Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Does not hold up to washing
 from Cortlant Manor, NY,  Dec 11, 2012

This blanket is very soft but it fell apart the first time I washed it. It pills all over the place. DO NOT wash it with anything else or it will shed on your stuff!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cozy and doesn't shed
 from Portland, OR,  Feb 9, 2012

This is the new favorite in our home, enough so that everyone fights over it! It's snuggly, doesn't shed and washes up perfectly. Add all of that to the fact that it looks classy too and it's a win win combo. I highly recommend this blanken!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft Blanket
 from Wilm. DE,  Jan 5, 2012

It was a gift and I didn't see it but the woman loved it. I know because my family sees her wraped in it on the sofa all the time. She can't see so I didn't worry about the color but soft was very important! It is very soft!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microplush throw
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Aug 27, 2011

The throw is the color I expected but it was more soft and plushy than I anticipated. It is perfect for what I wanted and as soon as I am done with this review I am ordering a second throw.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cozy, your pets will steal it.
 from Florida,  Jul 31, 2013

This lightweight, plush throw is perfect for afternoon naps. Large enough to wrap around your feet and still have some left for the dogs on your lap. Perfect for our Florida climate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super soft and really comfy.
 from Tampa, FL,  Jul 24, 2013

Super soft and really comfy. Very nice for a throw on sofa or bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Micro plush Throws
 from Carlsbad, CA,  Jun 20, 2013

I bought two of these throws to use outdoors in the evening. They have worked great! Comfy and soft these throws don't attract lawn stuff from the dogs and wash and dry quickly. The little extra size works great for covering long legs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Returned This Throw 2 x's.
 from Tucson, AZ.,  Jun 18, 2013

They sent me the wrong color twice !! I ordered the bright red and received the muted wine or garnet color two times. I gave up after the second attempt. The quality is OK.... if you can get them to send the correct color. Good luck ;-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 from Manchester NH,  Apr 14, 2013

I bought this throw for my recliner and it is very comfortable. Fits just perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from Florida,  Mar 20, 2013

The color is perfect lime like green and the feel of the throw itself is simply delightful. Soft and comfy - so much so it makes me want to cover up and take a nap. And the price is simply unbelievable. Great Buy ? ? ?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 from Farmington, UT,  Jan 24, 2013

I ordered the bright red throw - and it is great. It is very soft and feels much like your comfy robe you always love to wear. I have not washed it yet - but so far - great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cozy
 from NJ,  Jan 20, 2013

I bought the teal color throw last year, and it's so cozy that I decided to buy another. The willow color is more pastel than it appears in the picture, more like a soft celery color than what I was expecting. Not ideal, but still warm and cozy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
snuggly!
 from Southwest,  Jan 12, 2013

These are great lap throws-- light weight, but warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jan 1, 2013

These throws are super soft - we love them! The "pomegranate" color is a very, rich intense red which looks beautiful when contrasted with other colors. Fabulous purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 from Murfreesboro, Tn,  Dec 9, 2012

I love throws like this but never thought that when I ordered this it would be the softest material ever!!! Getting more very soon as gifts Wish they came in a larger size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mschrader
 May 27, 2015

good for those cold buffalo winters

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The Pomegranate is a very dull, orange-y brown-red. It is more like the "Red" one. I think the names may have been switched on the picture. I had 3 of these throws shipped to me because I thought maybe the first one was a mistake. All 3 were the dull color. I wanted a bright red!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unhappy camper
 Apr 23, 2015

THIS IS GARBAGE.........it completely fell apart in the washing machine. If you want something that you will throw away when it gets dirty, this is the one for you. Otherwise, don't waste your time and money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE !!
 Mar 27, 2015

I like the throw as it is oversized and can use it as a blanket when I sleep. The colors are very nice and the throw has a good weight to it and does keep me warm. The only thing I can say about it that is a bit of a negative was that I noticed when I opened it up there seemed to be a dust or something on the throw. I had to vacuum it before I used it. I haven't washed it yet but plan to do so with cold water and washed separately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very soft but problem with pilling
 from Auburn, CA,  Mar 1, 2014

I really like this throw. I bought 2 of these for our bed for cold nights when we needed extra warmth. They are very soft and warm but had a problem with pilling. I washed them and spent some time removing all the pills and the problem seems to be solved. I would recommend this throw to a friend with the warning that they will have a little work ahead of them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought