick throw that keep s you cozy

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is lovely!
 from Burtonsville, MD,  Mar 4, 2014

The throw is one I would recommend to friends. It is heavy and warm. The quality of the material is rich and welcoming. The colors are brilliant and inviting. Yes, a great value for the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Throw
 from Salem, OR,  Feb 1, 2014

It is nice and the picture was accurate. I was thinking it would be bigger but I guess I didn't read the measurements too well. Works for me.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Throw blanket
 from Redding, CA,  Jul 11, 2013

Excellent product, quick shipping. Easy to order online. Very smooth transaction.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
throw
 from Virginia,  Oct 15, 2013

very soft and comfortable, use it to cover a new chair so the dog can sit on it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Throws
 from Winston Salem, NC,  May 28, 2013

Bought two of them for our brown leather recliners and two chihuahua's. They love them. Color is perfect on brown leather.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Ombre Ruffle Throw
Today $46.49
Ruffle 50 x 60 Throw
Today $43.49
Compare $48.81
Save 11%
(2)
Back to top