Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Average Quality
 from Tyler, Texas,  Dec 16, 2012

Nice quilt. Average quality although a bit thin. I considered sewing two together for my daughter's dorm room however she decided they looked a bit masculine in person, so I returned them. Colors not as vibrant as shown, red not very strong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors, generous size, good qualtiy
 from Virginia Beach,  Feb 27, 2013

Bought four of these for two sets of white bunk beds, could not be happier. The colors are very bright and friendly but not too brash. The quality of the quilt and shams is very good, they are not too light or too heavy. Considering the price includes a sham, am very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright & Vibrant
 from Suburban Dallas, TX,  Feb 26, 2013

I purchased this for my 9 yr old son's room. He had outgrown all the kid-centric designs, but still wanted something bright. This definitely fits the bill. It is a wild stripe! His is a twin bed, and if I had ordered this for a larger bed (full or queen) it would have probably been too busy. As a twin, though, it's a good accent to the room. He's happy. I'm happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quality
 from Asheville, NC,  Jan 18, 2013

Colors as pictured, looks nice, shams close with hidden zippers--I was impressed with the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
zig zag quilt
 from TEXAS,  Jan 8, 2013

Vibrant colors, washes well and was well liked by recipient.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quilts for bunk beds!
 from St. Augustine, FL.,  Sep 19, 2012

When I ordered these two quilt sets I was looking for something to match my palm tree twin sheets and these are perfect! The quilts and shams are well made and very colorful. They look absolutely great on my white cottage style bunk beds for the grandchildren and young nephews. They were delivered on time, as promised. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worth buying
 from Lehigh Valley, PA,  Sep 19, 2012

Great colors and quality. Purchased for daughters dorm room. So much nicer than the prepacked dorm sets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this quilt is wonderful
 from Glasgow,KY,  Sep 9, 2012

I absolutely love this quilt. the colors are bright and the feel of the quilt is awesome. love,love love!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Love Love
 from va,  Aug 23, 2012

Love this quilt fits well and the colors are great. I got for winter to briten room when it gets drab. Also I am hot natured so like it being lite weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from CT,  May 31, 2012

I purchased two quilts for bunkbeds. They brighten up the room. The colors are amazing. They are lightwweight and perfect for a cool summer night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from texas,  Feb 16, 2012

good value. the photo color is a bit more vibrant but my son loves it. planning to buy more soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cotton quilt
 from Virginia,  Feb 14, 2012

This is the 4th twin that I purchased. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought