Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Does not hold up to washing
 from Cortlant Manor, NY,  Dec 11, 2012

This blanket is very soft but it fell apart the first time I washed it. It pills all over the place. DO NOT wash it with anything else or it will shed on your stuff!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cozy and doesn't shed
 from Portland, OR,  Feb 9, 2012

This is the new favorite in our home, enough so that everyone fights over it! It's snuggly, doesn't shed and washes up perfectly. Add all of that to the fact that it looks classy too and it's a win win combo. I highly recommend this blanken!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft Blanket
 from Wilm. DE,  Jan 5, 2012

It was a gift and I didn't see it but the woman loved it. I know because my family sees her wraped in it on the sofa all the time. She can't see so I didn't worry about the color but soft was very important! It is very soft!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microplush throw
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Aug 27, 2011

The throw is the color I expected but it was more soft and plushy than I anticipated. It is perfect for what I wanted and as soon as I am done with this review I am ordering a second throw.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cozy, your pets will steal it.
 from Florida,  Jul 31, 2013

This lightweight, plush throw is perfect for afternoon naps. Large enough to wrap around your feet and still have some left for the dogs on your lap. Perfect for our Florida climate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super soft and really comfy.
 from Tampa, FL,  Jul 24, 2013

Super soft and really comfy. Very nice for a throw on sofa or bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Micro plush Throws
 from Carlsbad, CA,  Jun 20, 2013

I bought two of these throws to use outdoors in the evening. They have worked great! Comfy and soft these throws don't attract lawn stuff from the dogs and wash and dry quickly. The little extra size works great for covering long legs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Returned This Throw 2 x's.
 from Tucson, AZ.,  Jun 18, 2013

They sent me the wrong color twice !! I ordered the bright red and received the muted wine or garnet color two times. I gave up after the second attempt. The quality is OK.... if you can get them to send the correct color. Good luck ;-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 from Manchester NH,  Apr 14, 2013

I bought this throw for my recliner and it is very comfortable. Fits just perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from Florida,  Mar 20, 2013

The color is perfect lime like green and the feel of the throw itself is simply delightful. Soft and comfy - so much so it makes me want to cover up and take a nap. And the price is simply unbelievable. Great Buy ? ? ?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 from Farmington, UT,  Jan 24, 2013

I ordered the bright red throw - and it is great. It is very soft and feels much like your comfy robe you always love to wear. I have not washed it yet - but so far - great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cozy
 from NJ,  Jan 20, 2013

I bought the teal color throw last year, and it's so cozy that I decided to buy another. The willow color is more pastel than it appears in the picture, more like a soft celery color than what I was expecting. Not ideal, but still warm and cozy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
snuggly!
 from Southwest,  Jan 12, 2013

These are great lap throws-- light weight, but warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jan 1, 2013

These throws are super soft - we love them! The "pomegranate" color is a very, rich intense red which looks beautiful when contrasted with other colors. Fabulous purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 from Murfreesboro, Tn,  Dec 9, 2012

I love throws like this but never thought that when I ordered this it would be the softest material ever!!! Getting more very soon as gifts Wish they came in a larger size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snuggle Heaven
 Jul 11, 2016

Very Soft and doesn't come off in shreds. Grandkids like it, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grandmother
 Jan 27, 2016

I bought this for my grandson's first home. it looks beautiful folded on his chair. It is very warm

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Casey
 Jan 26, 2016

Warm, especially liked the size, but a bit too thin. I would have rather have paid a bit more and received a little heaver woven product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dan and Lisa Howe
 Jan 18, 2016

Awesome! Beyond soft ! Better than expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Comfy!
 Dec 10, 2015

Love this blanket. Some microplush items are thinner, or don't use good quality fabric. This blanket is fabulous. Soft, great feel and texture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought