Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty Quilt Set at a Great Price!
 from Dothan, AL,  Apr 23, 2012

I am always looking for a quilt set that is light-weight ( I live in Alabama!) and that I can fit in my washing machine. This quilt set met my needs and was at a great price. The colors are pretty and I have since washed it with no problems. The shams fit great as well. I usually encounter comforter/quilt sets that are so thick that I have one of two problems: 1) I have to wash it at a laundromat as it won't fit in my washer or 2) batting within the comforter gets messed up after washing. This quilt set presents none of those problems!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For the money this is a good deal
 from wisconsin,  Jun 6, 2012

I bought this same one 3 years ago and I like it so much I just bought another one with a different pattern. I will alternate them. I get bored with the same pattern all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sooo colorful.. its a beauty
 from Colorado Springs,  Mar 21, 2012

its really beautiful, everything it shows to a tee Except I always order king for queen because q is always to small and I have to fight w/ my dog for the cover, the king runs big on his quilt, I have a tempurpedic mattress so read well, its worth having hemmed/cut etc, its only a few inches, I am disabled so its hard for me using quilt or any cover/making bed, my carewgiver is happy this way I don't keep making bed before she gets here. .lol but believe me please buy if you need a good quilt!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from Austin, TX,  Jul 11, 2012

I live in Texas and having a lightweight, easy to wash quilt is great. Colors are bright and the shams are perfect size for King size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quilt Set
 from Palm Beach, FL,  Jun 10, 2012

I found this quilt to be high quality and great size. I always buy the King so that I can cover more of my guest room bed and this fits the bill exactly. The shams are HUGE and the whole set is great quality. The color is fairly true to the photo but not quite as bright but the blue is gorgeous and looks good in my guest room which is done in white. Shipping was great although delayed a bit by the Holiday, but as usualy Overstock is the best. I always try to read the reviews before I buy so I hope this one helps you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quilt
 from Nashville, TN,  Jun 5, 2012

I got this quilt for my son's queen size bed. I decided to go with the King size quilt, and it almost touches the floor on both sides, which is fine with me. Quilt is the perfect weight for Tennessee; light enough for summer, warm enough for winter. Seems to be well-made . My son is happy and so am I!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Quality quilt. Very colorful. One friend of mine wants to buy this set when available. She was in awe when she first saw this. I am pleased that I had decided to buy this quilt. Reversible. Two for the price of one. Both sides pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quilt
 from Michigan,  Sep 6, 2014

Very nice cotton quilt ... washes well and comes out of the dryer wrinkle free.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!!!
 from Vandalia, OH,  May 16, 2013

I bought this quilt to replace a much more expensive comforter set. The quality of this quilt is excellant. The shams are zippered, which is amazing for the price. The colors are bright and cheerful and go well with my ocean theamed bedroom. If you are on the fence, don't hesitate, you won't be sorry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This
 from Florida,  Apr 12, 2013

Beautiful print, very energizing. I like the light weight as I live in Florida, have it in a guest room with beach decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright colors
 from Newport, OR,  Apr 9, 2013

This is a bright, lightweight quilt set. I also have this in orange in my beach condo. Perfect addition to any casual bedroom. I needed a change for summer and this quilt set fits the bill. The colors are very bright and lend to a variety of colors to complement it. I feel the product is a good buy for the price and would recommend it to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright, Trippy, Pop of Color
 from Oklahoma,  Apr 3, 2013

This quilt has bright vibrant colors and looks great in our guest room. It almost looks Native American inspired. The room has tumbleweed (tannish) paint and the bright colors really look nice. In fact, it looks so great, I'm tempted to buy a few more. *** for a nice, good quality king size quilt is amazing. Snap these up while you can!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Lubbock, TX,  Mar 20, 2013

Great weight, color and quality. This is the 4th item like this I have purchased! Love Love Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors and a nice weight quilt
 from Beverly HIlls, FL and Franklin, NC,  Mar 13, 2013

I like this quilt better than any I have had on my master bed. It is lightweight making it easy to make the bed. I love the colors and the pillow shams that were included. I bought blown glass vases to go on the shelf above the bed to match the nice colors, and my bedroom now looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colors pop
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 19, 2012

just love the bright colors and the generous size. great buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern with lots of color options
 from FL - ALA border on the coast,  Nov 28, 2012

Don't hesitate! I'm about to buy more of these for beach condos...they fit in the wash, are sturdy, colors are true to photo although I think the red 'pops' a little more than the photo shows, but could be that my walls are blue and the red in quilt contrasts more. This quilt gives you SO many color options! I mixed with yellow side table and deep blue chair, you simply cannot go wrong! Thrilled after several months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt set
 from Lafayette, LA,  Nov 20, 2012

I love this quilt set. I actually ordered it for my bed, but the colors were too bright. It's perfect in my guest room. The fabric is really nice and washed well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product, quick delivery
 from northern Michigan,  Sep 18, 2012

We are remodeling a summer cottage in northern Michigan. A bright, summer weight quilt was exactly what I needed. The multi color pattern will provide color inspiration for the full remodel of the space. Kids and dogs on the bed require a washable, snag free fabric. Reading other reviews of this quilt set prompted me to purchase it, and I was not disappointed in my decision. It is fun, and fresh, and is the centerpiece of a long overdue update of the space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful and lightweight
 from Vancouver WA,  Sep 8, 2012

Really pretty, vibrant colors. The king size comes down to the middle of our boxspring, but we have a foam mattress that isn't super thick. The quality is good and doesn't feel flimsy or cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from St. Peters, MO,  Aug 24, 2012

The quilt is just as it looks. I love that it is reversible and 100% cotton. I am very happy with it. I got king size for a queen bed, there is no need for a bed skirt and it looks very nice. I hope it washes well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought