Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 46 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Plush & comfy...but
 from Bozeman, MT,  Sep 28, 2013

I ordered two of these & they initially look great & feel awesome. We have pets, so it's a must to wash throws regularly. I have machine washed these twice now, both times with nothing else in the machine, both times on gentle cycle, then tumbled dry. I noticed they seemed to pill up some after the first wash & after the second wash, they looked horrible with balls of fuzz all over them. It took me hours to remove all the stuck on fuzz balls by hand. I'm scared to wash them again. I purchased two other throws elsewhere for $9.95 each & they have already proven to have been a much better value. For those who reviewed these as washing well & not pilling up (which I based my purchase on), I wish I had not believed that or gone there. I can NOT recommend this product, especially for the price.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabric feels great but the color is too bright
 from New York, NY,  Sep 23, 2013

The color is too bright for my taste but the fabric feels nice on my skin. It is feather lightweight & it is warm but I was expecting more for the price.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft
 from Maryland,  May 28, 2013

I purchased this throw for my 80 year old mother. She loves the soft, warm comfort it brings. It washes nicely, too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from NW, Iowa,  Mar 16, 2013

Very nice, plush throw. Color was exactly as it looked online. Needed this to protect comforter from the dog hair when he decides to lounge while I'm away from home. Easy to wash and dry.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Atascadero, Ca,  Feb 16, 2013

This is a lightweight throw. For the price, I'm pleased with it. It washes very nicely, doesn't shed, and doesn't shrink at all. The color is correct and hasn't faded with washing. I'd buy from this vendor again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice thick, beautiful quality
 from AZ,  Feb 16, 2013

I got a couple throws; they are both thick and warm. The colors are beautiful. They look nice, and feel even better.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another great gift!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 8, 2013

I sent this as a gift to a woman who works for me in another State, so I never actually saw it. However, she seemed extremely pleased with it. She said the color was lovely (light blue) and it was very soft and warm. Given the climate where she lives, I think this was a great gift for her.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and comfortable
 from Gainesville, FL,  Nov 18, 2012

This is an absolutely wonderful throw. I would not necessarily call if an oversized throw, more like an average sized throw, but it is incredibly soft, does not shed and is super soft. Definitely recommended

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy and nice size.
 from Tampa Fl,  Oct 23, 2012

These have great weight and presence. Look amazing on a chair. Large enough to be used as a cover. I did not keep mine as the color did not work well with my furniture, which was my mistake.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the throw is a good size and very cuddley
 from New Mexico,  Sep 26, 2012

Bought this throw so my pets could cuddle up with me on it. They like the soft feel and we are enjoying it. The size if just right for us to cuddle in the evening..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft, soft, soft!
 from East Hampton, NY,  Jun 26, 2012

Love these ultra-soft throws!. I bought the blue and green. The colors are muted and are true to the online photo. They're roomy and cover both me and my husband with room to spare. The only negative is that they shed a bit. Hoping after another washing or two it'll subside.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The color was all wrong
 from Georgia,  Jun 20, 2012

I ordered the sky color, when I recieved it, it was more of a teal green color. Very dissappointed :(

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as expected
 from Bothell, wa,  Jun 8, 2012

Very light and thin blanket. Not what I expected. Would not keep a person warm but it is soft.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent throw
 from Lakeland, Florida,  May 9, 2012

this is an excellent throw. A very soft but durable cloth. Feels wonderful to the touch and attractive in color.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
World's Comfiest Blanket
 from Madison, WI,  Apr 9, 2012

In our house it is a constant fight to get this blanket which we have aptly nicknamed 'World's Comfiest Blanket'. It is SUPER cozy and warm. I have yet tot wash it but doubt that there will be an issue with it. The construction is of excellent quality and should hold up for years of cozy nights!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much smaller than expected.
 from Denver, CO,  Mar 29, 2012

I purchased 2 of these blankets, brown and red, and upon arrival found they were too small. I bought them to cover my couch because I have dogs, but they were too small for the job. The red blanket looked on the website like it was going to be a pretty brick color which would have matched my living room theme, but turned out to be bright red. I knew I would return that one as soon as I saw it. I found blankets of the same texture and look at local big box store that offered them in different sizes and the brick color I was looking for-for less than the the ones on Overstock. I will be returning these very small blankets.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Port Townsend, Wa.,  Mar 27, 2012

The Bobbie Oversized Mircroplush Throw is just what I needed to cuddle with while taking a short nap during the day. It is good size and very soft. I chose the goldish color as it fits in my room colors just fine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great blanket
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 24, 2012

We bought this blanket as a little something for the family to keep warm with on chilly nights by the TV. We all love it and find that it's so warm and soft that it makes it way to the kids room for reading time. I am buying more for the kids rooms now so we can all have one. It washes great and has held it's shape.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Softer than I expected
 from West Virginia,  Mar 15, 2012

Just received this blanket today. It is very soft, much softer than I was expecting. My husband tried it out and is insisting that I purchase another one!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bobby Oversized Thow Blanket
 from MD,  Mar 2, 2012

very soft, very nice!!! my grandbabies love their blankets!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 46 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top