Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 58 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice
 Oct 21, 2015

weathers two seasons very well with daily use

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lite, fluffy, warm
 Sep 30, 2015

Perfect for cool evenings!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mschrader
 May 27, 2015

good for those cold buffalo winters

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but beware if you order Pomegranate
 May 13, 2015

The Pomegranate is a very dull, orange-y brown-red. It is more like the "Red" one. I think the names may have been switched on the picture. I had 3 of these throws shipped to me because I thought maybe the first one was a mistake. All 3 were the dull color. I wanted a bright red!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unhappy camper
 Apr 23, 2015

THIS IS GARBAGE.........it completely fell apart in the washing machine. If you want something that you will throw away when it gets dirty, this is the one for you. Otherwise, don't waste your time and money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE !!
 Mar 27, 2015

I like the throw as it is oversized and can use it as a blanket when I sleep. The colors are very nice and the throw has a good weight to it and does keep me warm. The only thing I can say about it that is a bit of a negative was that I noticed when I opened it up there seemed to be a dust or something on the throw. I had to vacuum it before I used it. I haven't washed it yet but plan to do so with cold water and washed separately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very soft but problem with pilling
 from Auburn, CA,  Mar 1, 2014

I really like this throw. I bought 2 of these for our bed for cold nights when we needed extra warmth. They are very soft and warm but had a problem with pilling. I washed them and spent some time removing all the pills and the problem seems to be solved. I would recommend this throw to a friend with the warning that they will have a little work ahead of them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super soft!
 from East Texas,  Feb 6, 2014

This throw is so soft and plenty big, comes out of the dryer perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Plush, Very Soft
 from Western Washington state,  Jan 7, 2014

I love this throw, for various reasons: it's larger than most, it came in a color I wanted, the thickness of the material is excellent (this is definitely not one of those cheesy lightweight fleece ones) and it seems to be well-made. As for price, it was a bit expensive but worth the money. The only "con" I have is that a couple of days after I started using it I noticed a hole near the binding that is big enough to put my finger through. I am a senior who lives alone so the hole was there before I received it. I would buy another one if I needed a throw, and I would recommned it to friends. I think the hole is just a one-yime anomaly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
microplush throw
 from Fl,  Jan 6, 2014

My only hesitation is that is sheds off on things like dress slacks, coats. If you are a jeans wearing family i.e. my grandchildren love it but for other clothing it tends to shed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft!
 from Savannah, GA,  Sep 30, 2013

When this throw arrived I was surprised at how small the package was. I thought I'd be disappointed, however, upon opening it, it was as large as anticipated. It's the first throw that I've found in this price range that covers me from tucked-over-the-shoulder to tucked-under-the-feet when laying down on the sofa. It feels very lightweight but is quite cozy and warm. It's also comfy to throw over my shoulders.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush & comfy...but
 from Bozeman, MT,  Sep 28, 2013

I ordered two of these & they initially look great & feel awesome. We have pets, so it's a must to wash throws regularly. I have machine washed these twice now, both times with nothing else in the machine, both times on gentle cycle, then tumbled dry. I noticed they seemed to pill up some after the first wash & after the second wash, they looked horrible with balls of fuzz all over them. It took me hours to remove all the stuck on fuzz balls by hand. I'm scared to wash them again. I purchased two other throws elsewhere for $9.95 each & they have already proven to have been a much better value. For those who reviewed these as washing well & not pilling up (which I based my purchase on), I wish I had not believed that or gone there. I can NOT recommend this product, especially for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabric feels great but the color is too bright
 from New York, NY,  Sep 23, 2013

The color is too bright for my taste but the fabric feels nice on my skin. It is feather lightweight & it is warm but I was expecting more for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft
 from Maryland,  May 28, 2013

I purchased this throw for my 80 year old mother. She loves the soft, warm comfort it brings. It washes nicely, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from NW, Iowa,  Mar 16, 2013

Very nice, plush throw. Color was exactly as it looked online. Needed this to protect comforter from the dog hair when he decides to lounge while I'm away from home. Easy to wash and dry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Atascadero, Ca,  Feb 16, 2013

This is a lightweight throw. For the price, I'm pleased with it. It washes very nicely, doesn't shed, and doesn't shrink at all. The color is correct and hasn't faded with washing. I'd buy from this vendor again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice thick, beautiful quality
 from AZ,  Feb 16, 2013

I got a couple throws; they are both thick and warm. The colors are beautiful. They look nice, and feel even better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another great gift!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 8, 2013

I sent this as a gift to a woman who works for me in another State, so I never actually saw it. However, she seemed extremely pleased with it. She said the color was lovely (light blue) and it was very soft and warm. Given the climate where she lives, I think this was a great gift for her.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and comfortable
 from Gainesville, FL,  Nov 18, 2012

This is an absolutely wonderful throw. I would not necessarily call if an oversized throw, more like an average sized throw, but it is incredibly soft, does not shed and is super soft. Definitely recommended

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy and nice size.
 from Tampa Fl,  Oct 23, 2012

These have great weight and presence. Look amazing on a chair. Large enough to be used as a cover. I did not keep mine as the color did not work well with my furniture, which was my mistake.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 58 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought