For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Does not hold up to washing
 from Cortlant Manor, NY,  Dec 11, 2012

This blanket is very soft but it fell apart the first time I washed it. It pills all over the place. DO NOT wash it with anything else or it will shed on your stuff!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cozy and doesn't shed
 from Portland, OR,  Feb 9, 2012

This is the new favorite in our home, enough so that everyone fights over it! It's snuggly, doesn't shed and washes up perfectly. Add all of that to the fact that it looks classy too and it's a win win combo. I highly recommend this blanken!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft Blanket
 from Wilm. DE,  Jan 5, 2012

It was a gift and I didn't see it but the woman loved it. I know because my family sees her wraped in it on the sofa all the time. She can't see so I didn't worry about the color but soft was very important! It is very soft!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microplush throw
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Aug 27, 2011

The throw is the color I expected but it was more soft and plushy than I anticipated. It is perfect for what I wanted and as soon as I am done with this review I am ordering a second throw.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cozy, your pets will steal it.
 from Florida,  Jul 31, 2013

This lightweight, plush throw is perfect for afternoon naps. Large enough to wrap around your feet and still have some left for the dogs on your lap. Perfect for our Florida climate.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super soft and really comfy.
 from Tampa, FL,  Jul 24, 2013

Super soft and really comfy. Very nice for a throw on sofa or bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Micro plush Throws
 from Carlsbad, CA,  Jun 20, 2013

I bought two of these throws to use outdoors in the evening. They have worked great! Comfy and soft these throws don't attract lawn stuff from the dogs and wash and dry quickly. The little extra size works great for covering long legs.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Returned This Throw 2 x's.
 from Tucson, AZ.,  Jun 18, 2013

They sent me the wrong color twice !! I ordered the bright red and received the muted wine or garnet color two times. I gave up after the second attempt. The quality is OK.... if you can get them to send the correct color. Good luck ;-)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 from Manchester NH,  Apr 14, 2013

I bought this throw for my recliner and it is very comfortable. Fits just perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from Florida,  Mar 20, 2013

The color is perfect lime like green and the feel of the throw itself is simply delightful. Soft and comfy - so much so it makes me want to cover up and take a nap. And the price is simply unbelievable. Great Buy ? ? ?

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 from Farmington, UT,  Jan 24, 2013

I ordered the bright red throw - and it is great. It is very soft and feels much like your comfy robe you always love to wear. I have not washed it yet - but so far - great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cozy
 from NJ,  Jan 20, 2013

I bought the teal color throw last year, and it's so cozy that I decided to buy another. The willow color is more pastel than it appears in the picture, more like a soft celery color than what I was expecting. Not ideal, but still warm and cozy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
snuggly!
 from Southwest,  Jan 12, 2013

These are great lap throws-- light weight, but warm.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jan 1, 2013

These throws are super soft - we love them! The "pomegranate" color is a very, rich intense red which looks beautiful when contrasted with other colors. Fabulous purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 from Murfreesboro, Tn,  Dec 9, 2012

I love throws like this but never thought that when I ordered this it would be the softest material ever!!! Getting more very soon as gifts Wish they came in a larger size.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very soft but problem with pilling
 from Auburn, CA,  Mar 1, 2014

I really like this throw. I bought 2 of these for our bed for cold nights when we needed extra warmth. They are very soft and warm but had a problem with pilling. I washed them and spent some time removing all the pills and the problem seems to be solved. I would recommend this throw to a friend with the warning that they will have a little work ahead of them.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super soft!
 from East Texas,  Feb 6, 2014

This throw is so soft and plenty big, comes out of the dryer perfect.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Plush, Very Soft
 from Western Washington state,  Jan 7, 2014

I love this throw, for various reasons: it's larger than most, it came in a color I wanted, the thickness of the material is excellent (this is definitely not one of those cheesy lightweight fleece ones) and it seems to be well-made. As for price, it was a bit expensive but worth the money. The only "con" I have is that a couple of days after I started using it I noticed a hole near the binding that is big enough to put my finger through. I am a senior who lives alone so the hole was there before I received it. I would buy another one if I needed a throw, and I would recommned it to friends. I think the hole is just a one-yime anomaly.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
microplush throw
 from Fl,  Jan 6, 2014

My only hesitation is that is sheds off on things like dress slacks, coats. If you are a jeans wearing family i.e. my grandchildren love it but for other clothing it tends to shed

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft!
 from Savannah, GA,  Sep 30, 2013

When this throw arrived I was surprised at how small the package was. I thought I'd be disappointed, however, upon opening it, it was as large as anticipated. It's the first throw that I've found in this price range that covers me from tucked-over-the-shoulder to tucked-under-the-feet when laying down on the sofa. It feels very lightweight but is quite cozy and warm. It's also comfy to throw over my shoulders.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top